LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results

Good gentle cleanser

October 10, 2016

I've been using this for about 6 months and really like it. It is very gentle and smells amazing. It doesn't foam - so if that is what you are looking for - this isn't for you. It is creamy and just melts away the makeup. Sometimes I have to follow up with some eye makeup remover - but for the most part it gets it all. It is really good for when my skin is particularly stressed - it doesn't make my skin feel dry or stripped of moisture.

Best cleanser to take the day off.

September 06, 2016

I like that this removes stuff besides makeup - like the stuff we can't see and feel from pollution and being outside.

Love this cleanser!

August 30, 2016

So happy to have found the perfect cleanser for my mature, dry, sensitive skin! It melts away makeup and dirt and leaves my skin feeling totally clean and fresh with no dryness. The fragrance is really nice too!

wonderful cleanser

August 18, 2016

This is a wonderful cleanser, mild yet does the job. Cleans off well, and does not leave your skin feeling dry.

Gentle but thorough cleanser

May 14, 2016

This leaves my skin feeling clean but not dry. It cleanses well so that my other skinceutical products can work their magic! Love skinceutical products! I have been getting compliments on my skin since I've started to use these products.

Very good cleanser!

May 03, 2016

This is my first time using this cleanser and I absolutely love it! It gets the makeup off and does not dry my skin. My face and neck feel clean and toned. I have no need for extra toner.

SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser

October 13, 2015

My skin has become sensitive and I just tried this product for the first time. Im very happy to say it works very well on my sensitive skin: no redness afterwards and it helps to keep my skin calm. Also I am able to use it both in the morning and evening without issue.

soft and gentle

September 15, 2015

Skinceuticals Gentle Cleanser is the BEST cleanser I have ever used and I have used many different ones. I love the creamy texture and it certainly cleans my skin while leaving it soft and not dry. The main reason I love it is it doesnt irritate my very sensitive skin. My skin is very reactive with rosacea and I have trouble finding products that do not stress it and cause rashes or redness. This does neither and even seems to calm my skin. I just purchased my second bottle. It lasts a long time. I purchased the first one last March. You cant go wrong with this product!

Good product!

August 27, 2015

The facial cleanser is very easy to clean, it makes my skin more clean, oil is less, very good use!

Gentle Cleanser

July 21, 2015

Ive been using this cleanser for years. I keep one in the shower for mornings and one in my vanity for nighttime. It has a fresh and light scent. My skin feels clean and supple after washing. I use it followed by the following Skinceuticals products: CE Ferulic, Emollience moisturizer, and Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100