LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


296 Results
Excellent antioxidant serum
February 17, 2017

This is the only serum that I will use because it has been backed my dermatologists and has been scientifically researched. I'm wary of snake-oil claims especially when it comes to serums and wrinkle creams. I used to use aox when I had oilier skin, but now prefer ce ferulic. It really does have amazing antioxidant properties and my skin does look brighter.

Must-Have
February 15, 2017

I stopped using the serum for several months and noticed laxity in my skin. This is an essential and a must-have for me. Can't be without it.

Worth the splurge!
February 15, 2017

I just purchased my second bottle of c e ferulic and I'm quite confident I'll be a life-long user. The esthetician in my dermatologists office recommended it to me a few months back and I noticed results within the first few weeks of applying it. My skin is smoother, tighter, and I honestly crave putting it on my face every morning when I wake up! Love, love, love it!

Works like IPL
February 15, 2017

This topical product works much better than any other C product because of the patented ph which makes it the most effective c product out there. I would even go so far as to say that this is the most effective topical and believe me I have tried plenty including Retin a. It is on par with IPL for fading melasma and freckles/age spots and evening skin tone as well as looking more toned. It is worth the extra cost and LovelySkin has the best price with discounts. Note: the smell is slightly off putting but doesn't linger on the skin.

Improves skin radiance and firmness
February 13, 2017

As a 58 YO woman, I love this product. I have been using this daily for several years. I tried other Vitamin c and e products, however none offer the benefits of this one. I use it over the TNS essential serum and it is like magic in preventing age lines and keeps my skin radiant. this is a miracle product and if I used only one anti-aging product this would be it! It supports collagen and it shows! This product can be used even on sensitive skin. This is a stand in a class of its own product!

Nothing Better
February 10, 2017

It's the holy grail! It will not break you out or clog your pores. It helps with everything from dark spots, fine lines and wrinkles to elasticity. It is a must have product. Try to get it on sale if possible. Don't buy at discount sites. I have and I swear it is not the same product. Stay with LovelySkin. It is the best buy and a stand up company to deal with.

Skin Ceuticals Vitamin CE
February 10, 2017

Lives up to the hype! Helps my skin surface regenerate and also gives a nice glow. Worth the investment!

Gorgeous skin
February 09, 2017

I'm on my second bottle of CE Ferulic so I've been using it for a couple of months. Whenever I run into people who haven't seen me recently, they remark on how great my skin looks. Since nothing else in my face care routine has changed, I think it is from the CE Ferulic. Bravo!

Prevention
February 05, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this for preventing sun spots. It sinks right in my skin and doesn't irritate or cause me to breakout. I took off one star because the product first arrives clear, but gradually changes to light then dark yellow color and I just worry that somehow it might be losing some effects.

SC vit ce ferulic
February 02, 2017

I love this product. I was using Obagi Vit C products before. I want to use this for a while to see how it transforms my skin as it was recommended by my Dermatologist.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100