LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Micro Exfoliating Scrub

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Micro Exfoliating Scrub


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Micro Exfoliating Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Gentle and Effective

September 09, 2016

I've used this scrub for years, recommended by my dermatologist. I have sensitive acne-prone skin with pimples caused by rosacea, so I have a long list of products that I use every day to keep my skin clear and even-toned. They need to be gentle, but produce results, and this is one that does just that. I'd recommend this to anyone!

Love it!

April 03, 2016

This Micro Exfoliating Scrub is the best facial scrub I have come across. It is gentle with very fine grit. I don't use it every day, maybe two or three times a week, but it leaves my skin feeling very soft and clean without being overly drying.

gentle exfoliator

March 09, 2016

I've been using this once or twice a week as my morning face wash/exfoliator to get rid of dead dull skin. It really does aid in getting rid of those dry spots, especially where I had breakouts. It leaves the surface soft and prepped for skincare. No harsh smell or deep lather either. Just gentle beads to get the job done.

Love this exfoliator for dry skin

November 27, 2015

Amazing scrub that keeps my skin smooth and bright when used at least once a week. Very thorough but doesnt feel harsh. Has lasted almost a year with weekly use as you only need a small amount for face and neck.

Awesome

November 19, 2015

Love this scrub! A little goes a long way & its very fine, so it wont damage your skin as other scrubs will.

ALL-TIME FAVORITE SCRUB

September 22, 2015

I use this scrub morning and night, its that gentle. My face does not feel "damaged" after using it, like some scrubs. Love it!

Great product

August 12, 2015

I was referred to this product by my Esthetician and I really like it. I use it several times a week and it keeps my face smooth and looking refreshed. It is not harsh on my skin either. I keep it in the shower and now my husband uses it too!

Good Scrub

July 26, 2015

I used to use this product and had a good feeling about it. Then I tried some other products on and off. Now I am using it again. I find it good on my skin. I dont use it daily, but every other day. And depending on my skin mood, I sometimes use twice a week. All in all, it does a good job. I only rub it gently on my skin and neck and feeling fresh afterwards.

Not for dry skin!

February 11, 2015

This product does make my skin feel very smooth, but its also a little too drying. I didnt realize when I bought it that it was formulated for normal-to-oily skin. But, Im using it since I started using retin-A cream and my skin needs a little help to slough off dead/dry areas. Its working well for that, but next time Ill be sure to look for a product thats not for oily skin.

best exfolating scrub

December 11, 2014

I just bought this product and I love using it. I have purchased many others before but this product makes your face smooth I use it with my Clarisonic Mia for best results



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100