LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Foaming Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

My 2nd bottle

November 17, 2016

I use it as a second cleanser or in the morning, it's gentle and doesn't dry my skin.

Great Cleanser!

November 01, 2016

I use this foaming cleanser in the am after sleeping with night creams. Leaves skin soft and feeling clean - ready for morning regime and make-up.

good product!

December 14, 2015

Very good use of products, like, after the use of my acne has been greatly improved. Thank you very much for this product. Too fond of!

LIGHTWEIGHT CLEANSER

November 21, 2015

I found this is a very lightweight cleanser, and gentle if your skin is sensitive. I do prefer other Skinceuticals Cleanser. This is not a cleanser for me, I have normal/combination skin.

Great cleanser

October 21, 2015

I have purchased this cleanser multiple times. It is light and does not make your skin feel tight, just clean. Depending on the season, I fluctuate between being combination to dry skin. This cleanser works for me all year.

Serious Business !

July 10, 2015

I take my skin care very serious, This product didnt dry out my skin and the end result was clean and fresh! Remember " its better to look good than to feel good " LOL !!!

Just okay

March 24, 2015

Its not a bad cleaner but I think theres better ones out there that do a better job of taking off makeup.

Gentle and Refreshing

November 23, 2014

Love this face wash, it is very soothing and non-irritating and feels cool and refreshing at the same time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100