LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Senna Brow Fix X - Clear

Reviews For
SENNA Brow Fix X


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SENNA Brow Fix X so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Works great!

April 22, 2016

I like the deep dark color it gives my eyebrows! Applicator easy to use.

Love this

May 11, 2014

This has great hold which is what I was looking for. Im growing in my brows to a fuller shape, and this really helps with the in between stage.

good

November 25, 2013

i used this with a brush as a brow filler and it faded a bit too much becasue my skin is oily. if you have drier skin or just use it on brow hairs im sure it would be great!

Love this Gel

March 07, 2013

I've tried several different clear brow gels hoping to find one that really does "fix" my sparse brow hair and powder/pencil color into place! They all failed and I would walk around with a half wiped off eyebrow until I checked a mirror, embarrassing! Until I tried this one, it really keeps my eyebrow makeup on and helps fill in the bare spots, I am definitely going to try several other items from this brand!!

Wonderful product!!

December 14, 2012

This is my first time trying Senna Brow Fix X and it won't be my last!! I am SO pleased!! It wonderfully grooms my brows into place for hours!! I purchased the clear and used it over my brow powder. Next time I may try a color gel to save a step!!

Great product

June 17, 2012

I love all of Senna products and this is another wonderful product. It is a nice consistancy and keeps your brows in place all day . I have used both the one with color and the clear, love them both.

Love it.

May 03, 2012

This is a nice compliment to the Senna brow pencil. Gives a hint of color with great control for those brows with a mind of their own.

Great brow gel

February 22, 2012

I had purchased Senna Brow Fix in golden brown a few years ago on a TV buying channel and found it again on LovelySkin. This brow gel holds brow hairs in place and I like that it is colored better than just clear. I bought two, which should last me a long time, and it doesn't seem to ever go bad. The free shipping on any order really made this a good deal.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100