LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

21 Results

Reduces under-eye puffiness

September 15, 2016

I've tried many eye creams, most of which have not reduced the puffiness under my eyes. This product does that, and I really like it for that reason. It only takes a litte of the product, so it should last a long time.

SkinCeuticals Eye Cream

September 08, 2016

Love this eye cream & have seen real results in diminishing fine lines & puffiness. I use this in combination with Obagi Elastiderm. Use both together at night & love the results.

It''s a nice light weight moisturizer

July 13, 2016

I gave it 4 stars only because it wasn't for my skin type and it dried my eye area. I'm sure this works great on oily skin type. I love skinceuticals I wear everything skinceuticals and this is very rich and light weight.. Enjoy ladies!

Wonderful eye cream

June 29, 2016

I received a deluxe sample of this eye cream and have fallen in love with this product. I have tons of eye creams but this one is a keeper. Feels wonderful on and sinks in beautifully. So glad to try this. Will purchase a full size one when my deluxe sample runs out.


Gift for mom

June 24, 2016

I ordered this for my mom and she loves it. She was looking for a simple but effective eye cream. SkinCeuticals never lets us down.

Instant results!

August 10, 2015

Im 37 and Ive been applying nightly eye cream since my early 20s and I have very few wrinkles and dont have to deal with dark circles so I bought this when I had a coupon to replace my old one. Im so pleased with it and its my new favorite eye cream. I look more rested almost immediately and it doesnt irritate or burn. A little goes a long way too...just half a pump covers both eyes.

good product!!!

July 02, 2015

It was very uesful .But I am 30 ears old ,i think it may be more useful for the women which older than 40 years .We love this product,my mother use it too!

Nice cream

June 26, 2015

I received a sample, liked it, and ordered the product. The cream is smooth and does not cause my eyes to itch or water. No problems with eye makeup.

overall great eye cream

May 01, 2015

this eye cream really seems to do it all. It smooths lines and helps with puffinesss too. Glides on nicely as well.

Very Effective

January 09, 2015

My problem is puffiness under my eyes and I have tried a lot of products claiming to eliminate this. Skinceuticals is the only product that has actually helped decrease the puffiness. Love all of Skinceuticals products.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed