LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


397 Results
Love it!
July 19, 2017

I really enjoy using this product. It gives my face an amazing feeling. It gives it a plumping and rejuvenating feeling!

Amazing performance
July 19, 2017

I read the reviews and decided to order. Glad I did. I can already see the difference in my skin!! My face looks brighter and tighter. I will reorder!

Great product.
July 19, 2017

Great product.This is the product I like best of the SkinCeuticals line. It helps dark spots caused by acne quickly blurred, and my freckles blurred to see.

this product is a winner
July 18, 2017

I am a daily user of C E Ferulic. and have used it for three years. It works as advertised. Fine lines and wrinkles are indeed minimized, but it doesn't make them disappear. Time does march on. However, I turn 65 next month, and I guarantee that no one I work with knows that. They think I am in my early to mid-50s. I love the SkinCeuticals line with C E Ferulic being one of my favorites.

My go to skin care product
July 15, 2017

This product goes on extremely easy and the dropper makes it easy to get the right amount of product. Nice and light on my face and part of my everyday regimen.

Skinceuticals CE Ferulic
July 13, 2017

I've only been using this product for 3 weeks and have already received compliments on my skin! I'm interested to see what the results will be after a few months.

Great Skin Brightener
July 12, 2017

My esthetician recommended I layer this on top of Skin Medica Lytera to help dark spots fade more quickly and keep them from coming back. Dark spots began to fade - actually peel away since I added this product to my routine. I started with a sample and noticed improvement on the third day. Very strong product. Worth the investment. Sun protection is very important.

Can definitely see a difference
July 12, 2017

This is the first C E Ferulic acid combo I've tried. I use only a small amount and pat into my skin. I can see a difference in skin texture - more plump, as well as the way my skin feels - very soft. I've been using this product for about 3 weeks now. It does smell a little weird, almost like hot dogs. I plan to continue use, I feel it was worth the price.

holy grail of vit. c serums
July 11, 2017

This is the creme de la creme of vitamin C serums. It will change your life!

Love it!!
July 10, 2017

I've used 2 bottles now and have to say I love it! I can see a difference!! Totally a fan!!!

Great protection!
July 07, 2017

Love this product. I really believe it, along with sunscreen, protects my face and prevents my brown spots from returning when I spend time in the sun.

excellent
July 02, 2017

Very effective, I love it.

parvaneh
Vitamin C and More Helps The Skin
June 30, 2017

I have been using this product for a couple of years and my skin looks great. This product, CE Ferulic, is absorbed by my skin and gives me the deep protection I need from the sun. We all have to walk in the sun at times (to and from our cars, etc.) and cannot always wear a hat or sunscreen. This product goes on my skin every morning after I wash my face. You only need a small amount to give you your deep dermal protection. I usually put SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel over the CE Ferulic and then my Eminence moisturizer over that. If I wear natural make up, it would go on next, and then my Eminence powdered sun screen. My face looks great and it is protected from the inside and the outside.

Anti-aging C E Ferulic
June 29, 2017

I am never without this best Vitamin C product. I can't remember when i started it but I think its been nearly 10 years! Drops of CE Ferulic are the first that touch my clean face and décolletage in the morning. I feel my skin taking it in and being revitalized for it. It evens my skin tone and brightens my face. Even though instructions are morning use I also use a drop or two at night. Most people who meet me put my age in 40s or 50s. I am 68! But it's not just how I look - I am helping my skin renew itself. I did a laser treatment back in the 90s but for the money the daily use of this product is BETTER.

hilary
Amazing
June 28, 2017

I have been using this product for over a year. It's amazing. I love the way it makes my skin look and feel. I use it daily. It doesn't irritate my skin nor has it caused any breakouts.

The best
June 27, 2017

The very best I have ever used!

Ouch!
June 26, 2017

I was so excited to try SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic. I have sensitive skin, so I started slowly by applying every 3 days for 2 weeks, then tried every other day. No luck. The extreme burning was more than I could endure. This might be great for someone else, but sadly I had to return.

Good product
June 26, 2017

Glad I purchased. Love this product!

Skincueticals C E Ferulic
June 24, 2017

This antioxidant is great! I feel it soaks in my skin and continues to protect and heal even if something comes up and I don't get to wash my face or put other products on my face for over 24 hours. It's also recommended as a collagen builder by a very recognized expert in the skin care world even a decade ago in a book about science and skin care!!! Awesome product!

CE ferulic
June 23, 2017

I've been using CE ferulic for 3 years now. It is amazing. I have noticed smoother skin and lightening of freckles/sun spots on my face. I have also noticed less breaking out. I will continue to use this daily. There service from LovelySkin was great. I received the product very quickly and it just like the one I receive from the skin store near by.

Skinceuticals C E Ferulic
June 23, 2017

I have only been using this product for a few weeks but feel it is working well for me. I have used the Obagi Professional serum for many many years, and while I still love all of Obagi products, I do think that Skinceuticals CE Ferulic is as good if not a little better. I will definitely purchase this product again, very pleased so far!!

Worth the money
June 22, 2017

I was sceptical to spend the money on a serum, but a little bit goes a long way. And I can see and feel results after a week. I would whole heartedly recommend this!

Great
June 21, 2017

Glad I purchased, good for skin

Great VIT C & E Serum
June 21, 2017

I have just started using this serum and it goes on smoothly and does not sting like some vitamin C products, I have found after just a short time using it that it definitely gives your face a brighter appearance and a more even skin tone. I would purchase again!

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic
June 20, 2017

I noticed results in my skin tone and texture within 3 weeks and am very pleased with this product. It was recommended to me by my doctors and I will most certainly be reordering it. I just started using SkinCeutical products and they are worth the price tag.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100