LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Clarifying Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

21 Results

Very good cleanser for breakouts

October 01, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this cleanser and I have been using it for several years. I have combination skin and am prone to mild acne and dermatitis breakouts as an adult, and by using this cleanser I have been able to eliminate the use of a prescription antibacterial gel every day. While not perfect, the cleanser is a very good preventative and on occasions when mild breakouts do occur, they no longer take a long time to clear up. A little goes a long way, so the cleanser lasts quite a few months.

Love this stuff!

September 02, 2016

I have been using this cleanser for probably 1.5 to 2 years now. I've let it run out on occasion an am always sorry when I do that. It keeps my face feeling extra clean - I can is it with or without my clarisonic. I'm a huge skinceuticals fan, although I wish their products were a tad cheaper.

amazing facial wash for acne prone skin

August 30, 2016

This is a terrific facial cleansing product for those of us who have very acne prone skin. It is a must in my beauty bag because it really helps to keep my skin clear. The exfoliating pebbles in it are very tiny and do not feel abrasive on my skin. Just the right amount to make your skin feel fresh and clean.

Another great product from SkinCeuticals

December 05, 2015

My quest for an effective daily cleanser is over: this product solves all the issues I have with my skin (within cleansing needs): it cleanses, exfoliates, prevents acne, removes make up... It have even resolved acne on my chest, which I did not expect. I highly recommend this product to those who have problematic skin.

good product!

September 29, 2015

Good product! I use it everyday !It is very useful ! I love this product!! Very much!!!!!!

Excellent for Daily Exfoliating, 2% Salicylic Acid, Non Drying

July 07, 2015

In combination with a retinol & peroxide product this Cleanser has been my go to this summer for no clogged pores, no break outs and no shine. I have acne prone, oily skin.

Love it!

June 10, 2015

Have used this product for several years and I absolutely love the way it cleans my face, love the exfoliation it provides. Highly recommend, has a very nice clean smell. Love IT!

Great for Acne

January 27, 2015

This product is great for acne without drying out the skin. It helps keep my skin clear without making it dull and prone to clogging. A little bit goes a long way so it will last.

Great cleanser

January 03, 2015

This cleanser cleans your skin thoroughly but is very gentle. This brand is wonderful and their products do exactly what they say they will do.


Gentle exfoliant

July 03, 2014

This product is perfect for gentle exfoliation, deep cleanses the skin without leaving it dry or feeling tight. I have dry skin and it minimizes my breakouts and leaves my skin feeling soft.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed