LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Epidermal Repair

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Epidermal Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Epidermal Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results

Solved Winter Wind Burn

November 30, 2016

My Esthetician recommended this product to treat facial windburn I get during the winter months from outdoor exercise. I haven't had any issues since beginning use of this product. You only have to use a very small amount of product - I expect one tube to be more than enough for the whole winter.

Perfect for dry and/or sensitive skin

June 30, 2016

I purchased after a laser treatment. The product is very soothing. I also use it nightly after I apply .1 Retin A and it prevents associated redness and dryness. It enabled me to step up my retin A dosage and frequency to highest dose and daily use. Yippee

DinaKouveliotes

Healing but light weight and non greasy

May 14, 2016

I used a small amount of this after a mild chemical peel and it was soothing and it felt like it created a thin barrier on the skin which you couldn't see. It helped calm and heal my skin quickly. I have also used it when I've gotten too red or dry from my Retin A. I like that it isn't greasy and you only use a small amount.

Heavy duty skin repair

April 10, 2016

I have used this on and off for years, after photo facial, or when my skin has been raw from winter. I only use this at night. It is sticky and greasy but when I wake up in the morning my skin looks calm, my redness is gone, and my skin looks hydrated. I don't use this all the time, only when I need heavy duty help.

Skin85258

SkinCeuticals Epidermal Repair- Thank You!!

April 03, 2016

I see reviewers & description states wonderful for after procedures..& I have no doubt this is true!! But I've been going through hormonal changes..& my skin has not been responding to exfoliation as easily as it had been..I've been dealing with new redness on cheeks, nose & chin.. This product has helped me immensely!! Felt confident trying as I use several other SkinCeuticals products!! Now I can continue with my regular skincare/exfoliation, anti-aging routine with confidence!

Best repair cream

December 01, 2015

This product does exactly what it tells you that it will do! After putting too much Retina cream my skin looks like I have a light chemical burn. This product repairs that damage. Also, I love in Alaska and it is great for the dry weather conditions during the winter!

really good product

November 22, 2015

Used it immediately after microderm, also after a chemical peel. And about 2-3 days after. VERY good at calming the skin, the irritation feeling, the burn, the redness. A very small amount goes a long way, its very creamy and you dont need to apply as much as you may initially think. I am so glad they came up with this. This will be a part of my routine post treatment care.

Good to use after microdermabrasion

July 07, 2015

This is a good product to use after microdermabrasion. I have sensitive skin and any product I put on after microderm stings me. This product did not sting at all and kept my skin moisturized after the procedure. I used this years ago and Im now getting back to it.

Very Good Product

May 24, 2015

I have only been using this for one week, but have noticed less redness on my face and chest. I did not have any procedures, as it mentions being especially good for post-procedure skin however it has been helping with the redness and not caused any breakouts -- as my skin is also very sensitive. I would definitely recommend this product.

Great product

March 26, 2015

I used this product after IPL treatments, leaving my skin feeling hydrated.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100