LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


52 Results
Not my favorite
June 02, 2017

I wanted to try this line because my esthetician recommended it. After the first time I used it my skin felt dry and tight. I happened to see her again and she told me to use considerably less product and see if that helps. I have since cut the amount down to about a pea size and it has helped quite a bit. I am not feeling as dry and tight. I will see how it goes and if it helps my complexion. At this point I have not seen anything dramatic after about a week. So, just not my favorite.

Great cleanser for acne prone skin
May 29, 2017

I really like this cleanser. It's a great substitute for a cleanser I used regularly but have trouble finding online. Doesn't dry my acne prone, oily skin out yet leaves my skin feeling clean.

Recommemded by my Dermatologist
May 24, 2017

My dermatologist suggested this product as part of my skincare routine when I consulted with her for an onset of adult acne. It's been amazing! My dermatologist sells this at her office, however, this website offers the same product, usually with a promo code, which allows me to get the product at a better price than my dermatologist's office.

Love this cleanser!
May 16, 2017

I've used this product since last year (October) and improved my skin so much. My skin looks clear and refreshed, nicely toned and my breakouts are lessened. I couldn't be happier.

Returned
April 23, 2017

Returned - wasn't impressed. There's better out there.

Great Face Wash
April 20, 2017

Great face wash! Used for little over a year great for summer months! :)

Perfect !
April 11, 2017

Love this cleanser ! Removes all makesup and residue

CLEAN!
April 06, 2017

This is a really nice product, i use it on my brush and a little goes long ways. It makes my skiing feel super clean and ready to apply my next products. Another product that I will purchased again. It does not dry your skin, it leaves your skin feeling just fresh and clean!!!

Feels Great
March 21, 2017

A little goes a long way with this cleanser and I love the way it feels. I feel like my skin is smoother as well.

Love this cleanser
March 13, 2017

I love this cleanser! I always wash my forehead first and then move down over my nose and chin. By the time I get to my nose, my skin is feeling like a cool breeze is going by, and then I smell the slightest minty (is that what it is?) aroma and it is this wonderful cleanser. It deeply cleans for sure, and it also feels so good on my skin that I know I wash it longer than I used to. I've tried the Simply Clean but something in that burns my eyes. This one with the LHA is a keeper for me. I'll never be without it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100