LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
Love it!
April 28, 2017

I use it with the LHA cleanser and toner. Love it!

Fast results!
April 17, 2017

Great for those who suffer from adult acne. Works great for all over face treatment or spot treatment.

Clear skin, less oil, less wrinkles
April 07, 2017

I am addicted to this product and cycle through it faster than any of my other skinceuticals serums. It is thin - which is nice. It's also not too caustic. I use it twice a day, and is great for the occasional décolletage or back break out - put it on at nice and I'm clear in the AM. Does not cause flakiness or burning. And really helps decrease sebum production during the day. If I had to choose, I would pick this over their phloretin CF but I use both daily.

Keeps my skin clear
January 13, 2017

I use this everyday after I get out of the shower before my moisturizer. It's great! I'm prone to breakouts and I barely get a blemish now. Haven't noticed much with the anti-aging aspect but it definitely keeps my blemishes at bay! My face is less oily as well.

Love it!
November 05, 2016

It definitely helps fight those annoying blemishes and makes my whole face much smoother!

Love it!
August 10, 2016

This product is amazing and has made my skin so much smoother just after two weeks of use. My pores are smaller, skin looks brighter and I couldn't be happier! This will be one that I'll continue to reorder!

Doesn''t work for me! Sad!
May 28, 2016

I wanted to love this one and thought that I found something to help my acne ( under skin) but not, after gave it a try and used a half bottle, I give up. All I see my acne is increased more and more. Throw into the trash, so sad!

So Far So Good!
May 24, 2016

Finally I found an acne treatment that actually works. This product stung a bit when I first used it but the tightness disappeared right away. I don't recommend using it every day as it may dry out your skin.

Good for spot treatment
May 17, 2016

I use this for when I get some monthly acne spots...way too harsh to use every day though because it will cause flaking. I have sensitive skin though that is also oily so it's hard to find a balance, I have to use multiple products.

Love the dual action
March 23, 2016

I have acne prone skin but I'm also getting older and would like to protection against aging. I am so happy that this product does both. But your skin can get dry around your o-zone (or lips).



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100