LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Sheer Physical UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Sheer Physical UV Defense SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Sheer Physical UV Defense SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results

Great sun protection

January 14, 2017

I have been using this sun block for about two years. It is my favorite. I have melasma on my cheeks and I prefer to use a physical sun block. This product is perfect for year round for me. It does not make my face shiny in the summer ( other products do), and it is not drying into the winter months. I have sensitive skin, and it loves this product. I highly recommend it.

Best face sunscreen ever

January 05, 2017

I love this sunscreen for my face. It goes on very easily, is not oily or greasy and importantly, it does not change the color of my makeup.

Works in the tropics!

January 04, 2017

I have used this product both at home and abroad. I used it in the Caribbean, in Ecuador, and also in Peru at 11,200' elevation, and it protected my face beyond my expectations. It's not too heavy to wear under makeup either, so if you are looking for a perfect product to take care of your face, this is it!

neon white!!

December 17, 2016

I thought that I ordered the Skinceutical physical fusion sunscreen which I love, I hate this! It looks ridiculous. I truly want to return it and get the sunscreen that I thought I was buying. Stay away from this one!

Not what I expected

November 27, 2016

I thought that this SPF 50 was a moisturizer and it's not. I'm sure this a great product if you just want to use it a sunny day at the beach however I was looking for a SPF with a moisturizer so it does not suit my needs.

Excellent Coverage, No Unsafe Chemicals

August 12, 2016

I've used this for two years - it's very light, stays on well, and gives a sheer tint to skin. It's good sun protection, and because a little goes a long way, it's not expensive to use.

Good product

May 19, 2016

Sheer Physical is a good product, but it leaves a white film. However, it provides great protection and also serves as an amazing primer under foundation.

Perfect

March 20, 2016

I been using this product line for over 2 years, I was first introduced to this sun protection spf 50 by my dermatologist. Ever since, I love it, it has a little tint color to it and i use it every day to protect my skin. It works well with other products it is a MUST have I tried other brands and they were just too thick, too greasy or awful smell, this one is just perfect! I will keep buying this product.

it's the best suncream

March 14, 2016

it's the best suncream i've used since I began to use sunblock product every day.

Solid SPF

December 29, 2015

I did a lot of research before purchasing a physical sunscreen, after discovering the difference between physical and chemical sunscreens. I was shocked that my moisturizer with SPF I had used for years wasnt providing the protection my skin needed! Needless to say, this SPF was the winner, and Im very pleased. I would recommend exfoliating nightly to help remove the sunscreen to avoid clogged pores, as it sits on top of the skin. Although you pay a bit more, Im very satisfied with the product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100