LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results

Lip rejuvenation

August 03, 2016

I have tried many products for my very dry lips, some by prescription. None have ever worked so well as this one. I hope never to be without it.

Saw results in a week

May 15, 2016

I have small lips with definite wrinkles around my mouth. Within 1 week, I was able to see some improvement. My upper lip appears more plump therefore lessening those wrinkles. Hope to continue to see improvement.

It does work

May 03, 2016

I've been looking for a product like this for a while now, so far none of them have shown any improvement in lip lines whatsoever. I was encouraged by all the good reviews on this site, so I took the chance & bought it. Very glad I did…although i haven't been using it very long, I can definitely see a bit of improvement. Packaging allows control of amount being dispensed, and a little bit goes a long way, so this is another plus!

Excellent lip product!

November 08, 2015

I love this lip repair product. It keeps lips soft and supple, and helps prevent those little wrinkles around the lip line. If your lips dont look good no gloss or balm or lipstick can fix them -- but this product does it.

FAVORITE LIP REPAIR PRODUCT

September 22, 2015

Love this product because it is a serum, it doesnt feel waxy or caked on. I use it every night to repair my lips while I sleep, and occasionally throughout the day, if need be.

Best lip restore

August 12, 2015

This product is amazing. It helps restore the moisture to your lips when they are dry and chapped. Absolutely love this product.

The BEST lip stuff

July 16, 2015

This is the only lip stuff that keeps my lips from cracking and peeling. Another reviewer complained that the product runs out too quickly. When this happens, carefully pull off the outer metal part (I have to ask my husband to do it), and a glass container will be revealed with quite a bit of product left in it. I then unscrew the pump and then use a Q-tip to use the rest. I know, its a pain in the butt, but this product is worth it. My lips are NEVER dry. I use it once a day - at night - before I go to bed.

Subtle Lip Plumper

July 15, 2015

I love this product and have been using it for two years. I apply it with my Clarisonic Opal. It helps to diminish fine lines around the lips, adds subtle volume, and protects with antioxidants.

Love it and it works !

June 10, 2015

I have been using this for a few years now and it works ! I had started noticing lines on my lips snd my lipstick/ lipgloss etc did not go on that smoothly or look nice. After regular use my lips look really nice and have that that fresh , nice look to the skin. The skin look moist. I can even go out with a chapstick and the lips look fine. I would definitely recommend this as a treatment. I do use my lip balm etc after using it to get that moisturized feel but this gives it the treatment to keep those age lines away. I dont have those lines around the lip are as well.

SkinCeuticals anitoxident Lip Repair

April 08, 2015

I love SkinCeuticals products and just purchased this product for the first time. I am in my 50s and have developed lines around my upper and lower lip area. I use it twice daily and have already noticed that the lines have deminished and my lips are looking healthier and fuller. Very pleased so far.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100