LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

November 30, 2016

I love SkinCeuticals products and this is one of my new favorites! I love the smell, how it feels on my skin and how it absorbs. I have sensitive skin and this is perfect for me. I''ll be buying this for a long time to come!

Absolutely amazing moisturizer

November 29, 2016

I received several deluxe samples of this with another purchase and I have to tell you that this moisturizer is just what my aging skin needed. This product is loaded with great stuff and my makeup goes on very easily on top of this. I can't wait to purchase the full size. Thanks LovelySkin for having awesome service and for carrying this brand.

Pamela

Excellent moisturizer

November 23, 2016

Have been using just the sample I received of this, but I'm hooked. It absorbs easily and a little bit goes a long way. My skin has already started feeling extra dry from the cold weather in the north east and my face stays much more hydrated after using this. It is gentle and non irritating and very soothing to dry skin. I highly recommend.

Good product

November 15, 2016

Haven't been using the product for very long to see any major difference (only a month). But my skin is softer. I notice the cream absorbs better if you rub the cream between fingertips before applying.

Wonderful product

November 12, 2016

This product has improved my texture. Wonderful to use after a skin care procedure. My skin feels healthy.

Amazing product!

November 11, 2016

I am 50 years old and started using triple lipid restore about 3 weeks ago. I have fair skin and I can get dry skin easily in the winter months. I've used skinceutical products for years and am always happy with them. This cream is no different. It is truly wonderful! I wake up with dewy, moisturized skin and my skin looks wonderful! I'll definitely be using this moisturizer all winter. It might be too rich for the summer months but for right now it's perfect!

The best!

November 07, 2016

This is the best moisturizer I've ever used. I thought it might be too heavy to use on my oily skin, but on the contrary. It corrected some dry spots and clogged pores from aggravated skin from other treatments I use. It's expensive, but truly worth it. Great consistency, smells beautiful & fresh, and leaves my skin hydrated and restored.

Still not sure

November 06, 2016

I am using my second jar of Triple Lipid Restore and find the product rich and full of moisture, but I am having a problem with the application. The directions recommend warming the product with circular motion of the fingertips and then applying to the face. My fingertips feel great but I am not getting full coverage on the face. I will continue to experimenting with the application on my second jar before deciding whether to continue purchasing this product.

SkinCeuticals Cream

October 11, 2016

SkinCeuticals scores again with this winner. Lightweight cream that works tough and delivers promised results. A new favorite of mine!

Great Moisturizer!

October 10, 2016

Great moisturizer for my very dry and sensitive skin. This is my first jar and I really love how great my skin feels. It's not oily or thick. I use it morning and night and have had no allergic reactions. I have already ordered more!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100