LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


321 Results
Best antioxidant serum on the market
March 23, 2017

This product is no nonsense and highly effective. I only wanted a vit C serum because I've read so much science behind topical vit C. I have to say, after using this product, I'm a believer - my skin is brighter and less affected by sun. It's expensive but for me it feels like an investment worth the money to prevent wrinkles, discoloration, and skin thinning.

So far so good.
March 22, 2017

I've only used this product for a week and so far I don't have any complaints. I have dry sensitive skin that reacts to vitamin C products and this has not done so. It has an odd smell but it does not bother me. Leaves skin with a glow to it.

Fantastic!
March 22, 2017

I've been using the CE Ferulic serum for a year now. It's a great product. My skin is smooth, clear, and radiant. I use this in conjunction with a moisturizer (Obagi Hydrate Luxe) and a sunscreen (Obagi Sunshield Matte SPF 50). Many people have asked me what type of face creams I use. I highly recommend this.

Meh
March 21, 2017

I can't tell any difference between using this product and not using this product. My dermatologist recommended it but so far I have just had a few breakouts since using it. I am hoping once my skin adapts to the product it will make a difference but currently I think I will return to my former skin regimen once this product runs out.

Love this product!
March 21, 2017

For the past 5 plus years, I've been using this product every morning. While I am almost 60 (how did that happen??!!), I've been told that my skin looks great - clear and that of somebody at least 10 years younger! This product will continue to be the first product in my morning process!

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic
March 15, 2017

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic has dramatically improved the tone and texture of my skin. I glow after I use it and cannot live without this product!

Great
March 13, 2017

Great product. Dermatologist gave it a thumbs up after seeing my skin one month into the product. Feels great too. My only complaint is that I need significantly more drops than the recommended amount, and so the product rotates fast. It dries pretty quickly on contact with the skin. I will stay with it until I find one that is more fluid on the skin. Can't deny the A+ results though. Great job SkinCeuticals.

Love it!
March 09, 2017

At first, I was very hesitated to spend a lot of money on SkinCeuticals: I've never used it and I can find many brands with cheaper price but the "same" ingredients. But after having used this product for 3 weeks and my skin turns brighter and feels hydrated. Love this and will keep this in my routine!!!

A must-have
March 08, 2017

Although a bit spendy, this product is worth the $$$, as a little goes a long way. It does such a wonderful job exfoliating and generating a more youthful appearance. Leaves my skin soft, and I haven't had any problems with break-outs.

Perfect product
March 07, 2017

Love this stuff! I've been using it for years.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100