LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


163 Results
The best hydrator on the market
May 19, 2017

I have been using this product for as long as it became available under SkinCeuticals line. It is the best way of caring for your skin by using it over SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic. Best on the market.

A must try!
May 17, 2017

I tried the sample I received and I am totally hooked. The gel goes on smoothly and easily and sinks into my skin quickly. You don't use much so it should last a long time. I follow up with my moisturizer. I believe my skin is much softer and looks better as I use it morning and night. I don't want to stop as I am sure it makes a difference in my skin. A wonderful feeling and I can see a change.

Love this stuff!
May 13, 2017

This gel makes your skin say aahhh. It is so comforting to sensitive skin. But absorbs quickly, and isn't oily. Softens my wrinkles, and doesn't irritate, like some serums do. Even around the delicate eye area. A must, especially during the Winter months.

Amazing product
May 05, 2017

I use Retin-A for prevention of wrinkles and acne and this product is the only one that allows me to not have the dryness and flakiness associated with Retin-A. I love this product and have been using it for years, it lasts a few months so it is money well spent!

Really love it!
May 04, 2017

B5 gel absorbs so fast and keeps my skin moisturized all day long, especially in asian countries with hot weather, this is so so good.

Very good product
April 23, 2017

I use the B5 with SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic. the combination of the two work well on my skin.

Rosacea remedy
April 11, 2017

Given the recommendation to use the B5 gel by my dermatologist. I have developed rosacea. I am really happy with the B5 gel and I have noticed an improvement in my skin. It seemed like it was really expensive, but a little goes a long way. A very clean feeling. Very moisturizing without heaviness.

Awesome product
April 07, 2017

Works great with my moisturizer.

daily must have
April 07, 2017

I have combination skin and use B5 hydrator year round. In the winter I occasionally use an additional moisturizer, but often times I can apply this twice and I'm well hydrated. It's not too heavy for summer use under your sunscreen and helps me keep my sebum down. Leaves my skin feeling naturally hydrated without "coated".

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
March 27, 2017

I use it everyday before moisturizer. It absorbs fully and was recommended by my dermatologist. It has moisturizing properties.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100