LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

good product!

May 29, 2016

I love this product, it is very comfortable to use, it makes my face better and more beautiful day by day. Too fond of it, highly recommended!

Great Mask

February 28, 2016

I have tried several clarifying masks. This one is definitely a keeper! Great mask to use weekly.

Good clean mask!

August 27, 2015

It is very good !I used it five years!The facial mask is very clean, it makes my skin more clean, oil is less, very good use!

Great mask

June 15, 2015

I have been using this mask once a week and it has helped keep my skin clear, especially during the hot summer months. As the description states, it is not drying and has been very helpful. I would definitely recommend.

Pt his product does as it says

September 07, 2014

It really helps remove blackheads, and is gentle on your skin. I havent found another mask that works as well as this one. I love the entire skin care line. This works well with the other products, and I notice the difference in my face after only using it for 1 month. I recommend this mask.

Nice Mask, But Not Very Clarifying

January 18, 2014

This is a nice, basic clay mask. It doesnt dry out my skin and it does calm current breakouts. I have noticed a slight reduction in pore size, but I dont feel that it has dramatically made a difference in clarifying my skin. It has not helped clear my blackheads/clogged skin. Skin does look brighter after use, which is nice, but Im still looking for a clarifying mask that actually helps to clarify.

Great masque

December 17, 2013

I am always looking for a masque that will help clear my pores without over drying my skin. This does just that. I have mature skin that tends to be oily, so I am trying to combat the oily, but take care of the dryness that comes with mature skin. This product is great for both.

Great Masque

January 12, 2013

I have been using this mask weekly for a couple of years. I originally discovered it while getting a procedure done at my dermatologist's office. I have mature skin and I don't find that it's overly drying for a clay mask, and it does a great job of cleaning out pores. One jar lasts me about a year and the product in the jar doesn't dry out over that time period. Good value.


December 30, 2011

This is another great skinicueticals product. Love all of them I have tried and find that they are worth the money. This particular mask is wonderful in ridding the skin of harmful impurities and unclogging pours. I use occasionally and would repurchase.

Great Product

September 11, 2011

Have been using this product for years and it works really well. It is a nice thick masque. Really helps minimize pores too.Very happy with this product and I continue to reorder. I use it approximately once per week.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed