LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Metacell Renewal B3

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Metacell Renewal B3


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Metacell Renewal B3 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Moderately Benefit for Retinoid Irritation
May 13, 2017

Started using the Metacell B3 serum at night following application of a topical retinoid and noticed moderate improvement in skin sensitivity after about one week of regular use. The retinoid previously caused my skin to peel and turn red during warm weather even with religious sunscreen application. With the addition of this B3 serum, the redness disappeared and the peeling improved but didn't entirely go away. For the price, I had hoped for more effects. After finishing this bottle, I will probably try the resveratrol B serum from the same company instead.

this product layers so well!
May 11, 2017

I have been using Metacell Renewal B3 now for a few weeks and love how this product layers and fits into my everyday routine! I purchased it to help minimize some dark spots that have recently started showing up on my cheek area. Since I use retinal and a number other products, I didn't want any new product too harsh to diminish the dark spots - so far I love it!!!

So far, so good...
April 13, 2017

I've been using Skinceuticals CE Ferulic forever but wanted something to use at night. I live in the Mojave Desert so didn't want anything that would make me too sun sensitive. I also tend to break out with a lot of products. I recently received a generous sample of this, liked the texture of my skin while using it, and didn't seem to break out. So I ordered some! So far, so good. I always have some acne—I'm 48 and the hormones are bonkers, wrinkles and acne at the same time is just unfair—but it certainly doesn't seem worse with this. I do think the look and feel of my skin are improving. I use it in the AM after my Ferulic and at night.

Renewal B3
April 10, 2017

Like this cream and feel it works well with the other skin ceuticals products that I use

Metacell Renewal B3
February 22, 2017

I just started using this product last week. It is remarkable! I could see my skin improving in one day! Forehead wrinkles were less noticeable and the bags I always note under my eyes started to clear - I am amazed!

Excellent Product!!!
January 28, 2017

I have been using the Metacell B3 in combination with Skinceuticals antioxidant and the B5 and the results are amazing. I use it on my face and neck and my skin has become tighter and smoother there. I would recommend this product to anyone that want to have great skin.

Another Great Skinceuticals Product
January 03, 2017

I love how this transforms my skin!

New to this product
September 13, 2016

I'm new to this product. I tried it with a free sample and liked it, so bought the full size bottle. Very expensive, but a nice light moisturizer, and I believe I'm seeing a difference in my dark spots.

Visible results!
March 20, 2016

I purchased this product back on Nov 2015. I read the reviews and the ingredients and decided to purchase it. this product was not recommended by anybody, I read it and took a chance. Glad I did, I took three applications to notice the difference on my skin. Much softer, smoother and the brown spots on my face started fading in about 2 weeks. I use this in combination with pigment control and 15 percent vitamin c. I use this day and night. sometimes, i just prep my face the night. I am giving 5 stars because my husband notice the difference in my skin within 2 weeks of using this product, he sees my brown spots every day and he said your brown spots are getting smaller. In fact, they have my right cheek is almost clear, my left has more sun damage but the right cheek and forehead are pretty clear and I am been using it for over 4 months. I am half way thru the bottle, you do not need a lot, it is a combo of a serum and moisturizer. great price!

Finished first bottle too quickly
December 15, 2015

I am giving this product a lower rating because of the packaging. The bottle looks nice but the cream is contained in a plastic bag inside the bottle which makes getting the product out difficult, I only used 1 small pea size drop a day and I quickly ran out of the product. Other than the above comments, the product helped moisturize and smooth my skin. I have used skin ceuticals products for several years and I pleased with most of their products.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100