LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Senna Totally Transforming Concealer

Reviews For
SENNA Totally Transforming Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SENNA Totally Transforming Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

A must have for those with rosacea

January 01, 2016

I have never written a review before. I felt I had to write a review on this concealer. I have rosacea which can flare up during stress, glass of wine, irritating perfumes/odors. I am so overly sensitive and most products cause flare ups. This concealer does not irritate my skin and the coverage is great even during flare ups. The best concealer for rosacea I have tried. A little goes a long way.

Do not love

November 13, 2015

Very thick and lighter in cocolor than the website shows

Great Concealer

August 14, 2014

Sennas concealer is one of the best concealers I have used to date this product conceals my under eye darkness, no creasing, lasting throughout the day (even on hot humid days), a little goes a long way, no irritation to report and no breakouts. The only possible down fall is picking the correct color, I picked the neutral light that may be a little on, may try another color on next order. Once I complete my makeup application the concealer blends in perfectly. Highly recommend this product to others looking for a high quality concealer.

Love this product!

August 13, 2014

This is great - I have tried many concealers and this one is the best. Works great on blemishes all over the face!

Best concealer

May 23, 2014

I have been using this concealer for years both as an under eye concealer and on my eye lids as a primer for shadows, it is a wonderful product and I wouldnt be without it. It is light, easy to apply, a little goes a long way, and my eye shadow stays all day without creasing until I wash it off.

excellent!

November 25, 2013

i couldnt find a close enough color match but this concealer is amazing! doesnt look like makeup and stays put until you remove it.

Good Product...For Me Wrong Shade

April 28, 2013

I need to experiment more with this concealer's shades. I chose neutral light and thought it was too light. The consistency and coverage though couldn't be better. Although mistakes are expensive, it's definitely worth another try.

Seems like a good product

July 30, 2012

But I don’t think I chose the right color. I have dark circles under my eyes. I tried this product but it does not give me a natural look, maybe it is the color... Seems a good quality product. Choose the right color.

Best concealer on the market

June 17, 2012

This is the best concealer on the market, find the right color and you will not use any other. I actually have used several colors ( I am fair), and they all work. I use the bronzer everyday, and heavier in the summer, so I can use different colors depending on the look I desire, but they just seem to work. I do follow with Senna Secret Set which really sets this product (I don't think LovelySkin carries it, but I wish they would), I love all of Senna products, they are the Best

Love this product!

April 02, 2012

I have tried many brands but this product delivers. Easy to apply, looks fresh all day. The concealer for under the eyes. I also use a little around nose for redness. Will definitely purchase again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100