LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
FYI now with peppermint oil
April 07, 2017

I have been a long time user of this mask (4+ years). Since the recent merger, there is now peppermint in it. My skin is not too sensitive and all in all the efficacy of this mask is unchanged - but if you have super sensitive skin this might be irritating. I use this mask weekly and if life gets bad, twice a week. Doesn't over dry, leaves me looking 5 years younger and clearer.

Amazing!
April 07, 2017

I have never used a mask that both tightens and does not dry your skin, I love this mask!

Must Have if you want clear skin
April 06, 2017

I purchased this mask and it really works. It makes your face brighter. The after feeling once you washed this off is clean but you will need to apply moisturizer on it. I like the brightening effect therefore i do not mind that i need to apply moisturizer. I think it delivers results and the price is just right,

Must have for even tone
March 20, 2017

This product is super versatile. I have mixed skin and it's hard to find one mask that works well for the whole face. This mask scores 10/10 and I still haven't found a better one, I keep going back to this one. It clears your skin and make your face tone so even you won't need make-up. It's my go-to for "no make up day"!

SkinCeuticals Clay Masque
March 03, 2017

Clean effective skin feels smooth afterwards

LOVE THIS MASK
February 20, 2017

I first used a sample of this product and saw a difference right away in my skin. It makes my skin very soft and you can tell that it does clean my pores. Leaves my skin looking like I just received a facial. I just ordered a full size jar and l am very happy with my purchase!

AWESOME MASK
November 27, 2016

I love SkinCeuticals and this is an AWESOME mask. It dries quickly, I like its consistency. It's great for my oily skin, it helps with my pores and it's very gentle, it's one of my favorites!

good product!
May 29, 2016

I love this product, it is very comfortable to use, it makes my face better and more beautiful day by day. Too fond of it, highly recommended!

Great Mask
February 28, 2016

I have tried several clarifying masks. This one is definitely a keeper! Great mask to use weekly.

Good clean mask!
August 27, 2015

It is very good !I used it five years!The facial mask is very clean, it makes my skin more clean, oil is less, very good use!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100