LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


277 Results

Best serum !

January 13, 2017

I noticed a difference in my skin's texture and color ( plumper and brighter ) after just 2 weeks . It's been part of my daily regimen for a couple of years now and I'm still seeing the benefits. The quality is worth the price and LovelySkin.com has the best prices I've found.

SuzfromSF

Best investment for your skincare

January 13, 2017

CE Ferulic has been a part of my daily routine for close to five years now and it's done wonders for my skin. I spent many years in the sun as a child, which i regret now, and CE Ferulic has firmed, brightened and evened out my skin tone completely from all the sun damage. I also know it's protecting me against present environmental factors that cause photoaging, which is key living in a city like LA. Just a little bit goes a long way and it sinks in beautifully leaving no trace of residue. My skin is bright, even and it's keeping the fine lines and wrinkles away. I'd recommend this serum to anyone at any age who wishes to make an investment in their skin care, it's well worth the price.

Simple, effective, loved by all

January 12, 2017

I did a lot of research before purchasing this product, and it's one of the most highly recommended skin care products by derms, celebs, and women of all ages. I will be buying myself another bottle as I didn't close it tight enough and it all spilled out into my suitcase on my last trip! Lesson learned...always remember to close the bottle!!!

Try a sample first

January 11, 2017

I had a slight allergic reaction to this. But it is a good product if you aren't allergic to it.

Love C E Ferulic

January 11, 2017

I've been using C E Ferulic for over a year and love the results. Just a little bit goes a long way it sinks in really quick and doesn't leave any oily or sticky residue. I noticed my skin looks really bright and the fine lines seem to be a lot less noticeable. This is an amazing serum that is worth the price.

Effective

January 09, 2017

Really helps to brighten and firm skin tone.

great

January 07, 2017

i love this for protecting my skin, i only use 3 drops for my face.

A Must For Mature Skin!

January 05, 2017

I have been using Skinceuticals C E Ferulic for over 15 years! It is a must for aging skin to help protect it from environmental stresses. I believe it has made a huge difference in the way my skin looks today at 55 years old. I hardly have any wrinkles or fine lines on my face. I have never been concerned with the price because it lasts a long time and it is well worth the money!! Try it! You won't be sorry!

A great discovery

January 04, 2017

I have been using this product for three years my aesthetician told me about it and now I'm hooked! Yes, it is expensive, BUT, LovelySkin has nice sales, and you are only using about six drops per day. I'm not sure exactly what it has done for my skin, but I can tell you that I used to have visible brown spots which have faded somewhat, and my lines don't seem to be as prominent. I take good care of my skin anyway, but believe that CE Ferulic is the cherry on top of already good care.

C E Ferulic Works

January 01, 2017

Great product, makes skin looks bright and feels firm. Definitely see skin improvement after 2 bottles. No regrets. Must have.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100