LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Eye UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Eye UV Defense SPF 50

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Eye UV Defense SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

29 Results


September 08, 2016

This is a good sunscreen for the eye area. I haven't had it run into my eyes and cause any stinging. It does need to be blended in the skin though. If I don't carefully blend it, it kind of pills up under my concealer.

Best Defense For Eye Area

September 07, 2016

So hard to find sun protection for the delicate eye area! This cream doesn't travel or melt into your eyes. It's a little hard to apply. At first it settles into creases and you have to go back as it's drying to smooth it out. You also can't rub too hard or it will ball up. It acts a lot like a primer. There is a tint which doesn't match my skin tone so I have to go over it with powder. So it has its flaws and I think it's a bit expensive for such a small tube, but it's the best eye area suncream I've found.

Have used for years

August 30, 2016

I was looking for spf for the eye area as most sunscreens irritate my eyes. This is very gentle and goes on smoothly. No rubbing or tugging. I was happy to be able to order it at for a sale price.

50spf-cant beat that!

August 18, 2016

Highest spf eye cream that doesn't smear my concealer and eyeliner. Great light dark circle coverage too. Love it!

SkinCeuticals Physical Eye UV Defense SPF 50

April 03, 2016

Definite 5 stars!! Perfect under my favorite foundations!! Many days I use an SPF 50 tinted moisturizer which I purchase here at LovelySkin.. But on days/nights when I don't want to wear any tint and/or I need more coverage - this fits perfectly into my skincare/makeup routine & works beautifully with my foundation which provides more coverage. Highly recommend & a definite repurchase!!

Great summertime concealer

August 10, 2015

I am a 52 y o female living in New England. I wear Bobbi Brown concealer, as nothing else covers my dark (allery induced) circles. It is far too heavy in the summer but I still need coverage. I love this line so when I saw this product I ordered it immediately. I was in shock at how light and creamy it is, yet it covers my circles as good as Bobbi Brown, yet is far lighter. I do not wear under eye concealer on the weekend, as I need a break, however I have worn this every day since I received it. I have another ready to go and think I might get a third (just in case). This product is light and creamy, yet covers my oh so hard to cover circles. I will continue to wear this all year. I recently went to a function and put this under my BB and had to use far less, and felt less "made up". This line also has anti aging properties in all products which helps to slow down the aging process. I am hopeful that this product will not be discontinued, as it is pretty close to a miracle for under eye circles!

Eliminates the need for concealer

July 16, 2015

For years, Ive wanted an eye product that includes sunscreen. I really like this one because I dont even need concealer. Im still experimenting with how much to use, but overall Im really happy with the product.

This eye sunscreen is super

July 11, 2015

This eye sunscreen is super easy to use! It also has a very strong effect on the sun! I love it too much!!!

love this product

April 21, 2015

love the texture and color of this product. goes on smooth, not too dry and not too oily. good neutral skin tone. been out in the sun and no problems with it getting into my eyes, even in the wind. no tearing, no excess blinking. easy to apply. only challenge is having to continue to reapply every couple of hours, especially if in the water. however still a very easy product to use. definitely recommend to anyone for the sensitive area around the eyes. provides great protection and also easy to apply eye shadow over the matte surface.

Love it!

April 14, 2015

I love this product! I use a tiny amount on each side, that is all you need! It is thick, but it is absorbed very well and it doesnt feel greasy at all. I really like the added protection, as I have sun spots under my eyes. This product is just what I was looking for!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed