LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


149 Results
Absolutely the best!
May 18, 2017

I have used this sunscreen for years. It has a silky texture and I love the tint for evening out my skin tone. The fact that it is sweat resistant makes it great for working out and it's also great in hot, humid, summer months. Definitely worth the money.

Used this for 5 years
May 18, 2017

This is the best sunscreen I've found. It doesn't have a white cast to it and doesn't irritate my super sensitive skin. I love this product!

Great sunscreen
May 17, 2017

I'm using this as part of the Advanced Whitening System. I love the tint. I don't have to wear foundation & just a little bit of concealer & powder & my skin looks amazing. I wish they would add more moisture to this product, then it would be perfect! But it is a sunscreen

SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Def SPF50
May 11, 2017

my dermatologist recommended it after my laser - great product.

great stuff
May 08, 2017

this goes on easily, gives a light glow and provided excellent sun protection. I use it daily.

Good sunscreen for face.
May 03, 2017

Love the lightweight texture of this facial sunscreen they it does leave an oily shine. I do not feel it is effective as Cotz facial sunscreen as I live in the south where the sun is hot. Mixing the product with the Cotz seems the best option for me.

Best tinted sunscreen
April 28, 2017

My very pale blue eyed blonde hair 14 year daughter wears this everyday. Since she has started using this product a year ago she has not gotten burned on her face. We have tried everything and this is the best for her. Does not cause breakouts and is not too heavy for her face

Best Sunscreen
April 12, 2017

This is the best sunscreen out there. Protects and gives your skin a slight glow. My go to always.

Good sunscreen
April 12, 2017

Very light, no white cast, gentle and can be wore along. I will keep buying.

Favorite tinted sun block
April 05, 2017

I love this product because of the great protection from the sun, but also because my makeup goes on over it so smoothly. Howeve, I do not always need to wear make up because of the nice tint.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100