LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

98 Results

Easy addition to my morning routine (vs. CE Ferrulic)

October 23, 2016

My skin type: shiny T-zone, normal cheeks in summer, normal to dry cheeks in winter. I have some hyperpigmentation that I'd like to fade, and I wear sun protection every day. During the summer, I tried a sample of SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic, but it was too heavy/emollient for me, and I disliked the lingering briny smell. Luckily, I also had a sample of Phloretin CF, and it was an improvement in both texture (absorbed better) and scent (not as strong or as lingering). I bought the full-sized bottle of Phloretin CF. After about a month of daily use, my mom complimented me on my skin (I don't see her often because she lives out of town). This is the only new product in my routine. Now, after a few months of daily use, I do think my skin looks better than when I started, but I don't know why. The hyperpigmentation is still there, but maybe my skin texture is improved. I keep hoping that the freckling will fade, so I plan to finish this bottle and see what happens before deciding whether to re-purchase. It is expensive.

Can''t live without

October 16, 2016

This is a must have. My skin has been so clear since using it. It looks amazing. I notice this more when I don't use the product.

Love it!

September 26, 2016

Love the Phloretin CF, I have used it every day for 5 years now. It leaves my skin soft and glowing and works really well under my foundation. I can't say enough about how this product has improved my skin.

Preventative care with results

September 21, 2016

For me, this one is a must in my skincare regime! I have been using Phloretin CF for a few years now, and I definitely notice a difference in my skin. With regular use, it has evened out skin pigmentation and evened out my skin tone.

love it

September 19, 2016

I have been using this Skinceuticals Vit. C for years every morning's expensive but lasts a long time and helps keep my skin looking healthy.

Starts my daily routine

September 17, 2016

This product starts off my daily routine of three serums from SkinCeuticals and I have been using it for years. The Phloretin CF gives my skin a feeling of working deeply to maximize what collagen is still there in my skin and I feel confident that I am giving my face and neck the protection they need from aging.

Best Product Ever

September 15, 2016

Best antioxidant with vitamin c.


September 15, 2016

This serum is amazing! I have been using it for 6 months faithfully every morning. I can definitely see dark/age spots fading. It also leaves my skin soft & glowing. It does have a slight odor upon initial application but dissipates quickly. Highly recommend.

Effective with Consistency

September 13, 2016

I really like this product. It helps me maintain a level of brightness and clarity to my skin that is not achievable when I am not using it. It is fairly runny is consistency, but it does have a slight slip to it so you can spread it over your skin before it soaks in. You do need to use this regularly (in conjunction with a sunscreen).

Makes skin brighter

September 13, 2016

I have been using this product for a couple of weeks now and notice my skin is brighter. It initially tingled when I applied it on my skin, but it was only for a couple of seconds. I suspect it is because of the high percentage of Vitamin C contained in the product. It absorbs quickly and it is not greasy on the skin which is great for oily skin types. I will continue to use and see if I notice more changes to my skin.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed