LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

116 Results

Great to protect new skin!

October 19, 2016

I like everything about this sunscreen, but one thing! The texture is elegant and light yet highly effective against the sun's rays. Since I've been using it, skin discoloration has greatly decreased. It's not the only product I use, but it does protect my efforts. The one thing I don't like is the tint. My skin is caramel colored and it does not blend with my skin tone at all so I must wear makeup to cover the grayish cast. That's the only reason it doesn't get five stars. In general it's a very good sunscreen.

Wish the tinting to be heavier

October 16, 2016

As I aged, my red hair veered blonde (now closer to a whiter shade of blonde) while my white skin grew red. Now a 60 year old, I prefer a tint that obscures the redness of my skin - this product used to do that but the redness of my skin has grown increasingly bold and the red now seeps through the tinting. but I loved the product while I was a 50-something year old. I have two issues it did not trigger: (1) a sensitive skin that hives easily (or rashes and itches even when hives don't actually manifest) and, (2) my eyes tend to weep when I apply sunscreens on my face, even sunscreens that identify as "facial" or "for sensitive skin." I am still ordering the product while I search out its replacement (re: obscuring the alarming redness of my face). I have found product that does obscure the red but darn if they don't make me cry - or break out in rashes or hives. So, I guess I just want to let you know I used this product for almost ten years, with great satisfaction but I plan to move on when I find a product that provides relatively the same protection with more coverage (re: skin redness) without making me hive/rash or weep.


September 25, 2016

This product was recommended to me by my skin care professional. I have issues with clogged pores and it doesn't cause me to break out. I enjoy outside activities and it seems to protect my skin, even when I am in the water. I also like that it has a tint. Great product to protect my skin from sun damage.

The best sunscreen

September 21, 2016

This is by far the best sunscreen. Very sheer and helps protect skin from having dark spots.

The best

September 14, 2016

I hike 5 days a week then I go ride my horse, plus I live in Arizona. This sunscreen provides great coverage. I also don't get skin breakouts from using it. This is the best sunscreen I've used.

Nice product

September 12, 2016

I alternate between this and ELTA MD SPF 46 tint and non-tined. This is a great product to use on days I feel oily. If you have drier skin, use a serum or a moisturizer under.

Favorite sunscreen

September 08, 2016

It's hard to find a physical sunscreen that doesn't have a white cast. It's tinted, but the tint isn't noticeable. It blends right in to my skin tone. It's also great under makeup and non-irritating. Perfection!

the best sunscreen

September 06, 2016

I switched to this sunscreen last year and i am in love. it is lightly tinted so no more white ghost face. the formula is on the watery side so it goes on nicely without the need to rub it in. it absorbs quickly and there's no caking or drying out. I have not had any issues with this tint staining my clothes. Even my kids use it because it goes on so easily. I have bottles of this sunscreen in my gym locker, home bathroom, and at work. It's great stuff.

LOVE this sunscreen!

September 05, 2016

I've been using this sunscreen for a couple of years and I love it! It is so light and goes on beautifully. I wear it every single day. I love the tint in it so your face doesn't have white streaks if you don't wear foundation. I have sensitive eyes and this doesn't bother my eyes or have the smell of sunscreen. I use it every day and a bottle still lasts a long time. The perfect sunscreen for my face!!!


August 21, 2016

It is product that I just found out. It is little tint so when I use it, it makes my face natural look that I don't even need makeup. The most concern I had when using sunscreen, it could give me breakouts, but with this suncreen I did not get any breakouts. It really calms my skin and did not clog my pores. I love this product so much and will never stop buying more when my first bottle runs out.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed