LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

31 Results


September 25, 2016

I love this. I use this at night and the next morning my skin looks fresh and rested, I highly recommend.

Great for sensitive skin

August 11, 2016

I got this as an alternative to Retinol cream. I alternate between the Retinol cream and the Retexturing Activator every other day. Retinol Cream can be very irritating to my skin, but using both of these products alternately seems to do the trick. My skin looks good with no irritation at all.

Noticeable Improved Difference

August 03, 2016

I just started using this product. I was using the Hydrating B previously. I have noticed an improved texture to my skin and it seems to feel firmer as well. I love the results. A previous reviewer mentioned the sticky feeling it leaves behind, and I noticed that as well. I decided to either use this product at night, or on days where I don't plan to wear makeup.

Baby soft skin

May 17, 2016

I was using a retinol, but decided to give this a shot to change up my regimen. Even using it on my neck and chest. A little goes a long way.

mild skin exfoliation

May 15, 2016

Produces noticeable results, without extreme peeling. Nice product for gentle exfoliation.

Smoother skin!

February 20, 2016

I have noticed smoother texture and smaller pores as well as my dark spots are definitely getting lighter after a few months of using this product. I started using Skinceuticals about 4 months ago and this is the first time I can honestly say I see and feel the results! My skin is more hydrated, smoother and pores are definitely minimized! I am sold on these products!

Good Serum

December 31, 2015

On my second bottle. I switch off every other night between this and my retin A.

good product!

December 14, 2015

Very good use of products, like, after the use of my acne has been greatly improved. Thank you very much for this product. Too fond of!

Very nice product

December 01, 2015

I really like how this product makes my skin look. However, it is a little sticky when you first put it on.

This product is amazing!

October 23, 2015

I am 43 and noticed results on my skins texture (fine lines and wrinkles) the first few days I started using this product. I am thrilled as I cannot use retin-a because I am very sensitive to it but wanted a product that would deliver similar results. Not only does this product retexturize it is also very hydrating as well. I use it in conjunction with the B5 gel and my skin has never looked better and is soft and smooth.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed