LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Emollience

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Emollience

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Emollience so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

30 Results

Great for dry skin

October 12, 2016

Love this face cream, leaves my skin nice and soft and hydrated.

The Best!

August 08, 2016

I adore this face cream. So moisturizing but not too heavy or tacky. Loyal buyer!

Excellent for sensitive & dry skin

May 13, 2016

I love most SkinCeuticals products I have tried so far, and Emollience is the best of all of them (this is the one I would take with me if I had to go to an island and select only 1 skin product). It moisturizes your skin effectively, gently, and gives it a light and freshness that no other product provides.

Good. Product

March 31, 2016

This is a very good product. I love it very much. It makes me more and more beautiful! Really send to eight. I love you very much!

Nice moisturizer for dry aging skin!

February 20, 2016

I started using Skinceuticals about 4 months ago and this is the first time I can honestly say I see and feel the results! My skin is more hydrated, smoother and pores are definitely minimized! I am sold on these products! This is a nice light weight moisturizer that I use over the Hydrating serum. It soaks into the skin and doesn't make my skin look greasy or breakout. Makeup goes on smoothly over this and skin looks hydrated.

Great for dry skin in the winter

December 01, 2015

I have dry skin and I use this moisturizer as the last touch of moisture in the evenings following the application of reservation.

Great for dry skin

November 30, 2015

I have dry skin with sensitive cheeks. Emollience cream works excellent as a day moisturizer for me.

Great Daily Mositurizer

August 31, 2015

I truly love this daily moisturizer. It keeps my skin moist throughout the day, without being oily.

excellent for sensitive skin

August 15, 2015

Best face cream I have ever used,worth every penny. absorbs into the skin easily, not sticky or greasy does not cause sensitive skin to break out.

Good moisturizer

July 07, 2015

This is a good moisturizer with good ingredients. The only negative is the price. I can find quality moisturizer with a lower price point, but I love Skinceuticals products.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed