LovelySkin Logo

Academy Rewards - 2017
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
Excellent cleanser!
February 02, 2017

I have been suffering from very oily skin due to my hormonal changes. After 3 weeks of using this product my face looks radiant and cleaner than ever before. I highly recommend it also for any person with acne.

My Go-to Wash
January 20, 2017

As do many of us, I switch face cleansers from time to time thinking that my skin gets "immune" to the efficacy of products, but I always come back to this one. Even the cleansing balms out there that are pretty popular don't clean as well as this cleanser.

Skinceuticals LHA cleansing Gel
January 17, 2017

This product does real well as a gentle, thorough cleanser..don't need to use a lot ..less is more!!

I like it
January 13, 2017

I used to use the simply clean cleanser and was happy with it but I needed to upgrade for something that would target large pores and early aging. I like the minty smell of it, feels very clean, the opening could be worked on, I liked the pump of simply clean, not so much the opening of this one although it would be better for travel.

SkinCeuticals LHA cleansing Gel
December 04, 2016

Just love this cleanser makes my skin feel cleaner...exfoliates my skin, opens up my pores, makes my skin feel soft.

Love It!!!
November 10, 2016

Love this cleanser...the best I have ever tried! Recommended by a dermatologist, glad I listened. Feels great on my skin, and has definitely improved its appearance. I'll be sticking with this product!

DebbieB
Feels great on your skin!
September 29, 2016

I like the feel of this product because it has a thin gel consistency and feels good on my skin. It smells so clean and fresh and I feel as if it keeps my skin clear.

Amazing cleanser!
August 22, 2016

My dermatologist recommended that I use this cleanser and I love it! It is my new favorite. It's a little pricey but it lasts for a really long time. Makes my skin feel amazing. It isn't too drying and has really helped clear up my skin!

Nice Cleansing Gel
July 16, 2016

This is a nice cleansing gel - especially if you don't like foaming products. My skin always feels clean after using this and I feel it's not too dry or tight after. I would recommend this product if you have normal to dry skin.

WHendricks
minty fresh feel
May 17, 2016

tingly fresh cleanser. I wish it lathered more.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100