LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


346 Results
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic
April 27, 2017

I started using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic after it was recommended by a dermatologist. It has a thin watery consistency. I was told my dry, delicate, mature skin would absorb it better than a creamy antioxidant serum. My skin soaks it right in. I have to be careful not to spill or waste what I call "liquid gold" but I feel it is working.

Amazing
April 20, 2017

I've used this product for over 2 years & have seen tremendous results! It's totally worth the price!

Recommended
April 20, 2017

I kept thinking I needed to switch to much cheaper brands to replace this product. But I still keep coming back to this one!!! It's the real deal despite the price! It's worth the money and does last long.

A MUST
April 19, 2017

The aesthetician in my plastic surgery surgeons off highly recommended SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic years ago and I have been using it very since. I considered it an important part of my morning routine. I am pleased with all the SkinCeuticals products I use.

Love It!
April 16, 2017

I have used this product for several years now and love it. My skin looks great even without foundation.

Love this stuff
April 15, 2017

Love the consistency of this product. Easy to apply and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. It's helped to diminish fine lines and evens out my skin tone. I use in the morning and follow with hyaluronic acid and a tinted moisturizer. People question my age all the time. Thanks SkinCeuticals

Favorite Serum
April 12, 2017

I have been using this serum for 3 years. I think it is a good "maintenance tool" for skin.

Love its simpleness!
April 12, 2017

C E Ferulic is an amazing product. Though I have used it for over a year, there is nothing else I would substitute it for. My younger daughter loves it too. It worked great on her sun damaged skin.

The Bomb!!
April 12, 2017

Skinceuticals C & E Ferulic is one skincare product I will never go without!!

Not impressed.
April 11, 2017

As I said in my first review was not too impressed with product. Product had a awful smell to it as well! All the results by using this product that were written and stated I did NOT by any means see those results while using it well over 4.5 weeks. For that amount of money invested in this product (which I don't mind at all paying for a great product) did not exceed expectations or what was quoted in the results.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100