LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


53 Results
The Best Eye Cream
June 28, 2017

I have been using this for years and love it - I have tried to find less expensive substitutes but I always come back to AGE Eye Complex.

yummy cream
June 08, 2017

Eye cream goes on smoothly and I still feel its softening effects mid/late day. Another winner.

Super nice!
May 30, 2017

I love the way the eye complex glides on. Smooth and not greasy. It really is a nice product

A.G.E. Eye Complex
May 27, 2017

I have been using this product for a few years. (suggested by my dermatologist) It is a slightly heavier cream and seems to work well with the fine lines. I really like how it works with my under the eye cover-up makeup, it keeps the make up in place and it doesn't seem to form makeup creases under my eyes.

Very Pleased
May 24, 2017

This is the first eye cream that hasn't irritated my skin. Usually I get itching and burning so I was hesitant to try another one, but this one gives me no issues at all! It applies smooth, not too strong, and not too oily. Definitely purchasing again however, I feel like what I have will last a long time!

Small results after 6 weeks
April 20, 2017

I've been using this about 6 weeks & have noticed a little improvement in my under eye dark circles & puffiness. Nothing hugely drastic but definite improvement. I've tried a lot of different products but none "professional," & like this product. I do have normal-combination skin, I don't wake up with oily skin but sometimes mid day it feels slightly oily on forehead & chin. I found this eye cream a little thicker than most & very moisturizing. I'd think if anyone had normal-dry skin this would work really well for them. If you have oily skin or under eyes, may not work depending on how oily skin is. I've made this work & also use it with concealer. It seems to work good after adding a yellow base correcting shadow on my eyelid. Do sometimes notice slight creasing (which is to be expected I think with any moisturizer) & I just lightly pat under my eye where the fine lines are to blend back in.

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex
April 19, 2017

I have been using this product for several weeks now and I've noticed a considerable difference with my dark circles under my eyes. This is the first product that I have found that actually works. It is well worth the price!

Love this Eye Cream!
April 10, 2017

If you are like most of us, finding an eye cream that suits you is not easy. I have spent hundreds of dollars on products that, while I like their face serums, their eye product line just doesn't do it for me! I had the good fortune to have a sample of this sent to me, and I immediately knew that this was unlike any other I have on my shelf. It's hydrating and somehow, keeps concealer from drying up under the eye area. This really delivers on all it promises and I am certain that I will reorder again. So happy to have discovered this cream, thanks to LovelySkin!

Best eye cream for mature skin
March 26, 2017

For years I was using Obagi but recently switched to Skinceuticals. I already see a change and decrease in fine lines around my eyes.

Keep Coming Back
March 04, 2017

Wish it would work on my dark circles but this the best eye cream I have found. I use in the am and pm and it does seem to reduce some of the puffiness. It doesn't both my sensitive eyes. 4-1/2 stars would be the rating.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100