LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
Excellent
March 24, 2017

Somehow this delightful feeling product helps the eczema I have so I use it every time I shower. It helps replace moisture in the skin and relief from itching.

skin ceuticals purifying cleanser
January 07, 2017

maybe I didn't give this product time, however, i thought too drying for my skin. Live in cold temps so might try in summer months.

Perfect for Fragrance Sensitivity
January 03, 2017

I am 65 with oily skin, prone to blackheads AND wrinkles. This cleanser has been a lifesaver for me. I have been using it since it was made by La Roche-Posay. It has absolutely no smell. It thoroughly cleans my greasy skin, yet does not dry it out.

SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser
December 31, 2016

An expensive lesson - it made my skin peel & was placed in the garbage!

Excellent Product
December 03, 2016

This product really takes makeup off with ease. No more scrubbing and scrubbing and using lots of product to take waterproof makeup off. Love this product!

Amazing product
August 15, 2016

I love this product, it isn't over drying but just right and great for my skin.

New user
August 07, 2016

Started using two weeks ago. Skin feels clean. I have oily skin and it is drying up my oils. I have a few breakouts and not cleared up yet. Will continue to use and report back.

Refreshing Cleanser!
May 31, 2016

This cleanser is gentle and very effective. My face feels clear of dirt, free of oil. and refreshed after washing, and it never leaves my face irritated or overly dry. I use this Skinceuticals Purifying cleanser in the morning and the Skinceuticals LHA cleanser at night. I find this cleanser is best for me in the morning because it doesn't irritate my skin which is important in the AM because i do not want my face to be irritated/red during my work day when I am interacting with clients. I do not have sensitive skin, however, my roommate has very sensitive skin and she has allergic reactions to fragrances, and she uses this cleanser with absolutely no problems! Great Product & Highly Recommend!

Dustin
Good but not great?
May 17, 2016

I like this cleanser because it doesn't strip my face and make it feel dry and tight. But, I don't know if it's getting my face that clean. I will probably try a different cleanser from SkinCeuticals brand because I have oily skin and need to get my pores really clean.

Nice Gentle Cleanser
May 17, 2016

I have been using this for over 1.5 years and it is a very nice gentle cleanser. I use this to double cleanse my face to take the makeup off. i still need to use a toner after to make sure everything is off. This didn't cause any acne or irritation.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100