LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

126 Results

Best moisture!

October 22, 2016

I love this stuff! I never run out! I use it following CE Ferulic, also use a drop on the back of each hand and they look great, too 😄 Moisture lasts all day without looking greasy, just firm young looking skin. Love it!

wonderful serum, great for fall/winter

October 20, 2016

A couple of drops of this stuff in the winter is my saving grace. I put it on under my tinted moisturizer and i feel like it even helps conceal pores, and just glides across your face. My favorite product from Skinceuticals.

Repeat customer

October 06, 2016

I am a repeat customer for this product because it gives me that extra layer of moisture for my skin. It also helps my daily moisturizer go on smoothly. I only use this in the mornings.

Great product!!

September 30, 2016

I have been using the Hydrating B5 and LOVE IT! great results tightening my skin ( face and neck ). I highly recommend this products.

Fights Fall/Winter Dryness

September 28, 2016

I purchased this to keep fall/winter flakiness away. I run outside regularly and this has been a problem in the past. It is working so far...

B5 Gel is a favorite!

September 26, 2016

I use this twice a day after iS Clinical Reparative Moisture Emulsion. It helps seal that product in and makes my skin look dewy!

skinceuticals B5 gel

September 21, 2016

Great hydrating gel. I use with SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic and my skin looks moist and younger.

Very good Hydrating Gel - It works

September 20, 2016

The best hydrating Gel. B5 Gel makes your face feel hydrated and fresh. Only use a little, massage over face and neck, refreshing feel.

Finishing touch

September 17, 2016

The Hydrating B5 gel is the frosting on the cake for me...after the Florentin CF and Phyto+, this product seals in all the goodness and makes my skin feel moist and hydrated, ready for the sunscreen and makeup to go on smoothly. I have used all three products for years and would not think of starting my daily skin routine without them.

Skinceuticals b5 gel

September 08, 2016

This is a must to use over ce ferulic serum.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed