LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
Keep Coming Back
March 04, 2017

Wish it would work on my dark circles but this the best eye cream I have found. I use in the am and pm and it does seem to reduce some of the puffiness. It doesn't both my sensitive eyes. 4-1/2 stars would be the rating.

Great eye cream
March 02, 2017

I have been using this cream for two years now and it has definitely made a difference. Other similar products caused irritation and I developed little bumps around my eye area. This cream was the only one that has worked for me. I highly recommend it.

Pretty good
March 01, 2017

Still looking for a favorite eye cream but may go back to this one.

Just Ok
February 25, 2017

I've been using this eye cream since November and haven't noticed any real difference in the lines around my eyes. In fact, I feel like this might have made them drier. I won't repurchase.

Best Eye Treatment
February 22, 2017

Great for reducing under eye dark circles!

Skinceuticals AGE cream
January 27, 2017

I really love this eye cream. I've used other products, but this one is the best! It is so creamy and keeps the area around my eyes so moist!

Love this eye cream
January 13, 2017

I've used SkinCeuticals for years. I can't say enough good things about their products. AGE Eye Cream is Easy to apply, absorbs quickly and works!!!

The best I've used
December 26, 2016

Product was recommended by my derm for occasional puffiness. I use daily. Very effective reducing puffiness and moisturizing.

Effective For Firming.
October 13, 2016

It's a nice eye cream for firming but I wish it also helped with dark circles. I've purchased this cream before and believe I will use it for a long time.

Great eye cream
September 22, 2016

My esthetician recommended this product and I have been using it for about 4 years. Just patting it on morning and evening leaves the area around my eyes moist and pretty much wrinkle free so far. I'm 63.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100