LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Solution: buy this exfoliating toner at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Solution


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Conditioning Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Love this product
December 14, 2016

This has helped my skin look healthier and helped with breakouts.

Great Product
October 21, 2016

Feels like it's smoothing out the cleanliness.

very good toner
August 08, 2016

I have been using this toner for quite a while and I like it. I love skinceuticals products!! I use several products of the line and i have seeing the results on my skin. This toner is very gentle and does a great job toning and exfoliating my skin.

A little strong - but still great!
June 28, 2016

I love this stuff when I really need to take the day off....it stings a little since I have very sensitive skin so I might try something a little gentler but overall you can tell it gets your skin really clean when you just feel clogged up.

Not for sensitive skin
June 08, 2016

Really dried out my skin - would work better for oily skin.

Perfect Balance for Oily Congested Skin
November 16, 2015

Oily, 30+ yrs old, congested skin, retinol at night - this is non-drying, clarifying skin toner, it has no smell, and leaves the skin feeling refreshed with out tightness or oiliness. I use it on exfoliating cotton pads, twice a day. It doesnt make my mineral make up shine. I used Revision Black Skin Care line for years, so this is very much alined with their exfoliating toner, which is top notch!

gentle, exfoliating, non-drying
October 25, 2015

I like this toner because it has exfoliating properties but doesnt dry out my skin. Also I have sensitive skin, and this toner does not irritate it whatsoever.

Fast Results!
October 24, 2015

I usually dont use a toner but thought Id give this one a try and I absolutely love it! Within a week my pores have tightened and my skin is smoother.

TessNYC23
Great toner
May 04, 2015

I feel like this finishes my skin after I cleanse and prepares it for moisture. I can really tell a difference if I dont use this. Great product @ a decent price.

Another winning product
July 09, 2014

I use a variety of Skinceuticals products and this is by far the best toner. Leaves my skin feeling fresh in the morning and works well in conjunction with the moisturizer for oily skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100