LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Advanced Brightening System

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Advanced Brightening System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Advanced Brightening System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


7 Results

Visible results

November 05, 2016

I have been using this product for about 3 weeks now and I could clearly see the difference after the end of the first week. I love the product line and have come back for more. I took before and after pictures and I shared them with some friends that were also able to see clear results. I am loving it! Do the math...it is a lot better to buy the kit than the products separately and you will need them all anyway.

Visible Results!

August 22, 2016

I have been using SkinCeuticals since May 2016, and got this Advanced Brightening System a month ago, and the brown spot I had on my face is practically gone!! I highly recommend this product! And it was a great deal for the full size and number of products it came with.

Fantastic

August 09, 2016

I think I found my brand!! seeing results and I love it!!

Brightening System

May 04, 2015

I have been using this product for about two weeks. So far so good. I like the way it absorbs into the skin. My skin is responding well, the products did not cause my skin to brake out.

save money with the set

October 12, 2014

The overall affect maybe hard to see, but knowing you are using an antioxidant which fights against free-radicals is self reassuring. This will be my second purchase. :)

Good Deal!!

July 25, 2014

I have really bad sun damage from skiing. My Doctor gave me sample of Phloretin CF Gel, After I used it for 3 days amazing it reduce my dark spot. When I ordered this package it was back order but Lovely skin care sent it immediately as soon as the order arrived. I love this package its like a treasure for me. I have been using since then and it likes magic . I was worry that my skin going to rough because of fading colour but instead my skin was smooth and brilliant. This kit is worth well for the money you paid if you want to get rid of the dark spot.

IMPRESSIVE

September 11, 2011

a great buy as a set and at 42 yrs i am seeing some darkening and age spots in areas on my face. this system has brought back a more youthful smooth coloring to my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100