LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phyto +

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phyto +


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phyto + so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
Amazing
May 18, 2017

This stuff is amazing! Faded my acne scars and I haven't broken out since I've had it

Dermatololgist Recommended, just started using
May 14, 2017

I have only been using this for a month, but can see a slight difference in my skin. I have years of sun damage, but my skin is looking and feeling much healthier!

Fantastic for Controlling Redness
May 03, 2017

My dermatologist suggested this for decreasing the redness on my cheeks and nose and it is definitely helping keep it under control! I use it after Skinceuticals CE Ferulic and before Skinceuticals Triple Lipid Restore. Just a couple drops of it I tap into the areas of skin that I get the redness.

Love
April 20, 2017

This serum is great. Not greasy at all. Nice natural scent. Does not aggravate acne prone skin. Can see some brightening on melasma, but not a ton. Have not got through bottle yet so I'm sure it will take more time.

perfect for rosacea
April 07, 2017

I have oily combo dry skin with moderate rosacea and this serum helps keep me even and less red. I especially love using it in the winter with the wind and rosy cheeks from the cold. I also feel likes it helps my skin heal from sun damage / even my skin tone and freckles after sun exposure although it's not explicitly advertised as such. While it's not a perfect cure-all, it definitely helps. With all skinceuticals products I'd love it even more with a lower price point.

Just Started Using
April 05, 2017

So I had been using a dermatologist prescribed 8% Hydroquinone cream for melasma and had excellent results. I was told to use the Hydroquinone for eight weeks, then take an eight week break, and in between breaks use the SkinCeuticals Phyto+ product because it contains Kojic Acid which should help maintain my results. I just started a week ago, which is why I gave only two stars. If I can maintain my results with this product, I will definitely revise my review.

Christmas present to myself
March 15, 2017

I purchased this product as a gift for myself last December. After using it for nearly 2.5 months, I'll definitely be purchasing it again. It's helping me reduce discoloration on my face after pregnancy and I'm very happy with the results.

Another great product from SkinCeuticals
January 18, 2017

My spa tech recommended this product for me to use to combat a little rosecea. I use it on my cheeks with other moisterizers before bedtime. Redness is gone in the morning.

a good experience
January 18, 2017

A great buying experience, great products, effective shipping. ALL GOOD!

Love!
December 12, 2016

I have used this for more than a decade, and always come back to it. It just keeps redness and acne at bay.. especially on my chin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100