LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
Best cleanser!
June 20, 2017

I have been using this cleanser for years. The glycolic is gentle and very effective in helping your skin always look its best!

The best gentle cleanser!
June 17, 2017

I have been using this product for the past five years. If you have sensitive skin, or need a gentle but effective cleanser after any facial procedures, this is excellent. Skinceuticals has the best products!

Excellent product
April 24, 2017

Easy to use and your face feels clean and fresh afterwards. Try it! My dermatologist recommended it and I've used it for 2 years now. Very pleased.

Purifying cleanser
March 28, 2017

This is a great cleanser for the ultimate clean. Still mild, & leaves skin hydrated...does the job. This removes impurities without stripping the skin. I recommend it!!

Cleanser
March 28, 2017

Love this product. Can be a bit drying. Maybe because my skin is 68 yrs old. I will be purchasing it again.

Excellent
March 24, 2017

Somehow this delightful feeling product helps the eczema I have so I use it every time I shower. It helps replace moisture in the skin and relief from itching.

skin ceuticals purifying cleanser
January 07, 2017

maybe I didn't give this product time, however, i thought too drying for my skin. Live in cold temps so might try in summer months.

Perfect for Fragrance Sensitivity
January 03, 2017

I am 65 with oily skin, prone to blackheads AND wrinkles. This cleanser has been a lifesaver for me. I have been using it since it was made by La Roche-Posay. It has absolutely no smell. It thoroughly cleans my greasy skin, yet does not dry it out.

SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser
December 31, 2016

An expensive lesson - it made my skin peel & was placed in the garbage!

Excellent Product
December 03, 2016

This product really takes makeup off with ease. No more scrubbing and scrubbing and using lots of product to take waterproof makeup off. Love this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100