LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Serum 20 AOX +

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Serum 20 AOX+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Serum 20 AOX+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Wonderful

July 25, 2016

This is a wonderful product, can't believe that I haven't tried it before this purchase.

Great product

April 14, 2016

I use this every single morning, without exception. I use it under my sunscreen and I love how it stays in your skin for 36 hours straight and cannot be washed off after it absorbs into your skin. It does leave a sticky, tingly residue on your skin so make sure you put on moisturizer + sunscreen. However this is an anti-aging MUST. I've noticed that this has helped brighten some dark spots on my skin.

good product!

December 14, 2015

Very good use of products, like, after the use of my acne has been greatly improved. Thank you very much for this product. Too fond of!

Very disappointed

November 04, 2015

I was so hoping to like this product, but it turned out to be a big disappointment. Upon opening the bottle, I noticed that the serum was yellow. I applied a drop of this serum to my face, but I couldnt get past the foul odor. I thought , do I have to apply this smelly substance to my face twice a day? No way. And to top it off, the serum left a sticky film on my skin. Its going back. I will continue my search for a serum that smells and feels nice, and works.

Love this product!

October 13, 2015

I use this twice daily and cant go without it! Love, love, love it!

Youth in a bottle

March 05, 2015

Skinceuticals serum 20 AOX+ is by far the best anti aging product. I tried both CE Ferulic and Phloretin CF, but 20 AOX+ is just the best. I have dry skin with rosacea and melasma and this serum is not drying or irritating at all. I did not even experience the tingling sensation the first time I tried it. My fine lines seem to disappear and my skin tone is improving, and my dark spots (melasma) are fading. I just wish I have tried the product much sooner!!! Give it a try, you wont be disappointed!!!

Fabulous Product

January 09, 2013

I'm close to 50 and love this product. Makes my skin supple and soft.

Skinceuticals Serum20 AOX+

September 16, 2008

An anti-oxidant is a product that goes on underneath my sunscreen everyday. I think this product is the best out there; and I am always getting compliments on my skin. Skinceuticals just keeps improving their products.

Skinceuticals Serum 20 AOX+

July 21, 2008

A fantastic product!!!! This really brightened my skin!!!!

Very happy with this product

April 25, 2008

I was previously using Dr. Denese products which are about the same price, but based on an article in Prevention magazine, I gave Skinceuticals a try. I am very pleased with the results - my laugh lines (the bane of my existence) have definitely improved!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100