LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


168 Results
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B 5 Gel
June 25, 2017

I use this product almost daily along with Skin Ceuticals Phloretin CF. I have been using these 2 products for the last 3 years as part of morning skin care regime recommended by my esthetician. I have great looking skin for the age of 63 . I contribute that to my dedication of my daily skin care regime since my early 30s. I have always used great products on my face, and it has paid off. I will continue to use this product. It gives me the hydration after the Phloretin CF which used alone can cause a bit of dryness on my skin. My face drinks in the B gel, then I follow up with my sunscreen.

Amazing product
June 24, 2017

Product is very good for sensitive skin.

I love SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel!
June 14, 2017

I have oily acne prone skin. I need hydration, but I don't like how moisturizers and lotions make my skin feel. SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel is perfect for me! It provides hydration without making my skin feel oily. It goes on smooth (like a drink for my skin) and does not feel greasy afterwards. I use it every night/morning and my skin feels perfectly balanced...even while using acne products. I love SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel!

Excellent Product
June 13, 2017

My skin always feels smoother and softer after using this product. Very moisturizing. Highly recommend!

Really great
June 06, 2017

I really like this product. I combine with other skinceuticals products and can't always tell how well this one is working. But I do think it helps keep my skin's moisture level and overall appearance. I'll update my review after I give it some more time :)

The best hydrator on the market
May 19, 2017

I have been using this product for as long as it became available under SkinCeuticals line. It is the best way of caring for your skin by using it over SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic. Best on the market.

A must try!
May 17, 2017

I tried the sample I received and I am totally hooked. The gel goes on smoothly and easily and sinks into my skin quickly. You don't use much so it should last a long time. I follow up with my moisturizer. I believe my skin is much softer and looks better as I use it morning and night. I don't want to stop as I am sure it makes a difference in my skin. A wonderful feeling and I can see a change.

Love this stuff!
May 13, 2017

This gel makes your skin say aahhh. It is so comforting to sensitive skin. But absorbs quickly, and isn't oily. Softens my wrinkles, and doesn't irritate, like some serums do. Even around the delicate eye area. A must, especially during the Winter months.

Amazing product
May 05, 2017

I use Retin-A for prevention of wrinkles and acne and this product is the only one that allows me to not have the dryness and flakiness associated with Retin-A. I love this product and have been using it for years, it lasts a few months so it is money well spent!

Really love it!
May 04, 2017

B5 gel absorbs so fast and keeps my skin moisturized all day long, especially in asian countries with hot weather, this is so so good.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100