LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Interrupter at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
The Best!
February 04, 2017

I love this product. At first I was reluctant to purchase it because of the high price. Then when I did buy it I was very pleased. This actually keeps my skin looking better than ever especially in the winter when it would get very dry, even after using other creams. This product brightens my skin and has definitely helped in eliminating dark spots. A small amount does go a long way. I use it primarily at night but when I do not wear foundation I use a light moisturizer and then A.G.E. on top of the light moisturizer and my skin does have a natural glow.

Good product
January 28, 2017

I like the way this feels on my skin, but the smell is awful. It smells like old lady perfume - for lack of a better description. I can't honestly say it's made a big difference in my skin, and I've used it consistently. The smell always bothers me but I just use it under the triple lipid restore, and that smells much better. I will keep using it and hope to see results after longer use. I do think it's a quality product.

DebbyO23
Good nighttime moisturizer and corrector
January 08, 2017

I have sensitive skin and allergies to many skin products. As usual, I can use SkinCeuticals without fear of an allergic reaction. I like the fact that this product moisturizes and helps with fine lines at the same time. Note that the jar has a black cap and I assume this means only use at nighttime? I used it once in the morning and it was a disaster with makeup application.

Moisturizing and beautiful
January 07, 2017

Skinceuticals is the best of the best in skincare. I have been using it for 2 years and my skin is much softer and not as dry. Be aware of sellers that sell knockoff products on-line. Be sure to purchase only from certified sellers of skinceuticals like LovelySkin. You will love this product!

Awesome Product
December 03, 2016

I have tried lots of moisturizers, but this one is the best. I have seen my fine lines around my eyes and mouth diminish to the point of almost being erased. Won't use any other moisturizer than this one.

A.G.E Interrupter Excellent Product
November 20, 2016

This is the second jar of this product I have owned and although a little pricey, it makes my skin feel great. I have been a sun-worshipper for many years, probably 25-30 and only because I never used a tanning bed in the winter and the winters in WV have no sun. This product feels wonderful and I will continue purchasing it. It does last quite awhile. I use other SkinCeuticals products as well and I love every one of them.

love it
September 16, 2016

I've been using this for about 5 years and would highly recommend. It's a bit expensive but a little goes a long way.

Looking better!
August 30, 2016

I have only been using this product for several weeks, but can already see an improvement in the firmness and appearance of my skin. For me, having really dry, mature skin, the thing I like best about this product is that it is an excellent moisturizer. I use this along with the CE Ferulic and am very pleased with the results.

Really light and not oily at all
June 26, 2016

Had used it for nearly three years. It is really light and not oily. So doesn't block the pores. Like it except it is a little pricey. Maybe there better substitute product with SkinCeuticals brand. Over all it is really nice product. I love it!

It works.
May 19, 2016

I wanted something to smooth out wrinkles including the vertical ones above my mouth. I use this along with CE Ferrulic and am very happy with the results.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100