LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


122 Results
Highly recommended
February 17, 2017

I originally received a sample of this item and fell in love with it. I decided to treat myself for my birthday with this item. This works great to decrease hyperpigmentation and firm the skin without drying out the skin. You only need 4-5 drops--the bottle will last! For me, that makes it worth every penny.

Mandy
Love!
February 17, 2017

This stuff is awesome! Gives me a more even skin tone and my skin over all looks healthier. Does not aggravate my sensitive and acne prone skin. Does not leave an oily residue on my skin. Absorbs nicely. Only 4 stars for how expensive it is and the product when I first opened it was already yellow. The sample I first tried, the product was totally clear. Not too thrilled with that considering how much I paid, but still a good product and it states on the box that despite discoloration product remains effective, so I'm trusting that statement holds true. Will purchase again providing I can afford it.

summergirly3
Expensive, clogs my pores
February 03, 2017

I really wanted this serum to work, especially after reading all of the reviews on how it really helps with even skin tone, diminishing pore sizes, etc. And now that I am in my late 20s I need to start having a better skincare regimen. This serum just clogs my pores and gives me tiny blackheads, which I then have to constantly use a toner to remove. I notice a big difference when I don't use a toner and when I do while applying the serum in the morning. I feel this is just counter-intuitive. I will not be buying again, and am looking for a different serum.

Great product
February 03, 2017

This is a fantastic serum. I had been using the CE Ferulic for years until my dermatologist told me that this one might be better for my skin, because it's less greasy and it would make my skin less shiny. So I switched 3 weeks ago and I love it so far! I'm sold here!

The Best
January 20, 2017

There is nothing better than this as a base antioxidant for oily skin (unless of course you have dry skin and need the CE Ferulic instead). Yes, it's pricey but I have never been able to find anything that comes to close to the results I get with this - and I've tried!

This stuff....
January 13, 2017

IS AWESOME! Magical healing. Makes your skin glow. i love it

Love this serum!
January 13, 2017

I love the glow I get every morning after using SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF. It feels good going on, as if, the second it hits my skin all my cells cheer!! It was recommended to me by my esthetician and I've used it for about a year now. With sensitive skin, I have to be careful with products....and I have had great success with this.

Excellent Product
January 04, 2017

I began use of this product on the recommendation of my dermatologist. I've been using it since June and can honestly say my skin never looked better. I use 5 drops each morning just after washing my face. 5 minutes after application of Phloretin CF, I apply my moisturizer even though my face is dry this product provides enough slip that I don't need as much moisturizer (i.e. good since that is expensive too). A bottle lasts about 3-4 months.

Great "C" vitamin product goes a long way
December 31, 2016

I have combo skin but still oily, especially in summer! This is my go to for the protection of Vit C and this product combined with phloretin brightens, smooths & reduces pore size, yes it's pricey but I love the results & longevity of product. Skinceuticals does it right for me!

Staple in daily regimen
December 29, 2016

Great dose of vitamin C! Not sticky.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100