LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


88 Results
Hydrates
April 23, 2017

I'm a fan of SkinCeuticals. I've been using the Triple Lipid Restore for about a month now and it feels very moisturizing on my dry skin. The cream is a little thick, so I need to let it set in for a while before i apply make-up.

Amazing!!!!
April 18, 2017

I read the earlier reviews and thought they were a bit "over the top." Needed to try for myself. Now I am a true believer! This must be the best cream I have ever used. I have combination skin and many products leave my face feeling greasy. Not this. I use it at night, often after applying retinol and after only 2 weeks can see and feel a significant different- all for the better.

The perfect moisturizer
April 15, 2017

This is a lovely moisturizer that I use morning and evening. I only use a small amount and it is quickly absorbed into my skin. I really enjoy it and it helps keep my skin hydrated.

Great addition to my routine!
April 14, 2017

I use every morning before moisturizer and have noticed my skin feeling smoother and firmer. Just a little goes a long way! Won't be without this!

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2
April 13, 2017

Love, Love, Love this product! I put this on before I go to bed and my skin looks beautiful and hydrated in the morning. I also use this in the morning and my skin looks healthy and hydrated all day long without looking greasy! Makes the small little lines around my eyes almost disappear!!!

Worth every penny!
April 11, 2017

I have sensitive skin that is prone to cystic acne. I tend to use to masks, retinol and other drying products to keep my acne under control. In doing so, I have completely damaged the top layer of my skin. My skin has become very dry, flakey and red. I had a sample of Triple Lipid restore cream, and I literally saw my skin become healthy and happy within a few minutes. This amazing cream is very rich, so a little goes a long way. I also noticed an immediate improvement in my fine lines/wrinkles. I don't use this every day, but have found every other day is plenty to keep my skin healthy.

Fabulous
April 11, 2017

I was reccommended this product at my plastic surgeons office and given a sample...love, love, love. I have ordered it several times from LovelySkin it makes my skin look great with no reactions. I also use the CE serum and gentle cleanser, love all of this line's products

Triple Lipid Restore
April 10, 2017

Enjoying this product very much. My skin feels soft and looks beautiful! I would highly recommend this product if you live in a dry climate.

Beautiful and immediate results
April 07, 2017

I initially received this in a sample size and immediately loved the results. I'm 64 but everyone remarks I look late 40s, early 50s and I do credit good skin care and physician-grade products to achieve this. The SkinCeutical Triple Lipid Restore is a standout among my products. Aging has brought me drier skin and this moisturizes and noticeably plumps the skin from nighttime application to morning. I was going to have some fillers put into the small lines around my lips and this actually diminishes them. It feels silky on, my skin looks dewy and doesn't clog pores. Definitely worth the price.

Skin Cream
April 06, 2017

I love this product! I have very dry skin and this cream is rich and moisturizing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100