LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Must have for even tone
March 20, 2017

This product is super versatile. I have mixed skin and it's hard to find one mask that works well for the whole face. This mask scores 10/10 and I still haven't found a better one, I keep going back to this one. It clears your skin and make your face tone so even you won't need make-up. It's my go-to for "no make up day"!

SkinCeuticals Clay Masque
March 03, 2017

Clean effective skin feels smooth afterwards

LOVE THIS MASK
February 20, 2017

I first used a sample of this product and saw a difference right away in my skin. It makes my skin very soft and you can tell that it does clean my pores. Leaves my skin looking like I just received a facial. I just ordered a full size jar and l am very happy with my purchase!

AWESOME MASK
November 27, 2016

I love SkinCeuticals and this is an AWESOME mask. It dries quickly, I like its consistency. It's great for my oily skin, it helps with my pores and it's very gentle, it's one of my favorites!

good product!
May 29, 2016

I love this product, it is very comfortable to use, it makes my face better and more beautiful day by day. Too fond of it, highly recommended!

Great Mask
February 28, 2016

I have tried several clarifying masks. This one is definitely a keeper! Great mask to use weekly.

Good clean mask!
August 27, 2015

It is very good !I used it five years!The facial mask is very clean, it makes my skin more clean, oil is less, very good use!

Great mask
June 15, 2015

I have been using this mask once a week and it has helped keep my skin clear, especially during the hot summer months. As the description states, it is not drying and has been very helpful. I would definitely recommend.

Pt his product does as it says
September 07, 2014

It really helps remove blackheads, and is gentle on your skin. I havent found another mask that works as well as this one. I love the entire skin care line. This works well with the other products, and I notice the difference in my face after only using it for 1 month. I recommend this mask.

Nice Mask, But Not Very Clarifying
January 18, 2014

This is a nice, basic clay mask. It doesnt dry out my skin and it does calm current breakouts. I have noticed a slight reduction in pore size, but I dont feel that it has dramatically made a difference in clarifying my skin. It has not helped clear my blackheads/clogged skin. Skin does look brighter after use, which is nice, but Im still looking for a clarifying mask that actually helps to clarify.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100