LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Emollience

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Emollience


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Emollience so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
SkinCeuiticals Emollience
June 24, 2017

I have mature, dry skin. In the last year I added a Retinol product to my regime. I started putting a layer of Emollience over the product so my skin would feel less dry and flaky. In a short period of time my skin looks better and feels better.

Saved my dry skin
June 15, 2017

This face cream has saved my dry skin. It's very rich and creamy but at the same time, dries quite fast. I'm already on my second jar and it has been life changing on my face. I would definitely recommend to anyone with sensitive skin prone to break outs, which is how my skin is.

Best nighttime cream
May 18, 2017

Love this cream. I have very sensitive skin and all of the SkinCeuticals products have been amazing. Worth every penny.

Perfect day cream
April 26, 2017

I love the texture of this cream for daytime wear. It's very moisturizing without being sticky and my skin seems very happy!

Luscious and Effective on Dry, Sensitive Skin
March 22, 2017

I'm in love with this moisturizer. On my very dry, sensitive skin, most moisturizers disappear in an instant and leave no results. But I've found that this one is different in that it leaves a dewy result that actually stays. I use it both morning and night and even in the morning I don't wake up with parched skin. Mornings I apply it after a serum but before sunblock. At night I use it after Skinceuticals Triple Lipid cream and this combo really benefits my skin which in the winter can become as dry and fragile as tissue paper. I've only been using it for 2 months so we'll see how it works when the weather gets milder. But for now, I definitely plan to purchase again.

Perfect for CNY Winters!
March 18, 2017

I LOVE Emollience as a heavy duty moisturizer that not only works wonders to combat the dryness from the harsh winters, but also absorbs easily/quickly so I don't look like a shiny mess after putting it on. I discovered my 21 yr old daughter has been stealing mine, and she loves it too!

Excellent product in my arsenal
March 07, 2017

A staple for my healthy skin! I have used this product for years. My skin is very dry in the winter and the smooth creamy texture is perfect. This product is not greasy and does not leave a film or stickiness. It feels great and is light while providing the ultimate amount of moisture to my skin.

Very hydrating
February 03, 2017

I expected this cream to be heavier which I need in the harsh winters. It's not particularly heavy but it is very moisturizing and I love the way my makeup looks when applied. I don't feel dry at the end of the day which is rare. This product was a pleasant surprise and I would definitely purchase again!

Theresa
Not enough
January 30, 2017

A good moisturizer but my skin is dry and although this feels good on I need one that can stand on its own. I find I need to use their Age Interupture Creme after using the Emollience to achieve a truly moisturized skin. That gets pretty pricey using the two, so I will choose to stay with one, the Age Interrupter even though it costs more.

Love the smell and consistency
January 22, 2017

This is a great moisturizer. It is light and makes my skin feel good. Great product to use every day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100