LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


138 Results
Love this
March 09, 2017

Since I am using the SkinCeuticals system, I purchased this one. It is good but sometimes too heavy.

Great for every day use!
March 04, 2017

I've been using this product for years, it's light and doesn't sit on top of my skin like so many greasy sunscreens, plus it's tinted so I can put it on and look "finished." Also doesn't break my skin out. Love it!

Favorite!
March 02, 2017

This is my favorite sunscreen for my face! It doesn't make my skin look shiny and it evens out my skin tone. The only way it could improve is if they increased the amount of zinc in the formulation.

Perfect for my skin
February 27, 2017

I have oily skin and rosacea and this product is amazing! It gives me spf coverage, evens out my skin and does not cause my skin to be irritated. I wear it daily!

Great daily sunscreen!
February 27, 2017

I've tried a lot of daily sunscreens, and I really love this one! It's light, not greasy, and has a natural tint. I don't wear makeup, so it's nice to have a little tint in my sunscreen.

Light weight for oily skin
February 24, 2017

I have oily skin that breaks out easily. This is the first sunscreen that I have found that doesn't make me oily or break me out.

really, really love this product
February 18, 2017

This sunblock goes on in a non greasy way, and can be subsituted for foundation. It is AWESOME. I bought it for my adult daughters after using it everyday for 3 months. They love it, too.

Terrific Application!
February 11, 2017

I really like this product because although it is a level 50 SPF, it is not so thick that it's difficult to apply. The color blends nicely with your skin tone!

SC physical fusion uv defense Spf 50 for Asian Skin
February 02, 2017

I have used it for 2 weeks now. It's very smooth and blends nicely. I'm not sure whether the tint looks right for my skin color which is light brown. Overall I like it better than most spf 50 with similar ingredients.

Great for Neck
January 27, 2017

I'd previously been using Amore Pacific CC Cushion Compact to finish my face, but didn't like dragging and patting the product pad on my neck, nor the slightly drying effect the product has on delicate neck tissue. Enter SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50! It feels wonderful, instantly improves neck appearance, and I've been amazed by the noticeable improvement in overall texture in the area. The broad spectrum, higher SPF is a major plus, and the universal tint a much more flattering shade than other tinted sunscreens. A perfect finish and protector! Highly recommend.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100