LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


132 Results
Phloretin CF
May 22, 2017

Love it and I use it daily. Leaves my skin looking fresh

Great product--my skin looked better !
May 22, 2017

My skin looked noticeably better after using this product. I alternate between this product and another SkinCeuticals product.

Will never be without this product
May 17, 2017

I've been using this for years and would never go without it. I feel confident that the antioxidant protection I get from this product is amazing.

light
May 09, 2017

love this product, it's light on my oily skin.. will repurchase for sure

Amazing addition to my skin care routine!
May 02, 2017

This product is a wonderful addition to my everyday routine to help treat and prevent any further damage from the sun. I will be 34 years old this year and most people think I'm not much older than 25 so I will stick with this brand along with a few other products I've been using for years for a while. I use this product after toning my face and then follow it up with the SkinCeuticals Metacell Renewal B5 and then a sunscreen primer (Glo SPF 30 tinted Primer) before my foundation!

Brightening
April 11, 2017

It is not as oily as the other one, so it's more for the normal to oily skin. The effect on the skin is fast and you will see changes in first week. Dark spots are lighter and the skin brighter! Will buy again.

Worth it
April 07, 2017

I have been using Phloretin CF for almost 10 years. I used to have horrible acutane worthy acne and this helps keep my skin tone balanced, acne at bay, scarring and texture changes to a minimum. Biggest thing I notice is the balanced skin tone. I finally look like an "adult" not woman with teenage skin. Nice product to include in your regimen if you can afford it. A bottle typically lasts me 6 months (using 3-4 drops in the AM) so I think it's worth it.

My new fave!
April 04, 2017

I love this serum! My dermatologist recommended it and I was hesitant at first because of the price, but I tried it and I love it! It goes on nicely, dries quick and has really helped with the discoloration on my face! Love this stuff!

One of my favorites
March 01, 2017

Love this brand and LovelySkin.com is the best way to get it!

Just Trusting that it works
February 24, 2017

I've tried all the different versions of these vitamin C & E serums and gel and this is my favorite. It will last me about 6 months. It absorbs quickly, doesn't leave a greasy feeling on my face, & no lingering scent. Very easy to layer with other products. As it is a "prevention" product and I have been using one version or another of Vit C for most of my thirties (now 37), I do not notice a major change with it. But the evidence and support of these products is overwhelming, so I'll stick with it. This is the one for me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100