LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Good

October 10, 2016

I use it in conjunction with SC simply clean and retinol and no irritation. No alcohol which is a plus.

Great

August 26, 2016

You only need one or two sprays for your whole face and maybe another one for your neck. Smells fresh and my skin looks smoother and a little brighter after continued use.

Simple, effective

February 10, 2016

I really like this toner. It gets any last traces of make up left behind by cleansers and did not aggravate my sensitive skin. My skin has a nice glow to it when I use this on a regular basis.

good product!

December 27, 2015

I like this product very much, he is very useful for my acne! Too fond of him, and later insisted that the use of! Like this site! If you can have more favorable discount!

good product!

December 14, 2015

Very good use of products, like, after the use of my acne has been greatly improved. Thank you very much for this product. Too fond of!

Performs just like name

October 21, 2015

This is the second time I have purchased this toner. I like that it gets rid of any makeup left after cleansing but doesnt strip the skin. I have combination skin that sometimes gets dry flakes and this toner has never irritated my skin or made it red.

GREAT RODUCT

September 22, 2015

I really like this toner, it is not too harsh and is very refreshing. I use it after cleaning with Simply Clean. Neutral smell

good product!

July 02, 2015

This toner smell of the general, there is oil control role, the summer is also good to use. Like this product!

Gentle and clean

March 21, 2015

i like Toner as a part of my routine and this toner is gentle and effective - i could see my cotton pad turn a little grey nice!

Skinceutical equalizing toner

January 25, 2015

Had been interested in this toner & decided to purchase it. I do like it ver much...I like how my skin likes it....definitely will reorder



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100