LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
LOVE!!
July 19, 2017

I use this once a week and love it! It leaves my skin soft and smooth, and there is no hard rubbing required to wipe it off your skin. I love it!

Love it!
July 05, 2017

Using this twice a week. It doesn't cake up when drying and my pores appear smaller. Doesn't irritate my skin like some other clay masques I've used.

SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque
May 20, 2017

Love this mask!!! I have combination/oily skin...I've tried different eminence brand masks but they don't compare to this one! My skin feels so clean and fresh after this mask. Definitely the best mask I've found!

Clarifying Clay Masque
April 25, 2017

Another great product I've tried and wasn't disappointed with. Absolutely love and will continue to buy :]

FYI now with peppermint oil
April 07, 2017

I have been a long time user of this mask (4+ years). Since the recent merger, there is now peppermint in it. My skin is not too sensitive and all in all the efficacy of this mask is unchanged - but if you have super sensitive skin this might be irritating. I use this mask weekly and if life gets bad, twice a week. Doesn't over dry, leaves me looking 5 years younger and clearer.

Amazing!
April 07, 2017

I have never used a mask that both tightens and does not dry your skin, I love this mask!

Must Have if you want clear skin
April 06, 2017

I purchased this mask and it really works. It makes your face brighter. The after feeling once you washed this off is clean but you will need to apply moisturizer on it. I like the brightening effect therefore i do not mind that i need to apply moisturizer. I think it delivers results and the price is just right,

Must have for even tone
March 20, 2017

This product is super versatile. I have mixed skin and it's hard to find one mask that works well for the whole face. This mask scores 10/10 and I still haven't found a better one, I keep going back to this one. It clears your skin and make your face tone so even you won't need make-up. It's my go-to for "no make up day"!

SkinCeuticals Clay Masque
March 03, 2017

Clean effective skin feels smooth afterwards

LOVE THIS MASK
February 20, 2017

I first used a sample of this product and saw a difference right away in my skin. It makes my skin very soft and you can tell that it does clean my pores. Leaves my skin looking like I just received a facial. I just ordered a full size jar and l am very happy with my purchase!

AWESOME MASK
November 27, 2016

I love SkinCeuticals and this is an AWESOME mask. It dries quickly, I like its consistency. It's great for my oily skin, it helps with my pores and it's very gentle, it's one of my favorites!

good product!
May 29, 2016

I love this product, it is very comfortable to use, it makes my face better and more beautiful day by day. Too fond of it, highly recommended!

Great Mask
February 28, 2016

I have tried several clarifying masks. This one is definitely a keeper! Great mask to use weekly.

Good clean mask!
August 27, 2015

It is very good !I used it five years!The facial mask is very clean, it makes my skin more clean, oil is less, very good use!

Great mask
June 15, 2015

I have been using this mask once a week and it has helped keep my skin clear, especially during the hot summer months. As the description states, it is not drying and has been very helpful. I would definitely recommend.

Pt his product does as it says
September 07, 2014

It really helps remove blackheads, and is gentle on your skin. I havent found another mask that works as well as this one. I love the entire skin care line. This works well with the other products, and I notice the difference in my face after only using it for 1 month. I recommend this mask.

Nice Mask, But Not Very Clarifying
January 18, 2014

This is a nice, basic clay mask. It doesnt dry out my skin and it does calm current breakouts. I have noticed a slight reduction in pore size, but I dont feel that it has dramatically made a difference in clarifying my skin. It has not helped clear my blackheads/clogged skin. Skin does look brighter after use, which is nice, but Im still looking for a clarifying mask that actually helps to clarify.

Great masque
December 17, 2013

I am always looking for a masque that will help clear my pores without over drying my skin. This does just that. I have mature skin that tends to be oily, so I am trying to combat the oily, but take care of the dryness that comes with mature skin. This product is great for both.

Great Masque
January 12, 2013

I have been using this mask weekly for a couple of years. I originally discovered it while getting a procedure done at my dermatologist's office. I have mature skin and I don't find that it's overly drying for a clay mask, and it does a great job of cleaning out pores. One jar lasts me about a year and the product in the jar doesn't dry out over that time period. Good value.

Masque
December 30, 2011

This is another great skinicueticals product. Love all of them I have tried and find that they are worth the money. This particular mask is wonderful in ridding the skin of harmful impurities and unclogging pours. I use occasionally and would repurchase.

Great Product
September 11, 2011

Have been using this product for years and it works really well. It is a nice thick masque. Really helps minimize pores too.Very happy with this product and I continue to reorder. I use it approximately once per week.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100