LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


96 Results
Triple lipid
May 23, 2017

This product is non greasy, it feels great on my face and very moisturizing . Only a little bit goes a long way.

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Review
May 20, 2017

I haven't been using this that long...2-3 weeks. And I'm in my late 20s and using this as more of a preventative method. It absorbs very quickly and you don't need much at all! I like the feel. Really like it so far and will keep at it to see longer term effects.

Subbing for A.G.E. Interrupter
May 16, 2017

I received a sample of this and loved how it made my skin look plumper and more hydrated. Bought a full-size product and will start using it as soon as I'm through with the A.G.E. Interrupter. They're both ''Correct'' products and I don't need both. Decided to go for more hydration instead of anti-glycation.

Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2
May 15, 2017

Love this product and has my face looking better!

Impressive...
May 12, 2017

I received a sample from here and was pretty impressed!! I love skinceuticals but wasn't sure about a lotion. My skin does feel smoother and more plump! It only takes a small amount so it will last a while! Def will be buying again!

Best overnight cream ever
May 11, 2017

I have tried many overnight creams in my life, but this is by far the best. Why? Because it soaks into your skin AND forms a barrier to protect from dryness. In fact, when I wash my hands after applying it even keeps them moisturized for quite some time. When I wake up in the morning my face feels baby skin soft.

Triple Lipid Restore
May 04, 2017

I have tried many skin products. This is one of my favorites. At least temporarily, fine lines and wrinkles seem to improve. The product has a very nice texture, and does not "pill".

Fabulous morning & evening moisturizer!
April 28, 2017

I have been using Triple Lipid Restore for 6 weeks now in the morning and before bed. I've had trouble finding a moisturizer that is hydrating enough, but also keeps my cheek/nose redness controlled. And I finally found it! I use this after Skinceuticals CE Ferulic & Phyto+ in the morning and after my Neostrata Renewal Cream in the evening. Highly recommend!

Hydrates
April 23, 2017

I'm a fan of SkinCeuticals. I've been using the Triple Lipid Restore for about a month now and it feels very moisturizing on my dry skin. The cream is a little thick, so I need to let it set in for a while before i apply make-up.

Amazing!!!!
April 18, 2017

I read the earlier reviews and thought they were a bit "over the top." Needed to try for myself. Now I am a true believer! This must be the best cream I have ever used. I have combination skin and many products leave my face feeling greasy. Not this. I use it at night, often after applying retinol and after only 2 weeks can see and feel a significant different- all for the better.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100