LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

36 Results

Effective For Firming.

October 13, 2016

It's a nice eye cream for firming but I wish it also helped with dark circles. I've purchased this cream before and believe I will use it for a long time.

Great eye cream

September 22, 2016

My esthetician recommended this product and I have been using it for about 4 years. Just patting it on morning and evening leaves the area around my eyes moist and pretty much wrinkle free so far. I'm 63.

love it

September 16, 2016

I've been using this for about 5 years now. It's kind of expensive so I keep trying products but I just don't get the same results -- would highly recommend.

SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex

September 03, 2016

Excellent Eye Cream. Been using for years. Recently switched to another product my Dermatologist's office recommended and had an allergic reaction. Switched back to AGE. Not only good product but also mild for sensitive skin.

Great for night time!

May 03, 2016

I love this eye cream! I use it at night and it seems to firm my upper eyelids. My eyes are pretty sensitive and this product does not bother them at all.

Seemed to make the issue worse

April 26, 2016

I was looking forward to trying the A.G.E Eye Complex because of all the amazing reviews. I had been using the Eye Balm which was very moisturizing and worked great under makeup, but I wanted to try something new to treat surface wrinkles. I've been using A.G.E. Eye Complex for about a week now, 2x daily. It has been stinging and now my surface wrinkles look more pronounced as do my dark circles. I am disappointed as it was an expensive purchase. It definitely did not work for me. I am going back to the Eye Balm.

Nice eye cream

February 20, 2016

Was hoping for a little more from this eye cream but it does hydrate well. Not seeing as much results with this as I do with all their other skincare products. I'm going to try the eye serum under this and see if it will work better.

Wonderful product

December 04, 2015

This is a great product, yes maybe pricey but quality ingredients. I compared another product on my other eye and by day three I could see that this product was by far superior. Tthank goodness LovelySkin offers one of the best prices out on the market! Thank-you again LovelySkin.

Perfect Eye Cream

August 09, 2015

Not greasy. Very creamy and easy to apply. Lasts all day and visibly reduced my fine lines. Love it!

Love it

August 04, 2015

I got a sample of this with a previous order. I was using another eye cream and switched to the sample. This cream worked better than my expensive cream ever did. I finally bought a jar of it. Was debating it because it is so expensive but I love it. I really think it works. My puffiness is almost completely gone and dark circles are better.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed