LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

239 Results

Please don't stop carrying this stuff!

October 22, 2016

I have been using this stuff for a little more than a year now I think and I have received so many compliments on my skin. It is brighter and wrinkles appear finer. I do use the Skinceuticals B5 serum afterward followed by their sunscreen. Without the B5, it is too drying for me, but I love the combination! As others have said, it does smell like hot dogs, but that does not bother me enough to switch.

Must have

October 16, 2016

I've used this stuff for several years. My skin was clear, bright & evened out, glowing & soft & my pores were smaller. I stopped using it for awhile & I've noticed that my skin looks dull, uneven & there's a lot of hyperpigmentation. I just reordered it & I can't wait to it arrives & I can start using it again. This is a must have in my routine.

Does what it claims!

October 11, 2016

This is a must have product for me. It really does protect your skin. You will notice a glow and firming after continued use. I use it right after cleansing every morning under sunscreen and makeup. It is worth every penny!

It's so awesome

September 27, 2016

My skin has become much smoother. I've only been using it 2 weeks so I haven't seen my skin tone change any more but I hope it will brighter.


September 25, 2016

I love this product, not only does it make my skin glow, it also seems to tighten the pores. It also seems to make my skin look more hydrated and lines around the eyes seem less noticeable. I have not found a better product!!!

Great product!

September 19, 2016

I've been using for about 12 years. Won't start my day before putting it on. It has a cumulative sun protection effect and keeps your skin looking younger. I use on back of hands, face, neck. My hands don't have any age spots and I'm mid fifties. So glad I started when I did.


September 19, 2016

My husband turned 47 this year and for the first time ever, asked me to buy him some skin care products!!! He's never moisturized a day in his life till now. He's also trying to reverse the sun damage to his skin. The C E Ferulic is already making a difference in reversing the damage caused by the sun to his face. Thank you SkinCeuticals!!

Good Investment

September 16, 2016

This is an expensive product, but at the end of the day, I do think it's a good investment! I feel like it helps combat the formation of dark spots on my skin, and it gives my skin a bit of a glow. I'm on my 3rd bottle!

you get what you paid for- repeat customer

September 14, 2016

i bought this while back and within few months, i started getting compliments on my skin. It was bit pricey and since my skin was looking at its best in years, I stopped using it to save money. Well, my skin started to look more dull...I went back on it and it's glowing again and compliments are back! This product is by far the best out there.~~

Great serum!

September 14, 2016

My dermatologist highly recommend this serum and all her staff loves it. It's pricey but a bottle lasts me about 6 months. A good vitamin C/antioxidant serum is a must for any skincare routine, so I'm happy to spend a bit more for a good one instead of waste my money on something less expensive but not as effective. I also love that if I wash my face later in the day I don't need to reapply.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed