LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phyto +

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phyto +


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phyto + so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results

I love this

November 04, 2016

It really works, I can feel its effect on my skin, I love it.

Good serum.

October 15, 2016

I can see the result after 3 weeks.

Could not see a difference

October 03, 2016

I love the SkinCeuticals line and wanted to love this product! I have been using this product for almost 3 months and have seen ZERO difference in my brown spots. I pat it on after my Vit C treatment absorbs into my skin. Unfortunately this product does not work for me, i even apply sunscreen religiously!! The search is on for another product.

Aging spots

September 17, 2016

I love knowing that the Photo+ that I put on every morning helps the dark spots that appear, especially after being in the sun. Together with the Florentin CF and then the Hydrating B5 gel, this product helps to maintain the proper balance for my skin, both in appearance and feel.

Improves redness!

September 06, 2016

I've been using for over six months and wanted to tone down the redness I experience on my skin. Works awesome and I only have to use a little daily.

Phyto +

August 08, 2016

Apart of my melasma treatment for years. Safe & calming. Use within 3 months & avoid exposure to air & light. I do recommend this product!

It works but takes long time to see results

December 27, 2015

This product really works by diminishing my dark spots due to acne but it took me 2-3 months to see the result, and I used two drops every night.

good product!

December 27, 2015

I like this product very much, he is very useful for my acne! Too fond of him, and later insisted that the use of! Like this site! If you can have more favorable discount!

good product!

December 27, 2015

I like this product very much, he is very useful for my acne! Too fond of him, and later insisted that the use of! Like this site! If you can have more favorable discount!

good product!

December 14, 2015

Very good use of products, like, after the use of my acne has been greatly improved. Thank you very much for this product. Too fond of!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100