LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results

SkinCeuticals LHA cleansing Gel

December 04, 2016

Just love this cleanser makes my skin feel cleaner...exfoliates my skin, opens up my pores, makes my skin feel soft.

Love It!!!

November 10, 2016

Love this cleanser...the best I have ever tried! Recommended by a dermatologist, glad I listened. Feels great on my skin, and has definitely improved its appearance. I'll be sticking with this product!

DebbieB

Feels great on your skin!

September 29, 2016

I like the feel of this product because it has a thin gel consistency and feels good on my skin. It smells so clean and fresh and I feel as if it keeps my skin clear.

Amazing cleanser!

August 22, 2016

My dermatologist recommended that I use this cleanser and I love it! It is my new favorite. It's a little pricey but it lasts for a really long time. Makes my skin feel amazing. It isn't too drying and has really helped clear up my skin!

Nice Cleansing Gel

July 16, 2016

This is a nice cleansing gel - especially if you don't like foaming products. My skin always feels clean after using this and I feel it's not too dry or tight after. I would recommend this product if you have normal to dry skin.

WHendricks

minty fresh feel

May 17, 2016

tingly fresh cleanser. I wish it lathered more.

Love it!

May 03, 2016

I love how this product leaves my face so clean. I have used this product for about 3 years.....I won't use anything else. Love :)

Great for my sensitive, acne-prone skin

December 07, 2015

Its difficult for me to find a cleansing product that wont dry out my skin, treats my adult acne, and is fragrance-free. Ive used this product for about 2 years and love it!

Wow!

December 01, 2015

I love this cleanser! I have never been more happy about how this product treats and prevents my acne. This is the third time I have purchased this product.

Love this

November 28, 2015

Ive suffered from acne for 15 years, this cleanser is a miracle. It doesnt completely fix your skin, but it works with my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100