LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
Hmmmm it is just okay
June 24, 2017

I have been using this for a little over two weeks now. It goes on slippery and soaks in quickly. It's hydrating but I don't think it does much else. I don't think it's worth the money and I will not purchase it again. There's nothing wrong with it, just nothing exceptional about it.

good addition to my morning serums
June 23, 2017

I've been using the Retexturing Activator for a little over a month and it's been a good addition to my morning routine. I use SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, the Retexturing Activator followed with the SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel. I then apply sunscreen before doing my makeup. I haven't had any product pilling at all so I'm extremely pleased.

Will buy again
May 25, 2017

It works really well. My skin felt more smoother. Will buy again.

Must have
May 17, 2017

I love this product!!! I use it twice a day, it's the 1st thing I put on. It hydrates my skin so well, I have dry skin) & I noticed it's lightened my skin & made it more even toned & glowing. Must have.

I use this product 3-4 times a week
May 14, 2017

I usually use after use a mask. I have definitely noticed a difference in my skin and the texture. I love the way it feels!

Great product
May 08, 2017

Highly recommend, my skin felt soft and clear.

Dcgirl
A little goes a long way
May 06, 2017

I recently purchased this and at first I also felt "sticky" but it was only because I was using too much product!! Now I use 3 drops for my entire face/neck and it absorbs right in with NO stickiness! So if you feel sticky, cut back on the number of drops you use and you'll LOVE this product.

Really works!
March 31, 2017

After my esthetician gave me a trial size to try out, I had to buy the full size! This stuff (in my opinion) really works! When I started using this, I began noticing little areas of flakiness on my face...not really dry skin but more like a peeling effect (I'm not talking my whole face, it's just small areas). It would flake off within a day without leaving any type of mark or anything like that. I put the two together and realized that their claim of exfoliation is legitimate! A little goes a long way, though! It does, as already pointed out, leave your hands a bit sticky but that's not really cause for me to downgrade the product. I love incorporating it into my nightly routine!

Nice!
March 11, 2017

I noticed a good improvement in my skin after only using this product a few days along with the Hydrating B5 serum.

SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator
March 06, 2017

It took many products and many years to find 3 products that I can't be without: All SkinCeuticals products CE Ferulic, Hydrating B5 Gel and Retexturing Activator. These work best for my daily facial regime and my skin type.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100