LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

26 Results

Amazing product

August 15, 2016

I love this product, it isn't over drying but just right and great for my skin.

New user

August 07, 2016

Started using two weeks ago. Skin feels clean. I have oily skin and it is drying up my oils. I have a few breakouts and not cleared up yet. Will continue to use and report back.

Refreshing Cleanser!

May 31, 2016

This cleanser is gentle and very effective. My face feels clear of dirt, free of oil. and refreshed after washing, and it never leaves my face irritated or overly dry. I use this Skinceuticals Purifying cleanser in the morning and the Skinceuticals LHA cleanser at night. I find this cleanser is best for me in the morning because it doesn't irritate my skin which is important in the AM because i do not want my face to be irritated/red during my work day when I am interacting with clients. I do not have sensitive skin, however, my roommate has very sensitive skin and she has allergic reactions to fragrances, and she uses this cleanser with absolutely no problems! Great Product & Highly Recommend!


Good but not great?

May 17, 2016

I like this cleanser because it doesn't strip my face and make it feel dry and tight. But, I don't know if it's getting my face that clean. I will probably try a different cleanser from SkinCeuticals brand because I have oily skin and need to get my pores really clean.

Nice Gentle Cleanser

May 17, 2016

I have been using this for over 1.5 years and it is a very nice gentle cleanser. I use this to double cleanse my face to take the makeup off. i still need to use a toner after to make sure everything is off. This didn't cause any acne or irritation.

sensitive allergy/acne prone skin

February 02, 2016

i have very particular skin. this is a good cleanser for when you have a break out but i would not use more than once a day as i find it does dry skin a bit. i like to do this one when my acne is bad then gentle cleanser for when my face is dry.

good product!

December 27, 2015

I like this product very much, he is very useful for my acne! Too fond of him, and later insisted that the use of! Like this site! If you can have more favorable discount!

Good cleanser

November 05, 2015

This cleanser is effective and not too harsh. It leaves your skin clean and refreshed. I gave it four stars because I think the smell could be better but is still worth using despite that.

Skinceuticals Purifying Cleanser

November 05, 2015

I have used this product for many years and I love it! I have slightly oily skin and this cleanser keeps my pores looking smaller and my skin looking less oily. Leaves my skin feeling fresh.

More than just a great cleanser!

September 14, 2015

I have been using this product for many years. I often use it in the shower with a sonic cleanser brush. It is gentle but the glycol acid really helps to remove the dull skin cells and it leaves a nice polished, even skin tone. I believe that it also allows other skins products to penetrate the skin better.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed