LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
Returned
April 23, 2017

Returned - wasn't impressed. There's better out there.

Great Face Wash
April 20, 2017

Great face wash! Used for little over a year great for summer months! :)

Perfect !
April 11, 2017

Love this cleanser ! Removes all makesup and residue

CLEAN!
April 06, 2017

This is a really nice product, i use it on my brush and a little goes long ways. It makes my skiing feel super clean and ready to apply my next products. Another product that I will purchased again. It does not dry your skin, it leaves your skin feeling just fresh and clean!!!

Feels Great
March 21, 2017

A little goes a long way with this cleanser and I love the way it feels. I feel like my skin is smoother as well.

Love this cleanser
March 13, 2017

I love this cleanser! I always wash my forehead first and then move down over my nose and chin. By the time I get to my nose, my skin is feeling like a cool breeze is going by, and then I smell the slightest minty (is that what it is?) aroma and it is this wonderful cleanser. It deeply cleans for sure, and it also feels so good on my skin that I know I wash it longer than I used to. I've tried the Simply Clean but something in that burns my eyes. This one with the LHA is a keeper for me. I'll never be without it.

Best Face Wash for Break out prone
March 07, 2017

I am in my fifties and have suffered with acne, oily skin and large pores since my teens. LHA cleansing gel is best I have ever used to help with all three skin troubles! Leaves my face tight, clean and not dried out. Will not use anything else.

Very good cleanser
February 24, 2017

I like it. It does not strip my "mature" skin and seems to help with keeping it clear. Easy to use and I've incorporated it into my skin care routine easily. Would re-order.

Excellent cleanser!
February 02, 2017

I have been suffering from very oily skin due to my hormonal changes. After 3 weeks of using this product my face looks radiant and cleaner than ever before. I highly recommend it also for any person with acne.

My Go-to Wash
January 20, 2017

As do many of us, I switch face cleansers from time to time thinking that my skin gets "immune" to the efficacy of products, but I always come back to this one. Even the cleansing balms out there that are pretty popular don't clean as well as this cleanser.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100