LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Refreshing and gentle
June 22, 2017

I've always stayed away from toners for fear of drying out my skin (most are alcohol based), but this one is so gentle and is the perfect spritz right after washing my face. It's also a perfect base for serums!

SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
May 20, 2017

Really like this toner. Smells good. Very light toner but gets the job done. Love the see through bottle so you can see when your almost out. Does the job well

Good toner
January 28, 2017

This is a high quality toner. My only complaint is that it's in a spray bottle. I always feel like the overspray is wasting product. I'd much prefer a bottle with a small opening so I could just pour onto a cotton pad and not feel like I'm spraying my hands and the countertop, etc. I do like the product. It doesn't dry me out but gives me a nice clean balanced skin surface prepped for more products.

DebbyO23
Good
October 10, 2016

I use it in conjunction with SC simply clean and retinol and no irritation. No alcohol which is a plus.

Great
August 26, 2016

You only need one or two sprays for your whole face and maybe another one for your neck. Smells fresh and my skin looks smoother and a little brighter after continued use.

Simple, effective
February 10, 2016

I really like this toner. It gets any last traces of make up left behind by cleansers and did not aggravate my sensitive skin. My skin has a nice glow to it when I use this on a regular basis.

good product!
December 27, 2015

I like this product very much, he is very useful for my acne! Too fond of him, and later insisted that the use of! Like this site! If you can have more favorable discount!

good product!
December 14, 2015

Very good use of products, like, after the use of my acne has been greatly improved. Thank you very much for this product. Too fond of!

Performs just like name
October 21, 2015

This is the second time I have purchased this toner. I like that it gets rid of any makeup left after cleansing but doesnt strip the skin. I have combination skin that sometimes gets dry flakes and this toner has never irritated my skin or made it red.

GREAT RODUCT
September 22, 2015

I really like this toner, it is not too harsh and is very refreshing. I use it after cleaning with Simply Clean. Neutral smell

good product!
July 02, 2015

This toner smell of the general, there is oil control role, the summer is also good to use. Like this product!

Gentle and clean
March 21, 2015

i like Toner as a part of my routine and this toner is gentle and effective - i could see my cotton pad turn a little grey nice!

Skinceutical equalizing toner
January 25, 2015

Had been interested in this toner & decided to purchase it. I do like it ver much...I like how my skin likes it....definitely will reorder

Way too harsh
April 22, 2014

This toner was way too harsh on my sensitive skin. It burned and make my skin really red. I had to stop using it.

SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
January 30, 2014

This toner feels good on my skin. It quickly absorbs so I can immediately put on the skincenticals daily moisturizer! This no scent, no burn toner preps my skin wonderfully! I highly recommend!

Refreshing Toner
December 29, 2013

The toner has a very refreshing feeling and I like knowing that it will get rid of any impurities left on my skin after cleansing.

Great Equalizing Toner
October 05, 2011

It removes residual impurities left after cleansing leaving skin clean and fresh.

Great toner
September 19, 2008

I spray this toner on after I wash my face and it immediatly makes my skin feel less tight and dry. I like that it does not burn of feel like it will dry out my skin. I have been using this product for years and will continue to use it.

Great non-drying everyday toner
September 16, 2008

I have used this toner for many years and love the non-drying formula for my dry skin. It leaves my skin feeling clean and hydrated.

Skinceuticals Toner
September 03, 2008

I love this toner, as it dries quicker than the one I had been using. I feel it works well with all of my other Skinceuticals products



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100