LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Sheer Physical UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Sheer Physical UV Defense SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Sheer Physical UV Defense SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
Amazing !!
May 23, 2017

I love this sunscreen I tried many others and nothing like this .... ❤️

good sunscreen
May 04, 2017

i love this sunscreen. it makes my skin feel cool, comfortable and i do not have to worry about touch-ups if i forget.

Best Sunscreen!
April 27, 2017

This is the perfect everyday sunscreen. It's not greasy and absorbs instantly into my skin. I apply after my creams and before my make up. I highly recommend!!

BEST SUNSCREEN EVERRRRR
April 21, 2017

I have tried many different types but this one really met my expectation. My skin is very sensitive, this did not give me any breakout. Love it so much. I gave this to my mom and she loves it too. Can't go out without it!!!

Best for sensitive, intolerant skin
April 07, 2017

I have very sensitive, intolerant skin. I have tried soooooo many sunblocks. This is the best. Immediately dries down. You don't feel it. Shake well, rub in well, then no white cast. I hope this is never discontinued!!!

Great face protection
March 10, 2017

As always Skinceuticals products won't let you down. I decided to purchase this one since I did not want any foundation coverage. It gives me good sun protection with high quality ingredients! It feels good in your skin.

Love This Product
March 03, 2017

Got started using this sunscreen years ago after I saw an ad for it in a salon. The thing that caught my eye was the mineral content. I use this every day and wouldn't be without it. It comes in a tinted form as well but I prefer the untinted. Highly recommend this sunscreen.

Perfect
February 20, 2017

Doesn't sting eyes like other sunscreens. Goes on sheer and velvety. Finally found the perfect sunscreen. Great under foundation.

I really like this sunscreen
February 03, 2017

I have repurchased this sunscreen 3 times so far. It is light and I can easily blend it into my skin in the morning. It does not clog my pores. It does goes on white but like I said it blends in quickly. I do always check my face in the mirror for areas on the side of the face that need a little more blending. Great UVA and UVB protection.

Great sun protection
January 14, 2017

I have been using this sun block for about two years. It is my favorite. I have melasma on my cheeks and I prefer to use a physical sun block. This product is perfect for year round for me. It does not make my face shiny in the summer ( other products do), and it is not drying into the winter months. I have sensitive skin, and it loves this product. I highly recommend it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100