LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Micro Exfoliating Scrub

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Micro Exfoliating Scrub


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Micro Exfoliating Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results

SkinCeuticals Micro Exfoliating Scrub

January 17, 2017

If you are looking for a gentle exfoliating scrub Skinceuticals Micro Exfoliating Scrub is the product to use. Unfortunately over time my skin began to get flakey and dry, along with acne out breaks! I had tried different products to help my dilemma of having combination acne and dry skin on my face. Sometimes using more than one product at a time. After using Skinceuticals Micro Exfoliating Scrub not every day of course only 3 times a week, my face stopped flaking and the acne slowed down. This is a product I can trust believe me I would know!

Great Product!

January 06, 2017

My skin is very sensitive, especially in winter but this product helps with the dryness by gently exfoliating. My skin looks refreshed and make up glides on! Love this product!

Gentle Enough For Daily Use

December 14, 2016

This scrub is gentle and smells great! I use it in the morning and follow with the 2:4:2 Lipid cream. My skin feels soft and hydrated and my makeup goes on smoothly. I love this product!

Theresa

Gentle and Effective

September 09, 2016

I've used this scrub for years, recommended by my dermatologist. I have sensitive acne-prone skin with pimples caused by rosacea, so I have a long list of products that I use every day to keep my skin clear and even-toned. They need to be gentle, but produce results, and this is one that does just that. I'd recommend this to anyone!

Love it!

April 03, 2016

This Micro Exfoliating Scrub is the best facial scrub I have come across. It is gentle with very fine grit. I don't use it every day, maybe two or three times a week, but it leaves my skin feeling very soft and clean without being overly drying.

gentle exfoliator

March 09, 2016

I've been using this once or twice a week as my morning face wash/exfoliator to get rid of dead dull skin. It really does aid in getting rid of those dry spots, especially where I had breakouts. It leaves the surface soft and prepped for skincare. No harsh smell or deep lather either. Just gentle beads to get the job done.

Love this exfoliator for dry skin

November 27, 2015

Amazing scrub that keeps my skin smooth and bright when used at least once a week. Very thorough but doesnt feel harsh. Has lasted almost a year with weekly use as you only need a small amount for face and neck.

Awesome

November 19, 2015

Love this scrub! A little goes a long way & its very fine, so it wont damage your skin as other scrubs will.

ALL-TIME FAVORITE SCRUB

September 22, 2015

I use this scrub morning and night, its that gentle. My face does not feel "damaged" after using it, like some scrubs. Love it!

Great product

August 12, 2015

I was referred to this product by my Esthetician and I really like it. I use it several times a week and it keeps my face smooth and looking refreshed. It is not harsh on my skin either. I keep it in the shower and now my husband uses it too!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100