LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Masque

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Masque


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Love this mask
April 20, 2017

This mask is great. It is really calming and helps redness and to just moisturize my skin. I have been using twice weekly. If it was cheaper I would use 4 times a week.

Amazing product
March 02, 2017

Absolutely love and would recommend

Soothing Mask
February 22, 2017

I have used this mask a few times now.. it goes on very smoothly and feels nice on the skin. Haven't noticed much change in skin yet but again only used three times

Feels so soft
January 28, 2017

Will buy again. Sinks into your skin quick and it doesn't feel sticky

Photo Corrective Masque
January 17, 2017

A very cooling, soothing mask that works really well when you need a product to help with stressed out skin.

Great for calming skin
January 12, 2017

I use Retin-A and glycolic acid products, so sometimes my skin gets a bit red and irritated. Leaving this on overnight feels so nice!

good mask
December 18, 2016

I do like this mask. It doesn't break me out and leaves my skin soft. Not sure if it does anything else than that. Overall great mask for after harsher treatments. A must have!

Cool and Refreshing Treat
December 14, 2016

This mask goes on cool and smooth and makes your skin feel like you're in a fancy spa! I left it on 15 minutes and when I took it off my skin felt like satin. I followed with Triple Lipid Restore and in the morning I couldn't believe how smooth and hydrated my skin felt. Great boost for your skin care regime.

Theresa
Great Product
November 12, 2016

Product makes skin feel cool and refreshing and so smooth. Great product.

WOW!!
November 01, 2016

Love this new product! I have been using it 2-3 times a week and just leave it on. No more dry patches! It feels so fresh on my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100