LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Interrupter at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

A.G.E Interrupter Excellent Product

November 20, 2016

This is the second jar of this product I have owned and although a little pricey, it makes my skin feel great. I have been a sun-worshipper for many years, probably 25-30 and only because I never used a tanning bed in the winter and the winters in WV have no sun. This product feels wonderful and I will continue purchasing it. It does last quite awhile. I use other SkinCeuticals products as well and I love every one of them.

love it

September 16, 2016

I've been using this for about 5 years and would highly recommend. It's a bit expensive but a little goes a long way.

Looking better!

August 30, 2016

I have only been using this product for several weeks, but can already see an improvement in the firmness and appearance of my skin. For me, having really dry, mature skin, the thing I like best about this product is that it is an excellent moisturizer. I use this along with the CE Ferulic and am very pleased with the results.

Really light and not oily at all

June 26, 2016

Had used it for nearly three years. It is really light and not oily. So doesn't block the pores. Like it except it is a little pricey. Maybe there better substitute product with SkinCeuticals brand. Over all it is really nice product. I love it!

It works.

May 19, 2016

I wanted something to smooth out wrinkles including the vertical ones above my mouth. I use this along with CE Ferrulic and am very happy with the results.

SIZE MATTERS!

October 08, 2015

Girls, have you ever been disappointed in the size of something? Not good! When I first received this product it looked so puny! but this quickly became one of my favorite products for reducing and smoothing those stubborn eye wrinkles and lines, another great job by SkinCeuticals !

:( Sorry to report

October 22, 2014

Sorry for the bad news about his product, however I have extremely sensitive skin. The cream turned my face fire engine red with puffiness. My skin felt hot to the touch like a sunburn and it really stung for about 5 hours. I do not recommend anyone with perioral dermatitis, rosacea, or any other type of irritating skin problems to use this cream, however that does not mean that it might not work for others. We all have different skin types. Lovely skin does understand that and this is one reason I love doing business with them. They are fantastic and so loyal to their customers!

Your face will thank you

July 29, 2014

This product is as good as it gets. Ive been using it for just over a year now and I can honestly see a difference in my skin as far as wrinkle reduction and reduction of crepeiness (is that a word?). The biggest difference I see is when I dont use it!

I prefer overnight renewal cream by Skinceuticals

March 21, 2014

This one doesnt rub into the skin as well and I dont see as good of results

Not sold

March 15, 2014

I used this eye cream regularly every night for a year and have yet to notice a result. I still developed crows feet over the last year despite this product. I was disappointed because I love skin ceuticals products, this one just didnt work for me. It is very thick and feels wonderful on.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100