LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX +

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results

Really love this!

October 02, 2016

As the title states, I really LOVE this product. I'm 32, and have sensitive, dry, acneic skin and this doesn't irritate my skin or cause breakouts. I think Vitamin C is incredible for everyone (unless your skin doesn't fare well with it). Skinceuticals makes the absolute best C serums in my opinion. This one is priced very well, very lightweight, no funky smell. It's truly just a great product! I think it's a great way to introduce Vitamin C into your routine, and just great in general for people with acne/sensitive skin. A+++ in my book! And thanks LovelySkin for offering great prices :)

Effective Vitamin C

September 05, 2016

After some research, decided to return to SkinCeuticals 10% Vitamin C. Although I had been using a 7% Vitamin C product, the AOX10 did have a "stinging" sensation upon my first few applications. The sensation quickly dissipated, so I waited 10 minutes to apply a sodium hyaluronic panthenol booster and moisturizer over it. I try to layer with time in between as I feel that allows each product to penetrate better and avoid pilling/roll up. My skin is sensitive, so I hope to graduate to the 15% CE Ferulic when this bottle is finished. I definitely feel this Vitamin C is one of the best skincare products on market today for my sensitive mature skin.

Glowing complexion!

February 27, 2016

This product is amazing, my skin glows after using it. It sinks right in and provides just the right layer under the b5 gel. Does not lead to breakouts on my sensitive skin and discoloration is starting to fade.

Not for extremely sensitive skin

February 10, 2016

I wanted to love this product because its texture left my skin absolutely radiant under make up, but unfortunately my sensitive skin did not react well with this it. My face felt itchy and uncomfortable. I had to return it. I think if you have just slightly sensitive skin or are wanting to introduce a Vitamin C serum in a lower dose before working up to a higher concentration, this is a perfect product for you.

Good

February 09, 2016

My skin seems to like this a lot better than the higher percentages. The vitamin C in your skin accumulates over several days so with the higher percentages after about 3-4 days I would get some redness. This one doesn't bother me. My skin is fairly irritated from the cold and it doesn't sting when I apply it.

Great for sensitive skin.

November 19, 2015

I use this product every morning under a moisturizer and sunscreen. Its very thin so it layers well and is gentle enough for my sensitive skin. I definitely notice a difference when I run out and dont use it for a few days!

Makes my skin itch

August 08, 2015

I purchased this serum to help with some dark spots on my temple. I find that after a few months of using this the spots have gotten significantly lighter, however the serum makes my skin itch. I only use it 3x per week and hope to build tolerance and wear it daily, I do like the product and will purchase more items from skinceuticals in the future.

SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX

July 21, 2015

I have very sensitive skin and this works wonders. It does not cause any irritation and absorbs into my skin very well.

Sensitive, acne prone skin

May 12, 2013

I switched from ole henriksen truth serum as I have been trying other skinceuticals products and they work. I am always concerned how my skin is going to react as I still struggle with adult acne issues. I had no breakouts or irritation after using it and am happy with how it feels on my skin. I am going to stay with this product and look forward to adding more from this line.

Gotta Love It!!

April 17, 2013

Thia serum leaves your skin looking sooooooo beautiful with a nice bright glow...you notice the difference in your skin immediately!! You Gotta Love It along with all the other SkinCeutical products!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100