LovelySkin Logo

Academy Rewards - 2017
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Emollience

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Emollience


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Emollience so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
Very hydrating
February 03, 2017

I expected this cream to be heavier which I need in the harsh winters. It's not particularly heavy but it is very moisturizing and I love the way my makeup looks when applied. I don't feel dry at the end of the day which is rare. This product was a pleasant surprise and I would definitely purchase again!

Theresa
Not enough
January 30, 2017

A good moisturizer but my skin is dry and although this feels good on I need one that can stand on its own. I find I need to use their Age Interupture Creme after using the Emollience to achieve a truly moisturized skin. That gets pretty pricey using the two, so I will choose to stay with one, the Age Interrupter even though it costs more.

Love the smell and consistency
January 22, 2017

This is a great moisturizer. It is light and makes my skin feel good. Great product to use every day.

Great for dry skin!
January 04, 2017

Great for dry skin! Moisturizing without clogging pores.

Great face cream
December 23, 2016

Love skinceuticals line! This cream leaves my skin smooth and well hydrated. Will purchase again.

Excellent for sensitive, combination skin
December 06, 2016

I recently moved to a dry climate and could not find something that moisturized without breaking my skin out or making my skin greasy. Emollience has been wonderful for moisturizing my skin for day and night. Any very dry parts, like my forehead, I touch up with a little Caudalie Divine Oil and my skin is happy. Highly recommend using both.

Great moisturizer
November 30, 2016

This is a great every day moisturizer. It is very light, non clogging and not greasy. Light fresh scent! Love it.

Great moisturizer
November 07, 2016

Very emollient and rich which I really like in winter and dry months but my skin initially broke out a little which was short lived. I also like the price!

Great for dry skin
October 12, 2016

Love this face cream, leaves my skin nice and soft and hydrated.

The Best!
August 08, 2016

I adore this face cream. So moisturizing but not too heavy or tacky. Loyal buyer!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100