LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


133 Results
Light weight for oily skin
February 24, 2017

I have oily skin that breaks out easily. This is the first sunscreen that I have found that doesn't make me oily or break me out.

really, really love this product
February 18, 2017

This sunblock goes on in a non greasy way, and can be subsituted for foundation. It is AWESOME. I bought it for my adult daughters after using it everyday for 3 months. They love it, too.

Terrific Application!
February 11, 2017

I really like this product because although it is a level 50 SPF, it is not so thick that it's difficult to apply. The color blends nicely with your skin tone!

SC physical fusion uv defense Spf 50 for Asian Skin
February 02, 2017

I have used it for 2 weeks now. It's very smooth and blends nicely. I'm not sure whether the tint looks right for my skin color which is light brown. Overall I like it better than most spf 50 with similar ingredients.

Great for Neck
January 27, 2017

I'd previously been using Amore Pacific CC Cushion Compact to finish my face, but didn't like dragging and patting the product pad on my neck, nor the slightly drying effect the product has on delicate neck tissue. Enter SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50! It feels wonderful, instantly improves neck appearance, and I've been amazed by the noticeable improvement in overall texture in the area. The broad spectrum, higher SPF is a major plus, and the universal tint a much more flattering shade than other tinted sunscreens. A perfect finish and protector! Highly recommend.

An Amazing New Sunscreen on the Market
January 07, 2017

Having had many basal cells appear recently and have had Mohs surgery, my dermatologist told me I should add new sunscreen every 2 hours and recommended Skin Ceutical Physical Fusion SPF 50. I always order from LovelySkin and have been using sunscreen since I received it. It's wonderful because it's tinted and doesn't show when I put on more. I keep it in my car. It goes in very easily and I love it!

The best...
January 03, 2017

I really like this product. If you have dry skin you must wear a good moisturizer underneath - but - if you have normal to oily skin you will love this product even more. It's not heavy (goes on like water) and drys to a matte finish - VERY nice. It has the consistency of water... you must shake the bottle well before application and then "pour" some into the palm of your hand to apply (so it's different than other tinted SPFs in this way).

Great
January 02, 2017

Product is light and absorbs quickly. It really makes my skin look healthy and I really don't wear foundation anymore due to this product.

Super product
January 02, 2017

This sunscreen is so sheer yet provides excellent sun protection.

Awesome product
January 01, 2017

Very lightweight, you don't even know you have anything on. It protects your skin from sun damage. I don't go outside without it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100