LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydra Balm

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydra Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydra Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Exquisite
February 06, 2017

By far the best thing I've ever used. I work for a doctors office and found this by accident. She had it sitting out, and I had burned myself. I had nothing with me so I put this on. I noticed the pain & redness greatly decreased. Looked the item up and realized why. I'll never be without this again. My cuticles have never been so nice. 💗💗💗💗

good product
December 30, 2016

This stuff works well for very dry skin.

Cold Weather Skin Saver!
December 14, 2016

I live in frigid winter temps and a little bit of this wonder balm goes a long way. It smooths and soothes dry patches on my face and protects from wind burn. It's great to apply before outdoor activities in cold weather. Love it!

Theresa
Fantastic for eczema
May 20, 2016

I have atopic dermatitis (eczema) on my hands and feet and will sometimes wake up in the middle of the night with severe itching on the bottom of my feet. This product is a bit greasy, but I mix it with another drug store moisturizer and love its emollient quality. More noticeable it really seems to help with the severe pruritis (itching) that I experience. I only use it on my feet as its too greasy for my hands, but I love this product and highly recommend it.

Wonderful product !
April 21, 2016

I use this on my post procedure skin it is wonderful for healing. I also use this after my retinol at night and it keeps my skin moist throughout the night when I wake up in the morning my skin looks wonderful. It is a little greasy so be careful on how much you use .. .. <3

Great Product!
January 24, 2016

I tried SkinCeuticals Hydra Balm as a last ditch effort to calm dry heels and elbows during colder months. It works so well that I keep containers of balm in my gym bag, hand bag and at home to make sure I have it whenever I need it. At first it almost feels like Vaseline, but once it is worked in it actually soothes the skin with no greasy or sticky residue. It has become a staple of my daily regimen and I love it!

Best Balm
March 23, 2015

This is the best balm Ive used and I try them all. It helped soften and improve the appearance of skin on my body that I thought was hopeless. Its great on cuticles, too.

Hydra Balm multipurpose soothing and hydrating
October 14, 2013

I learned about this product after it was used as a lip balm after an amazing facial at a very upscale spa. It can be used on cuticles, rough elbows and heels and any place skin may be experiencing irritation too. It is one product I will not be without and can be used for a multitude of purposes. I love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100