LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Emollience

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Emollience


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Emollience so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results

Excellent for sensitive, combination skin

December 06, 2016

I recently moved to a dry climate and could not find something that moisturized without breaking my skin out or making my skin greasy. Emollience has been wonderful for moisturizing my skin for day and night. Any very dry parts, like my forehead, I touch up with a little Caudalie Divine Oil and my skin is happy. Highly recommend using both.

Great moisturizer

November 30, 2016

This is a great every day moisturizer. It is very light, non clogging and not greasy. Light fresh scent! Love it.

Great moisturizer

November 07, 2016

Very emollient and rich which I really like in winter and dry months but my skin initially broke out a little which was short lived. I also like the price!

Great for dry skin

October 12, 2016

Love this face cream, leaves my skin nice and soft and hydrated.

The Best!

August 08, 2016

I adore this face cream. So moisturizing but not too heavy or tacky. Loyal buyer!

Excellent for sensitive & dry skin

May 13, 2016

I love most SkinCeuticals products I have tried so far, and Emollience is the best of all of them (this is the one I would take with me if I had to go to an island and select only 1 skin product). It moisturizes your skin effectively, gently, and gives it a light and freshness that no other product provides.

Good. Product

March 31, 2016

This is a very good product. I love it very much. It makes me more and more beautiful! Really send to eight. I love you very much!

Nice moisturizer for dry aging skin!

February 20, 2016

I started using Skinceuticals about 4 months ago and this is the first time I can honestly say I see and feel the results! My skin is more hydrated, smoother and pores are definitely minimized! I am sold on these products! This is a nice light weight moisturizer that I use over the Hydrating serum. It soaks into the skin and doesn't make my skin look greasy or breakout. Makeup goes on smoothly over this and skin looks hydrated.

Great for dry skin in the winter

December 01, 2015

I have dry skin and I use this moisturizer as the last touch of moisture in the evenings following the application of reservation.

Great for dry skin

November 30, 2015

I have dry skin with sensitive cheeks. Emollience cream works excellent as a day moisturizer for me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100