LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


67 Results
Good product!!
March 01, 2017

This is my second jar. It is slowly improving my skin. My skin has gotten a lot smoother. Wrinkles seem to be better. Does not break my face out. I have tried a lot of expensive creams. This one seems to be doing more for my skin than the others I have tried.

Unexpectedly Awesome!
March 01, 2017

I got a sample of this and took my sweet time to use it, didn't think it was a game changer. I have 50 yo skin that's oily with dry patches and recurring chin acne. I was getting a facial and saw the Plastic Surgeon's office recommended this moisturizer to their patients. Hmmm....so I used the sample and couldn't believe this gem was in my possession this whole time! My dry patches were cleared up and chin acne was relieved! My face feels soft and looks healthy. I bought a jar and am very happy with the results!

Say goodbye to dry crinkle skin
February 21, 2017

Not much needed & great complement to skinceuticals regimen. I'm not to the point where skin is considered mature but feels effective & lovely on skin.

Good cream
February 13, 2017

This is a nice cream that works well as a moisturizer for dry and sensitive skin. I have been using it in the winter (when my skin is particularly dry) before going to bed, and in the morning I would wake up with skin which still feels soft and moisturized. It has a pleasant smell and texture. I would definitely buy it again.

Magic glow
February 13, 2017

I am reticent about trying new products and i received a sample of this and was truly amazed at how great may skin feels in the morning and then again after I apply in the morning. I find most moisturizers do not add a lot to my skin texture, but this product is amazing. It softens the skin and offers a glow. I am 59 yo and I use a consistent regimen on my skin, and this along with the skinmedica TNS essential serum, Skinceuticals Phloretin CF and HA5 have changed my skin.

Yummy moisturizer
February 05, 2017

I love the rich, buttery texture of the cream, which feels so decadent on my skin and sinks right in (rather than just sitting on top of it like some thick creams). I wake up with soft skin that I can't stop touching )

Very good moisturizer
February 04, 2017

I'm in my second jar, and still very satisfied as to how my face feels after application - smooth and moisturized.

Triple Lipid Restore 2-4-2
February 01, 2017

This is a great face cream! It really does smooth out fine lines and wrinkles...I can't be without it!!!

Works
February 01, 2017

This cream is soothing and makes skin feel smooth and supple. Just ordered my second jar.

Great moisturizer!
January 20, 2017

Skinceuticals Triple Lipid Restore is one of the best moisturizers I have ever used. It is very moisturizing, not greasy and absorbs well into the skin. My skin looks well hydrated and healthy. Great for after chemical peel procedure too!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100