LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


131 Results

Great Base Moisturizer

December 07, 2016

Living in the desert, I am always looking for products to help keep my skin moist without causing breakouts or an allergic reaction. This has been my go-to product for years. My skin is very reactive and I have many topical allergies, but the B5 Gel does not produce any redness or burning. Generally I apply it after washing my face, spray with mineral water, and then apply moisturizer. The combination keeps my skin from drying out without becoming oily.

Hydrating B5 Gel

November 28, 2016

The name says it all...very hydrating. love it

Free radical superstar

November 11, 2016

I have been using this product for probably ten years now or as long as it has been available. I am in my late 50's and find this gel makes my skin more radiant and vibrant. I use it to complement and enhance C E Ferulic. It adds moisture and is quickly absorbed into my skin. I feel it is a powerhouse in my arsenal and am constantly told how good my skin looks as a result.

A regimen must have

November 05, 2016

This is a high quality hyaluronic acid serum that is a must have for any skin regimen. It is a gentle but effective moisturizer that plumps fine lines, even the delicate thin skin around the eyes. I can tell a difference when I go without.

Wouldn''t go without it

November 04, 2016

I am a long time user of this product and it is an essential part of my routine. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated all day. I use it over the CE Feurlic and under the Triple Lipid Restore. I am really happy with the results.

Best moisture!

October 22, 2016

I love this stuff! I never run out! I use it following CE Ferulic, also use a drop on the back of each hand and they look great, too 😄 Moisture lasts all day without looking greasy, just firm young looking skin. Love it!

wonderful serum, great for fall/winter

October 20, 2016

A couple of drops of this stuff in the winter is my saving grace. I put it on under my tinted moisturizer and i feel like it even helps conceal pores, and just glides across your face. My favorite product from Skinceuticals.

Repeat customer

October 06, 2016

I am a repeat customer for this product because it gives me that extra layer of moisture for my skin. It also helps my daily moisturizer go on smoothly. I only use this in the mornings.

Great product!!

September 30, 2016

I have been using the Hydrating B5 and LOVE IT! great results tightening my skin ( face and neck ). I highly recommend this products.

Fights Fall/Winter Dryness

September 28, 2016

I purchased this to keep fall/winter flakiness away. I run outside regularly and this has been a problem in the past. It is working so far...



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100