LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


122 Results

Great product

November 29, 2016

One of the best sunblocks I have ever used.

SkinCeutical Physical Fusion

November 26, 2016

Love this product! Aside from being a UV protection, I use it as a foundation too. I don't need too much much and just add a little dub of blush on and I'm on the go! Great product and will buy again.

Very happy using this suncreen

November 20, 2016

I've been more than satisfied since I started using this sunscreen about 4 weeks ago. It really is a liquid, like water, and it has a very universal tint to it. What I love is how easy it is to apply and I don't feel at all like I have sunscreen on. It just seems to soak into my skin and even out the color a tiny bit. But I do love whatever it is created with because it leaves a veil over my skin that seems to counteract the appearance of wrinkles and other skin flaws. I've noticed they have a matte tinted sunscreen also but I think I'll stick with this because it makes my skin appear younger. I'm 61 and have been very happy with the results of using various SkinCeuticals products over the past 6 weeks.

Awesome.

November 09, 2016

I love to use this in winter. It protects my skin when I use treatments. I prefer the matte one for summer.

Excellent

November 07, 2016

I have oily sensitive skin. One of the few products that did not leave a white residue or cause acne. Very light and glides on easily.

i have expected a little bit more

October 25, 2016

I live in sunny country 365 days of the year, I specifically bought this spf to protect me during the days when I use retinol products at night. I have combo dehydrated skin. The formula is very very oily and it has a very strong chemical scent (I am not that sensitive to the scent usually). Just remembering how it smell puts me off from using it. However after I have a peel treatment my skin becomes more normal - oily (around for a month) and I am able to use it more often. If you layer some before and then put another layer once absorbed, it is not that oily. Bottom line: not for combo-oily skin, and applies best by layering.

Great to protect new skin!

October 19, 2016

I like everything about this sunscreen, but one thing! The texture is elegant and light yet highly effective against the sun's rays. Since I've been using it, skin discoloration has greatly decreased. It's not the only product I use, but it does protect my efforts. The one thing I don't like is the tint. My skin is caramel colored and it does not blend with my skin tone at all so I must wear makeup to cover the grayish cast. That's the only reason it doesn't get five stars. In general it's a very good sunscreen.

Wish the tinting to be heavier

October 16, 2016

As I aged, my red hair veered blonde (now closer to a whiter shade of blonde) while my white skin grew red. Now a 60 year old, I prefer a tint that obscures the redness of my skin - this product used to do that but the redness of my skin has grown increasingly bold and the red now seeps through the tinting. but I loved the product while I was a 50-something year old. I have two issues it did not trigger: (1) a sensitive skin that hives easily (or rashes and itches even when hives don't actually manifest) and, (2) my eyes tend to weep when I apply sunscreens on my face, even sunscreens that identify as "facial" or "for sensitive skin." I am still ordering the product while I search out its replacement (re: obscuring the alarming redness of my face). I have found product that does obscure the red but darn if they don't make me cry - or break out in rashes or hives. So, I guess I just want to let you know I used this product for almost ten years, with great satisfaction but I plan to move on when I find a product that provides relatively the same protection with more coverage (re: skin redness) without making me hive/rash or weep.

Lori

September 25, 2016

This product was recommended to me by my skin care professional. I have issues with clogged pores and it doesn't cause me to break out. I enjoy outside activities and it seems to protect my skin, even when I am in the water. I also like that it has a tint. Great product to protect my skin from sun damage.

The best sunscreen

September 21, 2016

This is by far the best sunscreen. Very sheer and helps protect skin from having dark spots.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100