LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


77 Results
Great In Combintion With Moisturizer
March 22, 2017

I have very dry, sensitive skin and am in my mid-60s. I've been looking a long time for a moisturizer that will give comfort to my fragile skin and also last a while (most seem to just disappear). While this is not a moisturizer per se, I've found that by using this lipid cream first, and then add a moisturizer (I've been using it in combo with Emollience, another Skinceuticals product), that I'm getting the results that I want, especially as a night treatment. This Triple Lipid cream is rather thick and so I warm a bit of it in my hands and then pat it on. Let it sit a few moments, and then apply eye cream and moisturizer. I can't remember when I've had a night treatment that actually seemed to last the night but with this regimen, I wake up with my skin not parched. I've only been using this in the winter and so I have yet to find out if it is too rich for the hot summer months. I've always taken care of my skin and avoided the sun but I'm at an age that this is no longer enough and I've seen some early signs of wrinkles. I'm hoping that by adding this lipid cream to my program that I can hold off the wrinkles -- at least for a bit longer!

Great product!
March 14, 2017

SkinCeuticals is awesome! I have had a hard time finding a product I liked, because of troubled skin. Found this product and have been very satisfied.

A gem
March 13, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this product and I couldn't be happier. I'm on my second bottle now and the results have been quite impressive. It has an aristocratic feeling to it and the texture makes it feel like I'm wearing a nourishing mask throughout the day. Permanent place on the rotation now.

skin care
March 12, 2017

The product works well, hard to tell what which one does the job the best. Love all the skin care I've received from LovelySkin. Would give it a 5 but it is so expensive don't know that I will buy it again.

Excellent Results
March 12, 2017

This product definitely lives up to its promises. If you're okay with non-organic facial care products, this could very well be your holy grail moisturizer. I took off one star, as I prefer to use products that are at least 75% organic (but that's just my preference). I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone looking to treat dry and/or mature skin.

Triple lipid restore
March 08, 2017

Love this product. It is very nourishing to your face

Skinceuticals Restore
March 07, 2017

This product keeps my skin looking young and helps with the wrinkles. It also reduces the products I use to use. I would recommend this product.

Great product
March 06, 2017

This cream is great for a sensitive and irritated skin. My skin loves it! It's very soothing, nourishing and hydrating product and I highly recommend it.

Love it
March 04, 2017

Like a lot of reviewers I started using this product when I received a sample. Wasn't too sure about the product but decided to buy a jar. Now I am sold. Makes my skin feel soft and I believe it reduces fine lines. Helps my skin look much younger than my 64 years.

Must Have
March 03, 2017

I have seen a difference in my skin after only 4-5 days of use.. I have super dry skin and this is so so hydrating. LOVE this cream!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100