LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 3.0 ml

Reviews For
RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 3.0 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 3.0 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Revitalash conditioner
May 25, 2017

I've been using this product for several years now, and I am very pleased with the results. I'm 60 years + and I had always had long thick lashes in my youth, but with age they were thinning. Revitalash has brought my lashes back to looking more like they did in my youth. I am very pleased with the results, would not want to be without it!

Fabulous
May 22, 2017

I have used revitalash for many years. It is the only lash conditioner that works for me! It is hard to find lately, but worth every penny spent!

Excellent Product
May 16, 2017

This product works! I was hesitant to try, thinking that nothing could work as well as Latisse, however, I was wrong. I finally purchased through LovelySkin and I'm very happy that I did. The product works wonderfully and I noticed fuller longer lashes within a few weeks. I also trust LS, so I know the product would be a reasonably price and authentic. Happy customer!

Best eyelash serum
May 10, 2017

This is very effective, the results are phenomenal. Long and dark lashes in 10 weeks. Easy to use and safe for sensitive eyes.

Most impressive!
April 13, 2017

I've only been using this about 3 weeks and not super faithfully every night, but I can already tell a difference! My lashes seem longer and are getting more full! I'd give it 5 stars if it had been longer, and it is also really irritating to the eyes if you get it in them. I try not to but it's almost impossible not to. Otherwise, I'm really impressed!

Hopeful
April 04, 2017

I like this it is too soon to tell whether it's working or not. What I like so far is it's so easy to apply and it's not causing any irritation to my eyes, my eyes are pretty sensitive so I was kind of worried. So far so good.

RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner
February 03, 2017

I have been using RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner as long as I have been using RevitaBrow (5 years). I've always had naturally curly lashes, and with 4-6 coats of mascara, my lashes looked pretty decent. When I heard about RevitaLash from my co-workers, I had to try it. You see, my hobby is belly dancing, and I would generally have to put 4-6 coats of mascara on along with false eyelashes (it was a pain to do, because it took up time). I gradually saw my eyelashes getting darker and longer, and next thing I knew, I no longer needed 4-6 coats of mascara, nor false eyelashes. I now put a couple of coats of RevitaLash Volumizing Mascara in Raven on with my Primer and I am good to go. I receive a lot of compliments on my lashes, and everyone thinks I am wearing falsh eyelashes.

Revitalash advanced eyelash conditioner
January 27, 2017

I am very happy with this product. I have been using Latisse but it seemed to iritate my eyes but this does not. Will definately order again.

Amazing!
December 28, 2016

I love this product. I was skeptical, but after using for a few months I can really see the difference. My lashes are more lush and longer. I will continue to use this product.

This really works!
December 12, 2016

For me personally, this is better than Latisse. Latisse made my eyes itch and have a brown halo around my eyes. This is a better alternative.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100