LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Great for day
April 14, 2017

Use every morning for light- not greasy feeling eye moisture. Eye shadow goes on great after.

generally ok, but too light
February 13, 2017

This cream is generally not bad, but I found it too light to be moisturizing enough for my dry skin. It does not seem to get rid of the dryness/slight flakiness that the thin skin around my eyes develops in winter, when the air at home is drier than usual. It would probably be more effective in the summer due to its light texture. One frustrating thing about this cream is the jar with a pump - I used up half of the jar and then the pump just would not get deep/wide enough to access all the cream, and the bottle is too narrow to get it manually, so it is tricky to use the cream after a while. I would re-think the design of the pump to make it more effective.

SkinCeuticals Eye Cream
January 16, 2017

Great product. My eyes are very sensitive to many creams but this one is fine.

Expected more
January 14, 2017

After reading the reviews, I thought this would be great. I'm just disappointed, as I've used it for almost a month, everyday with no noticeable difference. I do not feel like my eyes are less puffy and I do not think it has helped the fine lines. I wanted to write this review because I value the feedback when I'm purchasing a product for this price.

Favorite night eye cream
January 12, 2017

I love this eye cream!! I've always had puffy dark circles under my eyes. After using this product at night the puffiness is mostly gone in the morning. Dark circles are still there but that is what concealer is for. I have to share that after my first bottle of this eye cream ran out, I used a different eye cream (a pricey eye cream from Sephora). Puffiness came back almost immediately. So I knew that was my sign to order this product again and stick with it.

Not harsh but just mediocre
December 27, 2016

Three stars only because I did not experience any improvement in terms of puffiness or dark circles . However there are some redeeming qualities. First, it is gentle on my sensitive skin. It did not cause any irritation, dryness or redness...etc. Second, it does not have some perfumy scent that might bother people with sensitivities to scents. Third , the cream has a nice texture and moisturizing enough. Keep in mind, If you need a heavy duty moisturizer for your eye area, this is not it.

Isabelle
Skinceuticals eye cream
December 06, 2016

Other eye creams either do nothing, or they actually MAKE the skin around my eyes more dry & crepey (I'm 58). This one is great!

Reduces under-eye puffiness
September 15, 2016

I've tried many eye creams, most of which have not reduced the puffiness under my eyes. This product does that, and I really like it for that reason. It only takes a litte of the product, so it should last a long time.

SkinCeuticals Eye Cream
September 08, 2016

Love this eye cream & have seen real results in diminishing fine lines & puffiness. I use this in combination with Obagi Elastiderm. Use both together at night & love the results.

It''s a nice light weight moisturizer
July 13, 2016

I gave it 4 stars only because it wasn't for my skin type and it dried my eye area. I'm sure this works great on oily skin type. I love skinceuticals I wear everything skinceuticals and this is very rich and light weight.. Enjoy ladies!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100