LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
Really works!
March 31, 2017

After my esthetician gave me a trial size to try out, I had to buy the full size! This stuff (in my opinion) really works! When I started using this, I began noticing little areas of flakiness on my face...not really dry skin but more like a peeling effect (I'm not talking my whole face, it's just small areas). It would flake off within a day without leaving any type of mark or anything like that. I put the two together and realized that their claim of exfoliation is legitimate! A little goes a long way, though! It does, as already pointed out, leave your hands a bit sticky but that's not really cause for me to downgrade the product. I love incorporating it into my nightly routine!

Nice!
March 11, 2017

I noticed a good improvement in my skin after only using this product a few days along with the Hydrating B5 serum.

SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator
March 06, 2017

It took many products and many years to find 3 products that I can't be without: All SkinCeuticals products CE Ferulic, Hydrating B5 Gel and Retexturing Activator. These work best for my daily facial regime and my skin type.

Great product!
March 02, 2017

Have used this for 3 weeks now and can really see a difference!

Not Impressed
March 02, 2017

I really like the Skinceuticals line. So, I decided to try this product for hydration. I used it for several weeks and regrettably was unimpressed.

Retexturizing Activator
February 02, 2017

I have used almost all of my first bottle of the Retexturizing Activator from Skin Ceuticals and I can definitely see a difference in my face. I want to try one more bottle of this and see if the 2nd bottle makes as much difference as the first one.

Great
February 01, 2017

I use this at night.. Love the way it feels, no irritation. I will continue to use it.

SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator is a Favorite of Mine!
January 26, 2017

This product really makes a difference in your skin texture. Even after the first application, you will notice smoother skin by morning. I use this Retexturing Activator as part of my evening treatment regimin. I have tried other products - but always go back to this SkinCeuticals serum and am happy with the results!

Really Awesome.
January 07, 2017

Great product. Truly light and not sticky. Great end results...

Love
September 25, 2016

I love this. I use this at night and the next morning my skin looks fresh and rested, I highly recommend.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100