LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Eye UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Eye UV Defense SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Eye UV Defense SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
SkinCeuticals Physical Eye Defense spf 50
June 25, 2017

This is an excellent product. Does not migrate and is perfect for long days at the pool.

Gentle sunscreen for eye area
June 13, 2017

I just started using this product and, so far, I have no complaints. It blends easily and does not irritate my sensitive eyes.

SkinCeuticals Physical Eye UV Defense SPF 50
May 26, 2017

I have used this product for several years and attribute it to the lack of "crows feet" around eyes at 70 years of age.

Great for Dark Circles
May 14, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this in addition to another skinceuticals product for my dark circles and tiny veins under my eyes due to allergies. I really love it. I no longer need under eye concealer, which is a plus

Grateful for this product
May 11, 2017

I'm really glad somebody makes sunblock for the eye area. After all, our eye lids can get sun damaged too. This product isn't perfect but it's far better than putting nothing on.

It's tinted :(
February 07, 2017

I purchased this product because it was not chemical had a high SPF. Unfortunately, I didn't realize the product is tinted, and doesn't work for all complexions (mine is MAC NC45). So I have to send it back. SkinCeuticals please make something the product untinted or sheer!

Like protecting my eyes
December 28, 2016

I live in a sunny climate and am a big believer in mineral-based sunscreens, this is the only one for the eyes that I've found. A tiny bit goes a very long way, so the little tube lasts and lasts. Didn't give it 5 stars just because when I add a touch of a concealer over it, I can get a bit of a build-up due to the combination of products (this has happened with various concealers, so it seems to be due to the texture of this product). As a sunscreen, however, I liked it enough to order it a second time and anticipate continuing to use it, I think it has made a difference.

Nice
September 08, 2016

This is a good sunscreen for the eye area. I haven't had it run into my eyes and cause any stinging. It does need to be blended in the skin though. If I don't carefully blend it, it kind of pills up under my concealer.

Best Defense For Eye Area
September 07, 2016

So hard to find sun protection for the delicate eye area! This cream doesn't travel or melt into your eyes. It's a little hard to apply. At first it settles into creases and you have to go back as it's drying to smooth it out. You also can't rub too hard or it will ball up. It acts a lot like a primer. There is a tint which doesn't match my skin tone so I have to go over it with powder. So it has its flaws and I think it's a bit expensive for such a small tube, but it's the best eye area suncream I've found.

Have used for years
August 30, 2016

I was looking for spf for the eye area as most sunscreens irritate my eyes. This is very gentle and goes on smoothly. No rubbing or tugging. I was happy to be able to order it at for a sale price.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100