LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
Skinceuticals AGE cream
January 27, 2017

I really love this eye cream. I've used other products, but this one is the best! It is so creamy and keeps the area around my eyes so moist!

Love this eye cream
January 13, 2017

I've used SkinCeuticals for years. I can't say enough good things about their products. AGE Eye Cream is Easy to apply, absorbs quickly and works!!!

The best I've used
December 26, 2016

Product was recommended by my derm for occasional puffiness. I use daily. Very effective reducing puffiness and moisturizing.

Effective For Firming.
October 13, 2016

It's a nice eye cream for firming but I wish it also helped with dark circles. I've purchased this cream before and believe I will use it for a long time.

Great eye cream
September 22, 2016

My esthetician recommended this product and I have been using it for about 4 years. Just patting it on morning and evening leaves the area around my eyes moist and pretty much wrinkle free so far. I'm 63.

love it
September 16, 2016

I've been using this for about 5 years now. It's kind of expensive so I keep trying products but I just don't get the same results -- would highly recommend.

SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex
September 03, 2016

Excellent Eye Cream. Been using for years. Recently switched to another product my Dermatologist's office recommended and had an allergic reaction. Switched back to AGE. Not only good product but also mild for sensitive skin.

Great for night time!
May 03, 2016

I love this eye cream! I use it at night and it seems to firm my upper eyelids. My eyes are pretty sensitive and this product does not bother them at all.

Seemed to make the issue worse
April 26, 2016

I was looking forward to trying the A.G.E Eye Complex because of all the amazing reviews. I had been using the Eye Balm which was very moisturizing and worked great under makeup, but I wanted to try something new to treat surface wrinkles. I've been using A.G.E. Eye Complex for about a week now, 2x daily. It has been stinging and now my surface wrinkles look more pronounced as do my dark circles. I am disappointed as it was an expensive purchase. It definitely did not work for me. I am going back to the Eye Balm.

Nice eye cream
February 20, 2016

Was hoping for a little more from this eye cream but it does hydrate well. Not seeing as much results with this as I do with all their other skincare products. I'm going to try the eye serum under this and see if it will work better.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100