LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results

Great for lips!

January 04, 2017

Great for lips but did cause a breakout on the skin around my lips.

Good product

January 01, 2017

I use this in the evening as part of my night time ritual. My lips feel smooth and yes, maybe a little fuller in the morning.

Dramatically moisturized lips

December 30, 2016

I tried this product in search of improving the small wrinkles around my lips. I have been using for about a month and I'm not sure that I've noticed a dramatic visual improvement however, my lips are dramatically moisturized! I apply in the morning and night and I can go all day without applying lip balm. Before this product, I was constantly applying lip balm throughout the day and even waking up at night because my lips were dry. I gave 4 stars because of the price and the dispenser. A little of this goes a long way and the pump can too easily dispense much more than needed. Despite the price, my lips feel so healthy and comfortable that I'll continue using this product.

Great lip treatment

December 23, 2016

Wonderful lip treatment, makes my lips feel smooth and moist even in a MN winter. I gave it 4 stars and not 5 as it seems it will not last very long. Pump makes too much product come out, more than is needed. Expensive for the amount purchased.

Lip rejuvenation

August 03, 2016

I have tried many products for my very dry lips, some by prescription. None have ever worked so well as this one. I hope never to be without it.

Saw results in a week

May 15, 2016

I have small lips with definite wrinkles around my mouth. Within 1 week, I was able to see some improvement. My upper lip appears more plump therefore lessening those wrinkles. Hope to continue to see improvement.

It does work

May 03, 2016

I've been looking for a product like this for a while now, so far none of them have shown any improvement in lip lines whatsoever. I was encouraged by all the good reviews on this site, so I took the chance & bought it. Very glad I did…although i haven't been using it very long, I can definitely see a bit of improvement. Packaging allows control of amount being dispensed, and a little bit goes a long way, so this is another plus!

Excellent lip product!

November 08, 2015

I love this lip repair product. It keeps lips soft and supple, and helps prevent those little wrinkles around the lip line. If your lips dont look good no gloss or balm or lipstick can fix them -- but this product does it.

FAVORITE LIP REPAIR PRODUCT

September 22, 2015

Love this product because it is a serum, it doesnt feel waxy or caked on. I use it every night to repair my lips while I sleep, and occasionally throughout the day, if need be.

Best lip restore

August 12, 2015

This product is amazing. It helps restore the moisture to your lips when they are dry and chapped. Absolutely love this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100