LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


107 Results

Wonderful Product

December 03, 2016

I use this product after washing my face and before applying moisturizer. I can feel and see the change my face has taken since I've been using this product. I have been using this product for a couple months and my face has tightened near my eyes, mouth and neck. Will continue to use this product now and in the future.

SkinCeutical Phloretin CF

November 28, 2016

I am on my second bottle of SkinCeutical Phloretin CF. I love the results of firming & lightening of redness of my skin, I see right before my eyes, after I apply & blend in approximately 4 drops to my skin! I am very happy this product is a part of my morning skin care treatment! This is a great product & when I run out, I plan to buy my third bottle!!

Phloretin CF

November 21, 2016

I heard about Phloretin CF when I attended a talk by area dermatologists. This was a product that was used daily by one of the women dermatologist. When I heard her say that this was the first product she used every morning and it protected your skin for 24 hours I knew I had to try it. Can't really tell if it is working because its purpose is to protect your skin from future sun damage so you don't see any big changes but protection and keeping things the way they are is what's important to me right now. Hopefully will see results down the road as time passes by.

This stuff really does fade dark spots

November 18, 2016

I have used the CE Ferulic a few years. I decided to switch to this one because my concern is more around dark spots on my face. It is absolutely fantastic. I am seeing the transformation within two weeks. While the other one was nice, this definitely works if your concern is around dark spots.

Great product

November 18, 2016

I've been using this serum for a month now, it improve my overall tone of my face. I even bought one for my daughter. I would recommend this to anyone who has uneven skin tone and will continue to use this product.

Quicker results for hyperpigmentation

November 17, 2016

Everyone's skin is different and likewise responds to certain products differently. I had been using SKinCeuticals CE Ferulic for awhile but once summer was over I noticed more hyperpigmentation so decided to try the Phlorectin CF. It really helped with evening out the pigmentation issues but still provided the antioxidants needed to protect from future damage development.

SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Helps Minimize Sunspots on My Face

November 14, 2016

I've been using this product for 2.5 years. I often get hormonal breakouts on my face and, after the pimples heal, I am left with dark marks. Plus, I use Retin-A, which makes my face more sensitive to sunlight (and susceptible to dark marks). Phloretin CF (along with sunscreen) has made a significant difference in minimizing the dark spots on my face. It also seems to promote a brightening effect on my skin tone.

Great Product!

November 11, 2016

I've been using this product for years, mid-40s. Although my skin isn't anywhere near perfect, this product definitely makes it look better, smoother, pores look smaller. It seems pricey but all you need is a few drops, one bottle lasts a while!

Excellent

November 07, 2016

Great for my oily skin, evens complexion, well worth the money.

Easy addition to my morning routine (vs. CE Ferrulic)

October 23, 2016

My skin type: shiny T-zone, normal cheeks in summer, normal to dry cheeks in winter. I have some hyperpigmentation that I'd like to fade, and I wear sun protection every day. During the summer, I tried a sample of SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic, but it was too heavy/emollient for me, and I disliked the lingering briny smell. Luckily, I also had a sample of Phloretin CF, and it was an improvement in both texture (absorbed better) and scent (not as strong or as lingering). I bought the full-sized bottle of Phloretin CF. After about a month of daily use, my mom complimented me on my skin (I don't see her often because she lives out of town). This is the only new product in my routine. Now, after a few months of daily use, I do think my skin looks better than when I started, but I don't know why. The hyperpigmentation is still there, but maybe my skin texture is improved. I keep hoping that the freckling will fade, so I plan to finish this bottle and see what happens before deciding whether to re-purchase. It is expensive.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100