LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
Small results after 6 weeks
April 20, 2017

I've been using this about 6 weeks & have noticed a little improvement in my under eye dark circles & puffiness. Nothing hugely drastic but definite improvement. I've tried a lot of different products but none "professional," & like this product. I do have normal-combination skin, I don't wake up with oily skin but sometimes mid day it feels slightly oily on forehead & chin. I found this eye cream a little thicker than most & very moisturizing. I'd think if anyone had normal-dry skin this would work really well for them. If you have oily skin or under eyes, may not work depending on how oily skin is. I've made this work & also use it with concealer. It seems to work good after adding a yellow base correcting shadow on my eyelid. Do sometimes notice slight creasing (which is to be expected I think with any moisturizer) & I just lightly pat under my eye where the fine lines are to blend back in.

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex
April 19, 2017

I have been using this product for several weeks now and I've noticed a considerable difference with my dark circles under my eyes. This is the first product that I have found that actually works. It is well worth the price!

Love this Eye Cream!
April 10, 2017

If you are like most of us, finding an eye cream that suits you is not easy. I have spent hundreds of dollars on products that, while I like their face serums, their eye product line just doesn't do it for me! I had the good fortune to have a sample of this sent to me, and I immediately knew that this was unlike any other I have on my shelf. It's hydrating and somehow, keeps concealer from drying up under the eye area. This really delivers on all it promises and I am certain that I will reorder again. So happy to have discovered this cream, thanks to LovelySkin!

Best eye cream for mature skin
March 26, 2017

For years I was using Obagi but recently switched to Skinceuticals. I already see a change and decrease in fine lines around my eyes.

Keep Coming Back
March 04, 2017

Wish it would work on my dark circles but this the best eye cream I have found. I use in the am and pm and it does seem to reduce some of the puffiness. It doesn't both my sensitive eyes. 4-1/2 stars would be the rating.

Great eye cream
March 02, 2017

I have been using this cream for two years now and it has definitely made a difference. Other similar products caused irritation and I developed little bumps around my eye area. This cream was the only one that has worked for me. I highly recommend it.

Pretty good
March 01, 2017

Still looking for a favorite eye cream but may go back to this one.

Just Ok
February 25, 2017

I've been using this eye cream since November and haven't noticed any real difference in the lines around my eyes. In fact, I feel like this might have made them drier. I won't repurchase.

Best Eye Treatment
February 22, 2017

Great for reducing under eye dark circles!

Skinceuticals AGE cream
January 27, 2017

I really love this eye cream. I've used other products, but this one is the best! It is so creamy and keeps the area around my eyes so moist!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100