LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Redness Neutralizer

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Redness Neutralizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Redness Neutralizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Irritating to Sensitive Skin

February 10, 2016

This products main function is to reduce redness, but it irritated my skin so badly that my face turned bright red when I used it. I thought that maybe it might have been a reaction with my serum, so I tried it by itself after cleansing with a gentle cleanser, and I had the same problem. I gave it two stars because it does work quite well as a moisturizer if your skin can tolerate the formula, but since it is marketed as a redness reducer, it is targeted to those with sensitive skin. I returned this product, and I would keep looking if you suffer from redness related to sensitive skin.

Great Product

November 28, 2015

This product works great with my oily skin, just enough moisture. It took a week or so but I can definitely see the effects, less redness!!

DISAPPOINTED

September 22, 2015

I thought that I would have a better result with this product. It does not neutralize the redness I am prone to. It has a lotion-like consistency, which I didnt like either. I use many Skinceutical products, but will probably not order this again.

Fabulous Product

January 13, 2015

I was amazed at how fast the reddness in my checks subsided by using this product. I use it in addition to my prescription medicine for Rosecia.

works for redness-prone skin

November 17, 2014

Ive been using this redness neutralizer for over a year and it has worked wonders on my mild rosacea. I use once a day and Ive noticed a great decrease in my redness. Would recommend for those with rosacea and other sensitive skin types.

I love this stuff!

August 15, 2014

Ive been struggling with rosacea for years and have tried all sorts of medicines and OTC lotions to lessen the redness. After using this Redness Neutralizer for only one week, the results are stunning. The redness is almost gone, and I no longer have to try to cover up with makeup.

amazing product for rosacea

April 04, 2014

I have rosacea and my dermatologist suggested me to use this redness neutralizer. It is a great help and for sure an amazing product to use everyday and help my skin condition and prevent further redness. It is a relief to use this product if you unfortunately have skin problems. And skin ceuticals is a very good and professional brand.

Worked pretty well

March 30, 2014

I usually love skinceuticals but I think the Glytone sample I used worked more effectively. I get redness around my nose in winter from dryness and it helped, but it took a few weeks and I had to be really consistent.

This Really Works!

February 05, 2013

I am on my second bottle of the Redness Neutralizer and it is the first product for redness that has actually worked for me. I don't have rosacea but just skin that is very environmentally sensitive. This product does really work!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100