LovelySkin Logo

melanoma monday
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


158 Results
Very good product
April 23, 2017

I use the B5 with SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic. the combination of the two work well on my skin.

Rosacea remedy
April 11, 2017

Given the recommendation to use the B5 gel by my dermatologist. I have developed rosacea. I am really happy with the B5 gel and I have noticed an improvement in my skin. It seemed like it was really expensive, but a little goes a long way. A very clean feeling. Very moisturizing without heaviness.

Awesome product
April 07, 2017

Works great with my moisturizer.

daily must have
April 07, 2017

I have combination skin and use B5 hydrator year round. In the winter I occasionally use an additional moisturizer, but often times I can apply this twice and I'm well hydrated. It's not too heavy for summer use under your sunscreen and helps me keep my sebum down. Leaves my skin feeling naturally hydrated without "coated".

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
March 27, 2017

I use it everyday before moisturizer. It absorbs fully and was recommended by my dermatologist. It has moisturizing properties.

Skin Ceuticals Hydrating B5 Gel .
March 27, 2017

This is an amazing product. I am a senior with aging skin. When I apply this product to my face, it feels light and has a nice fragance as well. It is a wonderful moisturizer . A top product that you carry. I have been using it now for a few months and staying in the AZ area where the climate is hot and dry, I recommend it as tops. A must hydrating gel

Skin Soft
March 23, 2017

I love everything about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel!! My skin drinks the gel leaving the feel so, so soft. It is perfect for my "elderberry" skin. I will continue to use for years to come.

Best for moisture
March 09, 2017

At first, I was very hesitant to spend a lot of money on B5 gel: I've never used it and I can find many brands with cheaper price but the "same" ingredients. But after having used this product for 3 weeks and my skin turns brighter and feels hydrated. Love this and will keep this in my routine!!!

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
March 09, 2017

I really like this product. This is a nice lightweight moisturizer perfect for my oily skin. In the winter I use this under my moisturizer and in the summer use this only as it is not oily. A little goes a long way so the bottle lasts at least 6 months. I also really like the dropper packaging so you don't waste any product.

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
March 06, 2017

It took many products and many years to find 3 products that I can't be without: All Skin Ceuticals products CE Ferulic, Hydrating B5 Gel and Retexturing Activator. These work best for my daily facial regime and my skin type.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100