LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


257 Results

Brighter Skin

December 07, 2016

It took a few consistent uses but then I really started to notice the results. My skin felt softer and so much brighter. I loved it so much I bought one for my mom. I would highly recommend it!

CE Frulic

December 06, 2016

Love this product. Gives your skin a nice glow.

So Far So Good!

December 05, 2016

I'm in my early 30s. I've always had oily, acne prone, sensitive skin. I stopped taking hormonal contraceptives about 2 years ago, and my skin has been changing. I now have dry patches, and have noticed more fine lines, but I'm not breaking out as much. I normally wouldn't try many products on my face, because they almost always seemed to end up causing a breakout. I started getting facials recently, and am making more of an effort to take care of my skin. I have some sun damage, and this is where I hoped the CE Ferulic could help. I've been using it about a month now. I haven't had any adverse reaction. I do think my skin is slowly starting to look brighter. It does have a metallic smell, but that goes away quickly once I apply it. My only negative for it would be that I feel like it stays tacky for awhile, after applied on a bare face. I get impatient waiting on it to dry, and usually put moisturizer on soon after applying. The result is that I have to blot more often.

Noticed a big difference!

December 05, 2016

I've been using vitamin C products for about 2 years now, first the Paula's choice serum and most recently the Revision 30% cream. I really liked the revision cream but this serum is so widely loved I decided to give it a try. I don't love the texture, but I am very impressed with the results I've seen since switching to this. I've only been using it for a month but I've already seen more radiant skin and areas of hyperpigmentation have started to fade. I'm impressed and will likely purchase again. The bottle seems like it will last quite a while-- I've barely made a dent in it after a month of regular use.

Best skincare product

December 01, 2016

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic is the best skincare product I have ever used. I have been using it as my facial serum for the past 14 years. It reduces my skin breakouts and makes my skin look more radiant and smooth. I get compliments on how young my skin looks all the time. I've tried many different products/brands. I think this is also better than Skinceuticals PHLORETIN CF for me.

Effective Exfoliator

November 30, 2016

I am older middle age and use a retin product at night and CE Ferulic in the morning after cleansing the skin, which (for me) results in good daily exfoliation and a nice sheen to the skin on my face. The proof is in unexpected compliments on my complexion To maximize benefits and minimize product loss, I apply by dropping CE Ferulic on the backside of one hand, then use that to spread over my face. I then rub that hand''s backside with the other hand''s backside to add benefits to the skin on my hands as well as the face while allowing all areas to dry and absorb the serum before adding any other products.

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

November 29, 2016

Love this Vitamin C Serum. Improves,moisturizes and brightens my skin. I use together with SkinCeuticals Hydrating B3 GeI

Excited to have full bottle!

November 27, 2016

I received this as a sample from LovelySkin a few months ago and loved the product. Have been waiting for the Thanksgiving sale to purchase and get all the bonus products. It has a funny smell, but is not at all off-putting. I could tell a difference in my skin smoothness and clarity from just the sample. Very happy to try full bottle.

I will order again

November 19, 2016

This serum feels good on my skin and it makes it brighter. This is my second bottle and I will continue to use it as part of my skin regimen.

The Bomb!

November 18, 2016

Love this stuff. My complexion looks better and fresher with SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic. The serum absorbs fast in the skin. A must have before makeup or by itself.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100