LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


142 Results
Best Sunscreen
April 12, 2017

This is the best sunscreen out there. Protects and gives your skin a slight glow. My go to always.

Good sunscreen
April 12, 2017

Very light, no white cast, gentle and can be wore along. I will keep buying.

Favorite tinted sun block
April 05, 2017

I love this product because of the great protection from the sun, but also because my makeup goes on over it so smoothly. Howeve, I do not always need to wear make up because of the nice tint.

SkinCeuticals physical fusion up spf 50
March 28, 2017

I've been using this product for 3 years. I use it everyday. It works. The coverage is light, blends well, easy to use. I've tried many other products but this is the best, I am never without it.

Love this
March 09, 2017

Since I am using the SkinCeuticals system, I purchased this one. It is good but sometimes too heavy.

Great for every day use!
March 04, 2017

I've been using this product for years, it's light and doesn't sit on top of my skin like so many greasy sunscreens, plus it's tinted so I can put it on and look "finished." Also doesn't break my skin out. Love it!

Favorite!
March 02, 2017

This is my favorite sunscreen for my face! It doesn't make my skin look shiny and it evens out my skin tone. The only way it could improve is if they increased the amount of zinc in the formulation.

Perfect for my skin
February 27, 2017

I have oily skin and rosacea and this product is amazing! It gives me spf coverage, evens out my skin and does not cause my skin to be irritated. I wear it daily!

Great daily sunscreen!
February 27, 2017

I've tried a lot of daily sunscreens, and I really love this one! It's light, not greasy, and has a natural tint. I don't wear makeup, so it's nice to have a little tint in my sunscreen.

Light weight for oily skin
February 24, 2017

I have oily skin that breaks out easily. This is the first sunscreen that I have found that doesn't make me oily or break me out.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100