LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


158 Results
Does not cause breakouts!
July 11, 2017

Absorbs quickly and does not discolor skin. No evidence of sunburn after early a.m. application. Most other SPF products cause breakouts for me, but not this one. I will continue to use this product.

SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50
June 22, 2017

Great product lasts 40 minutes and does not leave white shade.

Light, non greasy with a slight glow
June 22, 2017

Love this product and having been using it for years. I wear it with or without makeup as it gives a little coverage. Would not be without the 50 SPF. It is one of my favorite face products.

Daily Staple
June 21, 2017

I've used this product a long time and have always been super happy with it. A little goes a long way and one bottle can last me the whole summer. Matte finish. The only complaint I have is that it sometimes leaves my face a little chalky or pale looking but not always? I will continue to use it nonetheless. I recently read a consumer reports article about mineral sunscreens not being as effective as combination ones. With this, I also ordered the EltaMD UV Clear Tinted and will throw this in every now & then.

Excellent protection
June 17, 2017

I am 65 and my arms show it. I use this sunscreen to protect the thinning skin on my arms. It, like all Skinceutical products, is the finest protection out there. I have been using Skinceutical products for about 20 years.

Best sunscreen
June 16, 2017

This has all the ingredients required to block harmful rays....recommended by dermatologists as the best sunscreen out there. Don't waste your money on SPF 88 etc!

Nice sunscreen
June 16, 2017

Was trying to find a tinted sunscreen that would not oxidize and turn orange on me. This seems to be pretty stable colorwise on me and is a good neutral tone--not too warm. It is pretty watery, so you have to be careful when dispensing. I have an oily T zone, and if I wear serum, this is just too oily. So, when I wear this sunscreen, it goes directly on clean skin and I use my powder foundation. I don't think this sunscreen has enough tint to be able to go without foundation.

Best facial suncreen!
June 15, 2017

This is the best product I have found for my face. It has all the recommended ingredients from my dermatologist. I love that its so light and dries fast and leaves your skin looking dewy and fresh. It's a great additional protective layer on top of serum and face cream.

Best daily sunscreen!
June 06, 2017

I have combination acne prone skin. This really helps to give my skin an even appearance and glow when I'm wearing it. It also doesn't ever break me out. It feels light wearing it too. I reapply when outside all day and honestly prefer something a little more heavy duty when at the beach or sunbathing, but this is perfect for under make up or no make up daily use! I've been using this product for at least 5 years and love it. Highly recommend!

Absolutely the best!
May 18, 2017

I have used this sunscreen for years. It has a silky texture and I love the tint for evening out my skin tone. The fact that it is sweat resistant makes it great for working out and it's also great in hot, humid, summer months. Definitely worth the money.

Used this for 5 years
May 18, 2017

This is the best sunscreen I've found. It doesn't have a white cast to it and doesn't irritate my super sensitive skin. I love this product!

Great sunscreen
May 17, 2017

I'm using this as part of the Advanced Whitening System. I love the tint. I don't have to wear foundation & just a little bit of concealer & powder & my skin looks amazing. I wish they would add more moisture to this product, then it would be perfect! But it is a sunscreen

SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Def SPF50
May 11, 2017

my dermatologist recommended it after my laser - great product.

great stuff
May 08, 2017

this goes on easily, gives a light glow and provided excellent sun protection. I use it daily.

Good sunscreen for face.
May 03, 2017

Love the lightweight texture of this facial sunscreen they it does leave an oily shine. I do not feel it is effective as Cotz facial sunscreen as I live in the south where the sun is hot. Mixing the product with the Cotz seems the best option for me.

Best tinted sunscreen
April 28, 2017

My very pale blue eyed blonde hair 14 year daughter wears this everyday. Since she has started using this product a year ago she has not gotten burned on her face. We have tried everything and this is the best for her. Does not cause breakouts and is not too heavy for her face

Best Sunscreen
April 12, 2017

This is the best sunscreen out there. Protects and gives your skin a slight glow. My go to always.

Good sunscreen
April 12, 2017

Very light, no white cast, gentle and can be wore along. I will keep buying.

Favorite tinted sun block
April 05, 2017

I love this product because of the great protection from the sun, but also because my makeup goes on over it so smoothly. Howeve, I do not always need to wear make up because of the nice tint.

SkinCeuticals physical fusion up spf 50
March 28, 2017

I've been using this product for 3 years. I use it everyday. It works. The coverage is light, blends well, easy to use. I've tried many other products but this is the best, I am never without it.

Love this
March 09, 2017

Since I am using the SkinCeuticals system, I purchased this one. It is good but sometimes too heavy.

Great for every day use!
March 04, 2017

I've been using this product for years, it's light and doesn't sit on top of my skin like so many greasy sunscreens, plus it's tinted so I can put it on and look "finished." Also doesn't break my skin out. Love it!

Favorite!
March 02, 2017

This is my favorite sunscreen for my face! It doesn't make my skin look shiny and it evens out my skin tone. The only way it could improve is if they increased the amount of zinc in the formulation.

Perfect for my skin
February 27, 2017

I have oily skin and rosacea and this product is amazing! It gives me spf coverage, evens out my skin and does not cause my skin to be irritated. I wear it daily!

Great daily sunscreen!
February 27, 2017

I've tried a lot of daily sunscreens, and I really love this one! It's light, not greasy, and has a natural tint. I don't wear makeup, so it's nice to have a little tint in my sunscreen.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100