LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


143 Results
love it
January 30, 2017

This product has really helped my dry skin. I love it

Good Stuff
January 19, 2017

I have oily skin, live in a humid climate and deem this product a game-changer. In conjunction with all my other skincare products, this gel is light yet effective enough to keep my skin balanced.

Amazing
January 14, 2017

This is so worth every penny! My skin feels amazing as soon as I apply it!

Love this product
January 12, 2017

A little goes a long way. Use it under your moisturizer both am and pm. It makes your skin feel hydrated and supple. Use a little on the back of your hands and see the difference.

Excellent product
January 09, 2017

I love this product! I've used this for a few years, and it really keeps my face very moist and dewy. I only use a few drops once or twice daily, and it keeps my face moist and takes away any dryness I may have. This product also makes fine lines plump up and smooth. When I run low on it, I always make sure I order more before I completely run out.

another fabulous SkinCeuticals product
January 07, 2017

I use many of their products, my skin has improved having used them. This gel has helped my skin to look more hydrated and as with their other products no breakouts or irratation. I went to the plastic surgeon's office last week and he mentioned that my skin looked good.

Best B5!
January 03, 2017

Love SkinCeuticals B5! Helps adds moisturize to my face, especially during the winter time when my skin is a bit drier. The dropper bottle is the best, you can control how much you use a lot easier than a pump! Will definitely buy again.

Love this!
January 02, 2017

This makes my face feel so soft and seems to really hydrate.

Love this product!
December 24, 2016

I have used this product for many years and it is my go to when I need extra moisture in the winter months without a greasy feel. My skin absorbs the gel and feels healthy and hydrated all day. I would highly recommend this product for anyone - dry, oily or combination skin. Also, my skin can be acne prone and this has never caused a breakout.

Rich goodness
December 19, 2016

Really a good product. Helps with dryness due to hormonal changes and weather.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100