LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


117 Results

This stuff....

January 13, 2017

IS AWESOME! Magical healing. Makes your skin glow. i love it

Love this serum!

January 13, 2017

I love the glow I get every morning after using SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF. It feels good going on, as if, the second it hits my skin all my cells cheer!! It was recommended to me by my esthetician and I've used it for about a year now. With sensitive skin, I have to be careful with products....and I have had great success with this.

Excellent Product

January 04, 2017

I began use of this product on the recommendation of my dermatologist. I've been using it since June and can honestly say my skin never looked better. I use 5 drops each morning just after washing my face. 5 minutes after application of Phloretin CF, I apply my moisturizer even though my face is dry this product provides enough slip that I don't need as much moisturizer (i.e. good since that is expensive too). A bottle lasts about 3-4 months.

Great "C" vitamin product goes a long way

December 31, 2016

I have combo skin but still oily, especially in summer! This is my go to for the protection of Vit C and this product combined with phloretin brightens, smooths & reduces pore size, yes it's pricey but I love the results & longevity of product. Skinceuticals does it right for me!

Staple in daily regimen

December 29, 2016

Great dose of vitamin C! Not sticky.

Awesome

December 28, 2016

Definitely worth the money! I can see a softer smoother balance to my skin.

My favorite facial product.

December 28, 2016

I have been using SkinCeutical Phloretin CF for about five years. It has made a big difference in my in the texture of my skin. I use it every morning and night before bed. It really smooths out fine lines and gives skin a youthful appearance. It is expensive but well worth the money. I get compliments on my skin all the time.

So Far So Good

December 22, 2016

I've started using Phloretin CF for over a month and have been very pleased so far. My skin complexion gets more even and brighter. The serum is a bit pricey but it does the job.

Pricey but worth every penny

December 12, 2016

I turned 33 and started integrating more anti-aging products into my routine. I've been using this once a day in the morning after cleansing and toning, but before moisturizing. This has definitely been missing from my skin care regimen. My skin feels more plump and radiant. The product applies nicely and doesn't clog my pores or cause any breakouts.

works great

December 08, 2016

Been using this for more than a year now and can't ask for more when it comes to facial serums. People around me always say I have a certain glow since I started using this. My only complaint is that it's bit expensive, but I guess it comes with the quality. The bottle does last long (about 4 months) as I only used about 4 drops a day for my face. I have no problems with the smell like others have.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100