LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Adult Anti-Acne System

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Adult Anti-Acne System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Adult Anti-Acne System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

No blemishes after only 1 week

November 05, 2016

Ok.... I never had that many blemishes to begin with, but I have been looking for a toner and a cleanser anyways so after I did the math I decided to go with this kit. I purchased this after done some research and received many recommendations about this product. I have been using the product for about 3 weeks and after week 1 I never had another pimple (and I even got my period). Before using the product I would have one here and another there, but after this product, not even one. I am very satisfied.

Skin Ceuticals anti acne system

September 09, 2016

I have been using this product for about 5 years now and I love it. My Esthetician recommended it to me. I use this system day and night and follow it with a moisturizer. I have not had a breakout in over 4 years. love it!

My best skin in years

July 24, 2016

It seems totally unfair to have both pimples AND wrinkles, but I do. This system has made my skin look the best it has in years! It has cleared up old chronic cysts and prevented new ones. I have recommended to my sister too.

Skin transformer !!

July 13, 2016

I am on my 3rd one of these sets and my skin went from pimples to clear.. I really love these I can't live without them .. Especially the cleanser and the toner and only because my skin is clear now but before I couldn't live without the dropper just goes to show how this product really works! I always buy together it's a deal! <3

Brilliant Beautiful Skin

May 25, 2016

I first bought this system one year ago because I had tried everything under the sun for acne and nothing worked. Two weeks into using this I noticed my ance was calming down and my skin had a healthy glow. After one month my face was completely cleared. This system works well and relatively fast. My skin was very oily before, but now my face is clear and stays oil free all day. Many acne fighting products dry you out, irritate your skin, and/or make your face peel, but this is not like other acne products. SkinCeuticals won me over with this acne system because it cleared my skin without causing irritation and it didn't dry me out. I love this system and highly recommend it to anyone who wants beautiful clear skin!

Dustin

good product!

December 14, 2015

Very good use of products, like, after the use of my acne has been greatly improved. Thank you very much for this product. Too fond of!

A BIG Difference!

September 10, 2015

I have been on bio-identical hormone treatment for a few years now and Spironolactone for acne. About 4 months ago I stopped taking the Sprinolactone (didnt like some of the side effects) and my face went crazy. I had worse acne than I did as a teenager, including days that you dont want to go to work or leave the house. :( The SC Adult acne kit has made a HUGE difference. I use it twice a day, with an exfoliating brush and in 2 weeks, I am almost totally clear of acne (I doubt I will ever be 100% clear for more than a day or 2 knowing my skin) but overall my skin has changed tremendously. It is also more soft and less shiny throughout the day as well. I am using this with the SC B5 masque and a retinoid gel on alternating nights (have been on that for years, not sure if its worth the sensitive skin it creates though.) It is a big investment in skin products, but I would definitely recommend giving this a try if your skin is struggling!

I am loving this kit!

March 10, 2015

I have been using Obagi but, it was not clearing up my adult acne. I am still using Obagi Clear, Exfoderm, Blender and Retinol 1.0 because I cant do without them but, this kit works very well for me as a cleanser, toner and acne/aging serum.

Eliminate unwanted breakouts

January 20, 2015

This is a wonderful combination of skincare to help eliminate unwanted breakouts while not drying out your skin. If Im stranded on a desert island, I want the blemish and are defense serum!!! The combo of all 3 products only make them work better together

Great value

September 04, 2014

This set is awesome. I was originally going to get the serum and the LHA cleanser separately but this was a much better deal. All products are great and effective. The LHA cleanser leaves a tingling/cooling sensation on the skin and doesnt dry out my skin. The serum can be a little drying but nothing that a little bit of moisturizer cant fix.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100