LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Emollience

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Emollience


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Emollience so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


42 Results
Perfect day cream
April 26, 2017

I love the texture of this cream for daytime wear. It's very moisturizing without being sticky and my skin seems very happy!

Luscious and Effective on Dry, Sensitive Skin
March 22, 2017

I'm in love with this moisturizer. On my very dry, sensitive skin, most moisturizers disappear in an instant and leave no results. But I've found that this one is different in that it leaves a dewy result that actually stays. I use it both morning and night and even in the morning I don't wake up with parched skin. Mornings I apply it after a serum but before sunblock. At night I use it after Skinceuticals Triple Lipid cream and this combo really benefits my skin which in the winter can become as dry and fragile as tissue paper. I've only been using it for 2 months so we'll see how it works when the weather gets milder. But for now, I definitely plan to purchase again.

Perfect for CNY Winters!
March 18, 2017

I LOVE Emollience as a heavy duty moisturizer that not only works wonders to combat the dryness from the harsh winters, but also absorbs easily/quickly so I don't look like a shiny mess after putting it on. I discovered my 21 yr old daughter has been stealing mine, and she loves it too!

Excellent product in my arsenal
March 07, 2017

A staple for my healthy skin! I have used this product for years. My skin is very dry in the winter and the smooth creamy texture is perfect. This product is not greasy and does not leave a film or stickiness. It feels great and is light while providing the ultimate amount of moisture to my skin.

Very hydrating
February 03, 2017

I expected this cream to be heavier which I need in the harsh winters. It's not particularly heavy but it is very moisturizing and I love the way my makeup looks when applied. I don't feel dry at the end of the day which is rare. This product was a pleasant surprise and I would definitely purchase again!

Theresa
Not enough
January 30, 2017

A good moisturizer but my skin is dry and although this feels good on I need one that can stand on its own. I find I need to use their Age Interupture Creme after using the Emollience to achieve a truly moisturized skin. That gets pretty pricey using the two, so I will choose to stay with one, the Age Interrupter even though it costs more.

Love the smell and consistency
January 22, 2017

This is a great moisturizer. It is light and makes my skin feel good. Great product to use every day.

Great for dry skin!
January 04, 2017

Great for dry skin! Moisturizing without clogging pores.

Great face cream
December 23, 2016

Love skinceuticals line! This cream leaves my skin smooth and well hydrated. Will purchase again.

Excellent for sensitive, combination skin
December 06, 2016

I recently moved to a dry climate and could not find something that moisturized without breaking my skin out or making my skin greasy. Emollience has been wonderful for moisturizing my skin for day and night. Any very dry parts, like my forehead, I touch up with a little Caudalie Divine Oil and my skin is happy. Highly recommend using both.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100