LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
SkinCeuticals antioxidant lip repair
May 25, 2017

I'm not wowed by this product for the price. The dispenser allows for to much waste of the product. However my lips are not constantly dry and peeling like they were prior to this product.

SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair
May 23, 2017

All my adult life I have had to deal with super dry and cracked lips---SkinCeutical Antioxidant lip Repair is amazing, I can't live without it! It keeps my lips moist and helps with cracking as well. A great side effect it has for me is that is also helps minimize age lines around my lips. I highly recommend this product to everyone!

Nice Lip Cream
February 23, 2017

This is my third tube of this lip cream. I use it a.m. and p.m. followed with Carmex lip balm. I love it but not enough worn alone. I have not noticed any reduction in vertical lines around lips though. I will continue to buy this as it is soothing unless price goes up.

Lovely lip repair
January 26, 2017

This product makes my lips feel so good and rehydrated. I use it before going to sleep at night and wake up with soft hydrated lips.

Great for lips!
January 04, 2017

Great for lips but did cause a breakout on the skin around my lips.

Good product
January 01, 2017

I use this in the evening as part of my night time ritual. My lips feel smooth and yes, maybe a little fuller in the morning.

Dramatically moisturized lips
December 30, 2016

I tried this product in search of improving the small wrinkles around my lips. I have been using for about a month and I'm not sure that I've noticed a dramatic visual improvement however, my lips are dramatically moisturized! I apply in the morning and night and I can go all day without applying lip balm. Before this product, I was constantly applying lip balm throughout the day and even waking up at night because my lips were dry. I gave 4 stars because of the price and the dispenser. A little of this goes a long way and the pump can too easily dispense much more than needed. Despite the price, my lips feel so healthy and comfortable that I'll continue using this product.

Great lip treatment
December 23, 2016

Wonderful lip treatment, makes my lips feel smooth and moist even in a MN winter. I gave it 4 stars and not 5 as it seems it will not last very long. Pump makes too much product come out, more than is needed. Expensive for the amount purchased.

Lip rejuvenation
August 03, 2016

I have tried many products for my very dry lips, some by prescription. None have ever worked so well as this one. I hope never to be without it.

Saw results in a week
May 15, 2016

I have small lips with definite wrinkles around my mouth. Within 1 week, I was able to see some improvement. My upper lip appears more plump therefore lessening those wrinkles. Hope to continue to see improvement.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100