LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


127 Results
Brightening
April 11, 2017

It is not as oily as the other one, so it's more for the normal to oily skin. The effect on the skin is fast and you will see changes in first week. Dark spots are lighter and the skin brighter! Will buy again.

Worth it
April 07, 2017

I have been using Phloretin CF for almost 10 years. I used to have horrible acutane worthy acne and this helps keep my skin tone balanced, acne at bay, scarring and texture changes to a minimum. Biggest thing I notice is the balanced skin tone. I finally look like an "adult" not woman with teenage skin. Nice product to include in your regimen if you can afford it. A bottle typically lasts me 6 months (using 3-4 drops in the AM) so I think it's worth it.

My new fave!
April 04, 2017

I love this serum! My dermatologist recommended it and I was hesitant at first because of the price, but I tried it and I love it! It goes on nicely, dries quick and has really helped with the discoloration on my face! Love this stuff!

One of my favorites
March 01, 2017

Love this brand and LovelySkin.com is the best way to get it!

Just Trusting that it works
February 24, 2017

I've tried all the different versions of these vitamin C & E serums and gel and this is my favorite. It will last me about 6 months. It absorbs quickly, doesn't leave a greasy feeling on my face, & no lingering scent. Very easy to layer with other products. As it is a "prevention" product and I have been using one version or another of Vit C for most of my thirties (now 37), I do not notice a major change with it. But the evidence and support of these products is overwhelming, so I'll stick with it. This is the one for me.

Highly recommended
February 17, 2017

I originally received a sample of this item and fell in love with it. I decided to treat myself for my birthday with this item. This works great to decrease hyperpigmentation and firm the skin without drying out the skin. You only need 4-5 drops--the bottle will last! For me, that makes it worth every penny.

Mandy
Love!
February 17, 2017

This stuff is awesome! Gives me a more even skin tone and my skin over all looks healthier. Does not aggravate my sensitive and acne prone skin. Does not leave an oily residue on my skin. Absorbs nicely. Only 4 stars for how expensive it is and the product when I first opened it was already yellow. The sample I first tried, the product was totally clear. Not too thrilled with that considering how much I paid, but still a good product and it states on the box that despite discoloration product remains effective, so I'm trusting that statement holds true. Will purchase again providing I can afford it.

summergirly3
Expensive, clogs my pores
February 03, 2017

I really wanted this serum to work, especially after reading all of the reviews on how it really helps with even skin tone, diminishing pore sizes, etc. And now that I am in my late 20s I need to start having a better skincare regimen. This serum just clogs my pores and gives me tiny blackheads, which I then have to constantly use a toner to remove. I notice a big difference when I don't use a toner and when I do while applying the serum in the morning. I feel this is just counter-intuitive. I will not be buying again, and am looking for a different serum.

Great product
February 03, 2017

This is a fantastic serum. I had been using the CE Ferulic for years until my dermatologist told me that this one might be better for my skin, because it's less greasy and it would make my skin less shiny. So I switched 3 weeks ago and I love it so far! I'm sold here!

The Best
January 20, 2017

There is nothing better than this as a base antioxidant for oily skin (unless of course you have dry skin and need the CE Ferulic instead). Yes, it's pricey but I have never been able to find anything that comes to close to the results I get with this - and I've tried!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100