LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


128 Results

An Amazing New Sunscreen on the Market

January 07, 2017

Having had many basal cells appear recently and have had Mohs surgery, my dermatologist told me I should add new sunscreen every 2 hours and recommended Skin Ceutical Physical Fusion SPF 50. I always order from LovelySkin and have been using sunscreen since I received it. It's wonderful because it's tinted and doesn't show when I put on more. I keep it in my car. It goes in very easily and I love it!

The best...

January 03, 2017

I really like this product. If you have dry skin you must wear a good moisturizer underneath - but - if you have normal to oily skin you will love this product even more. It's not heavy (goes on like water) and drys to a matte finish - VERY nice. It has the consistency of water... you must shake the bottle well before application and then "pour" some into the palm of your hand to apply (so it's different than other tinted SPFs in this way).

Great

January 02, 2017

Product is light and absorbs quickly. It really makes my skin look healthy and I really don't wear foundation anymore due to this product.

Super product

January 02, 2017

This sunscreen is so sheer yet provides excellent sun protection.

Awesome product

January 01, 2017

Very lightweight, you don't even know you have anything on. It protects your skin from sun damage. I don't go outside without it!

Great product

December 29, 2016

I love this sunscreen. It has a high spf and doesn't smell like sunscreen.

Great product

November 29, 2016

One of the best sunblocks I have ever used.

SkinCeutical Physical Fusion

November 26, 2016

Love this product! Aside from being a UV protection, I use it as a foundation too. I don't need too much much and just add a little dub of blush on and I'm on the go! Great product and will buy again.

Very happy using this suncreen

November 20, 2016

I've been more than satisfied since I started using this sunscreen about 4 weeks ago. It really is a liquid, like water, and it has a very universal tint to it. What I love is how easy it is to apply and I don't feel at all like I have sunscreen on. It just seems to soak into my skin and even out the color a tiny bit. But I do love whatever it is created with because it leaves a veil over my skin that seems to counteract the appearance of wrinkles and other skin flaws. I've noticed they have a matte tinted sunscreen also but I think I'll stick with this because it makes my skin appear younger. I'm 61 and have been very happy with the results of using various SkinCeuticals products over the past 6 weeks.

Awesome.

November 09, 2016

I love to use this in winter. It protects my skin when I use treatments. I prefer the matte one for summer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100