LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Masque

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Masque


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


7 Results

Great Product

November 12, 2016

Product makes skin feel cool and refreshing and so smooth. Great product.

WOW!!

November 01, 2016

Love this new product! I have been using it 2-3 times a week and just leave it on. No more dry patches! It feels so fresh on my skin.

Works great for trouble skin

October 11, 2016

Bought it for my teenage daughter. She likes to use it everyday since it really cools down her aches. Great product!

Nice Calming Mask Post Procedures

October 11, 2016

I bought this because I needed something calming for my skin after I get laser treatments. This is clear going on, feels calming, and seems to help with healing skin.

Refreshing

September 29, 2016

Nice calming mask. I use this to give my skin a little boost. It is calming and soothing.

Love this Masque.!!!

September 27, 2016

I love the way this masgue makes my skin feel hydrated and soft. It has a very nice cooling feel to it. I love to use the masgue after I have been outdoors exercising. One of my favorites!!!

Soothing!

September 17, 2016

I saw this product in the September 2016 issue of InStyle mag I had to try it. The article was about facial procedures/injections/botox, they gave this masque a great review for soothing the face after jubiderm and botox. I used this masque five days in a row up to my injections and four days afterward and I have to say I healed REALLY fast and my bruising was minimal. It feels very fresh and not so overpowering as others I've tried, the smell I mean. I will continue to purchase it and use it once or twice a week since I have redness in my cheeks and it seems to calm my skin and it's very refreshing. LovelySkin sends me sale emails so often that I just couldn't pass this up on a good sale:)))



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100