LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


376 Results
Worth the money
June 22, 2017

I was sceptical to spend the money on a serum, but a little bit goes a long way. And I can see and feel results after a week. I would whole heartedly recommend this!

Great
June 21, 2017

Glad I purchased, good for skin

Great VIT C & E Serum
June 21, 2017

I have just started using this serum and it goes on smoothly and does not sting like some vitamin C products, I have found after just a short time using it that it definitely gives your face a brighter appearance and a more even skin tone. I would purchase again!

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic
June 20, 2017

I noticed results in my skin tone and texture within 3 weeks and am very pleased with this product. It was recommended to me by my doctors and I will most certainly be reordering it. I just started using SkinCeutical products and they are worth the price tag.

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic
June 17, 2017

Love this product! Great on my sensitive, older skin. Really helps with skin texture and never irritates my skin. I use everyday under moisturizer and sunscreen.

Best Vit C E
June 15, 2017

I love this product because it keeps my skin even, smooth, bright, glowing look. The product does not burn but gives a nice clean look and great for anti aging. I have used other Cit C products but always feel this one is the best on the market. Thank you for keeping this in your product line as it will always be a must in my anti aging skin care line.

Nice serum
June 15, 2017

Antioxidants serums, lotions and creams are something that I am somewhat ambivalent about. I am never 100% sure if they are doing anything positive for my skin or if they are just preventing something negative from occurring. That said, CE Ferulic feels nice going on. It doesn't irritate my skin, cause breakouts or make it more sensitive . I can't say that it has lightened any brown sun spots or reduced wrinkles but it is really too early to tell. I plan on continuing to use this for at least all of this bottle and perhaps one more. If I don't see any major positive changes at that point I will reconsider. It is pricey and the price continues to rise. At a certain point I will have to evaluate if it truly is worth the money. Right now I am satisfied.

Best serum ever
June 15, 2017

Yes, this serum is expensive, but I think this serum is worth the money. I've tried many other products, this is the only one that seems to make a difference. I've been using it for about 6 months and it makes my face super soft. It has also helped me control my acne prone skin. If I stop using it, I notice my skin starts to break out.

Amazing Product!
June 13, 2017

I love how it helps fade my acne scars and delivers excellent antioxidant benefits to my skin. The only con is the price.

Awesome product
June 12, 2017

I've been using CE Ferulic for a couple years now. I've noticed I do not get sun spots as I had in the past from just using my tinted moisturizer with SPF. So it must work as an additional barrier from the sun. It helps to let the product sink in a few minutes before applying your next product. I definitely recommend this!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100