LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


177 Results
Every day without fail!
July 17, 2017

I use the B5 Gel in the morning after CE Ferulic. Then follow with sunscreen. It hydrates well. I use this as a moisturizer as my skin is hydrated but does not break out.

Good
July 13, 2017

I love it, good for acne

Ha
SkinCeuticals B5 Gel
July 12, 2017

I just reordered SkinCeuticals B5 Gel. I have been using it over SkinCeuticals CE with Ferulic. My skin is beginning to feel less dry and wrinkles seem to appear somewhat plumped.

true to description
July 12, 2017

I really like this gel for moisture, especially in the summer when it's hot and extra sweaty! It's light and you barely feel it but your skin stays nice and soft. I haven't noticed any reactions to it either. I pair it with Vit C serum in the morning. Try it!

Keep going back
July 12, 2017

Whenever I give up this product to try something else I regret it and go back to it...won't do that again, this has become my go-to hyaluronic product, nothing plumps my skin like this does.

love this product
July 11, 2017

This product is great. It really makes my skin soft and glowing. Will not be without it.

Great product
July 11, 2017

This is part of my morning skin care routine before applying my makeup. I use it after the SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic and Retexturing Activator. I'm very pleased with all three products and am on my third bottle of the Hydrating B5 Gel. Definitely recommend.

where's the hydration
July 04, 2017

I didn't see, feel, the hydration. It wasn't worth the money.

Favorite hydrator for acne-prone skin !
June 27, 2017

I received a sample of this from a local spa and have purchased a full size of it three times already. I break out regularly on my lower face due to hormones and this does not make my skin any worse, in fact I think it gives it a healthy glow (not greasy) and helps with balancing the negative effects of acne medication, as without it my skin would be dry and flaky. This a great go-to moisturizer and skin-smoother I just wish it was a bit cheaper.

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B 5 Gel
June 25, 2017

I use this product almost daily along with Skin Ceuticals Phloretin CF. I have been using these 2 products for the last 3 years as part of morning skin care regime recommended by my esthetician. I have great looking skin for the age of 63 . I contribute that to my dedication of my daily skin care regime since my early 30s. I have always used great products on my face, and it has paid off. I will continue to use this product. It gives me the hydration after the Phloretin CF which used alone can cause a bit of dryness on my skin. My face drinks in the B gel, then I follow up with my sunscreen.

Amazing product
June 24, 2017

Product is very good for sensitive skin.

I love SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel!
June 14, 2017

I have oily acne prone skin. I need hydration, but I don't like how moisturizers and lotions make my skin feel. SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel is perfect for me! It provides hydration without making my skin feel oily. It goes on smooth (like a drink for my skin) and does not feel greasy afterwards. I use it every night/morning and my skin feels perfectly balanced...even while using acne products. I love SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel!

Excellent Product
June 13, 2017

My skin always feels smoother and softer after using this product. Very moisturizing. Highly recommend!

Really great
June 06, 2017

I really like this product. I combine with other skinceuticals products and can't always tell how well this one is working. But I do think it helps keep my skin's moisture level and overall appearance. I'll update my review after I give it some more time :)

The best hydrator on the market
May 19, 2017

I have been using this product for as long as it became available under SkinCeuticals line. It is the best way of caring for your skin by using it over SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic. Best on the market.

A must try!
May 17, 2017

I tried the sample I received and I am totally hooked. The gel goes on smoothly and easily and sinks into my skin quickly. You don't use much so it should last a long time. I follow up with my moisturizer. I believe my skin is much softer and looks better as I use it morning and night. I don't want to stop as I am sure it makes a difference in my skin. A wonderful feeling and I can see a change.

Love this stuff!
May 13, 2017

This gel makes your skin say aahhh. It is so comforting to sensitive skin. But absorbs quickly, and isn't oily. Softens my wrinkles, and doesn't irritate, like some serums do. Even around the delicate eye area. A must, especially during the Winter months.

Amazing product
May 05, 2017

I use Retin-A for prevention of wrinkles and acne and this product is the only one that allows me to not have the dryness and flakiness associated with Retin-A. I love this product and have been using it for years, it lasts a few months so it is money well spent!

Really love it!
May 04, 2017

B5 gel absorbs so fast and keeps my skin moisturized all day long, especially in asian countries with hot weather, this is so so good.

Very good product
April 23, 2017

I use the B5 with SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic. the combination of the two work well on my skin.

Rosacea remedy
April 11, 2017

Given the recommendation to use the B5 gel by my dermatologist. I have developed rosacea. I am really happy with the B5 gel and I have noticed an improvement in my skin. It seemed like it was really expensive, but a little goes a long way. A very clean feeling. Very moisturizing without heaviness.

Awesome product
April 07, 2017

Works great with my moisturizer.

daily must have
April 07, 2017

I have combination skin and use B5 hydrator year round. In the winter I occasionally use an additional moisturizer, but often times I can apply this twice and I'm well hydrated. It's not too heavy for summer use under your sunscreen and helps me keep my sebum down. Leaves my skin feeling naturally hydrated without "coated".

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
March 27, 2017

I use it everyday before moisturizer. It absorbs fully and was recommended by my dermatologist. It has moisturizing properties.

Skin Ceuticals Hydrating B5 Gel .
March 27, 2017

This is an amazing product. I am a senior with aging skin. When I apply this product to my face, it feels light and has a nice fragance as well. It is a wonderful moisturizer . A top product that you carry. I have been using it now for a few months and staying in the AZ area where the climate is hot and dry, I recommend it as tops. A must hydrating gel



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100