LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


357 Results
C F Ferulic Serum
May 23, 2017

I been using this for 2 weeks now in the AM. It seems to give me a clearer looking complexion, firmer skin and smaller pores.

Must Have Product
May 23, 2017

I have been using Skin Ceuticals CE Ferulic every morning for several years. First thing I apply after washing my face. Under sunscreen it helps to keep my face from getting those dreaded sunspots. I do get many compliments on my skin. I highly recommend it as well as most of the SkinCeuticals skin care line.

Marked Improvement
May 22, 2017

I've been using this product over a year now. I also used the Phloretin CF. I prefer the CE Ferulic for my skin type. I have noticed a marked improvement in my skin when I do get sun exposure. I have melasma that is getting worse every year. In addition to powerful sunscreen, this product has helped even out the blotches of hyperpigmentation when I have unavoidably been exposed.

LOOK YOUNGER
May 19, 2017

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic is by far the best skin care on the market. I Have used it since it first arrived on the scene and everyone asks what i use on my skin since it looks so young and fresh and hydrated. Along with B5 and this is a great team!!

Happy long-term fan
May 16, 2017

I've been using this as my go-to serum for over ten years and wouldn't know how to take great care of my skin without it. Brightens and slows signs of aging at the same time, and has been winning industry awards for years. People are always shocked when I tell them I'm over 70.

Amazing Product!
May 16, 2017

I tried it because the good reviews and I love it! It made a huge difference in my skin.

Dark Spot Vanisher
May 13, 2017

I get the ocassional acne breakout that leaves hyperpigmented dark spots. Before using CE Ferulic, the spots would last for up to 6 months a time a time despite active exfoliation with AHA and BHA scrubs followed by wearing SPF 50+ sunscreen every day. Since adding CE Ferulic to my daily morning routine, the post-acne marks now fade within a matter of weeks! I have tried other less expensive Vitamin C serums before, but none have worked as quickly or with as little irritation as this one. My only complaint is a slightly burnt smell when applying, but the serum absorbs so rapidly that it doesn't bother me. Highly recommend for all those battling hyperpigmentation!

I never knew I needed this until I tried it
May 09, 2017

On a whim I added this serum to my AM skincare, upon the recommendation of a friend. The product goes on very smoothly and creates a soft barrier against city elements. I use SPF on top as instructed. Absorbs instantly with no tightness, just feels really luxurious.

Glad I tried!
May 08, 2017

Great product and I did see results but the smell bothered me. I am very sensitive to smells in perfumes, etc.. I did not reorder but many of my friends love this serum for the anti-aging benefits!

Difference seen quickly
May 04, 2017

I used to swear by skinceuticals phlorectin cf but switched to c e ferulic & quickly noticed differences in skin. Since the sun is stronger this time of year & summer coming up I opted for the higher % of vitamin c. Overall skin feels less reactive & I feel better when look in the mirror as far as evenness skin appearance. Worth every penny.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100