LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Metacell Renewal B3

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Metacell Renewal B3


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Metacell Renewal B3 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

New to this product

September 13, 2016

I'm new to this product. I tried it with a free sample and liked it, so bought the full size bottle. Very expensive, but a nice light moisturizer, and I believe I'm seeing a difference in my dark spots.

Visible results!

March 20, 2016

I purchased this product back on Nov 2015. I read the reviews and the ingredients and decided to purchase it. this product was not recommended by anybody, I read it and took a chance. Glad I did, I took three applications to notice the difference on my skin. Much softer, smoother and the brown spots on my face started fading in about 2 weeks. I use this in combination with pigment control and 15 percent vitamin c. I use this day and night. sometimes, i just prep my face the night. I am giving 5 stars because my husband notice the difference in my skin within 2 weeks of using this product, he sees my brown spots every day and he said your brown spots are getting smaller. In fact, they have my right cheek is almost clear, my left has more sun damage but the right cheek and forehead are pretty clear and I am been using it for over 4 months. I am half way thru the bottle, you do not need a lot, it is a combo of a serum and moisturizer. great price!

Finished first bottle too quickly

December 15, 2015

I am giving this product a lower rating because of the packaging. The bottle looks nice but the cream is contained in a plastic bag inside the bottle which makes getting the product out difficult, I only used 1 small pea size drop a day and I quickly ran out of the product. Other than the above comments, the product helped moisturize and smooth my skin. I have used skin ceuticals products for several years and I pleased with most of their products.

Skin Ceuticals Renewal B3

December 03, 2015

I am very satisfied with this product it absorbs into the skin beautifully, it doesnt cause break outs. I havent been using this product that long, time will tell if it deserves 5 stars. I cant say enough about your company you have always provided out standing service and products your company is a shining 5 star. Dianna

Terrific product!

November 12, 2015

This is my second bottle and has become essential in my morning routine. I use it after cleansing and CE Ferulic. Love the way it makes skin feel. It acts as a treatment and a moisturizer which means I can eliminate one step.

Absolutely love this

September 27, 2015

Received this as a deluxe sample with purchase and this product is wonderful. This works great with the CE Ferulic(which is a staple in my everyday skincare routine), and I will be purchasing the full size. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela

Really great product

September 23, 2015

I got 2 samples of this and used them back to back so I could get a better sense if this would work well on my skin. Well, it definitely did! This product feels like a gel-lotion hybrid and soaks in quickly. My dark spots on my forehead and cheeks diminished significantly. I began using it with the SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic and I am truly amazed. While my dark spots are not completely gone, they are barely shadows now. The clarity of my skin is fantastic and it looks great without any makeup. I highly recommend this product, especially when used with the CE Ferulic. Is it expensive? Unfortunately, yes. Does it produce results? Absolutely.

Good product!

August 27, 2015

It makes my skin feel great and look brighter! I love it!

Hooked

July 23, 2015

This is my second bottle and I noticed a dramatic difference in my hydration level when I went a few days in between. My skin drinks in the 15% glycerin in this product without adding the weight of a heavy moisturizer. It goes on like a serum. Its 5% niacinamide combined with 2.5% tightening tri-peptide concentrate is amazing for visibly improving my skin tone, texture and hyperpigmentation. Ive used another product called Nia24 because of its 5% Niacin, but I prefer this delivery system much better.

Great Product

July 07, 2015

It makes my skin feel great and look brighter!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100