LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

31 Results

SkinCeuticals Cream

October 11, 2016

SkinCeuticals scores again with this winner. Lightweight cream that works tough and delivers promised results. A new favorite of mine!

Great Moisturizer!

October 10, 2016

Great moisturizer for my very dry and sensitive skin. This is my first jar and I really love how great my skin feels. It's not oily or thick. I use it morning and night and have had no allergic reactions. I have already ordered more!!


September 26, 2016

Got this as a trial, so I purchased. Glad I did, I love this cream.

Love this product

September 22, 2016

I love this product as I no longer have to use lipids. It makes your makeup go on smooth.

I can actually see the results!

September 15, 2016

This cream is amazing. It feels so luxurious going on, and when I apply it I can literally feel my skin hydrating. It's thick, and creamy but not greasy. It sounds funny but I actually look forward to putting this on my skin every day. It works very well as both a day and night cream, so I avoid the having to purchasing a separate product for nighttime (space saver!). It's pretty concentrated so a little goes a long way. If you want a great cream that not only feels good going on but actually works, I definitely recommend this product.

Love it!

September 15, 2016

I love this product. It goes on so smooth a little goes a long way. My husband even commented that my skin looks so smooth. I am on my second jar. It's a keeper.

Love it!

September 14, 2016

Wonderful night-time treatment. Very rich and thick, but does not feel heavy on the face. Blends in nicely. Fatty acids, cholesterol & lipids -- great for aging skin.

Excellent Product

September 13, 2016

Just ordered my second jar of this moisturizer. It is excellent and multi tasks.

Great Moisturizer light weight

September 07, 2016

My aesthetician recommended SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 as a great anti aging moisturizer. Provides great hydration, skin look radiant and feel great. The best moisturizer I have ever used. Very light weight, a little gives great coverage. This is my second jar. I will continue to use this product.

Good for my dry skin.

September 05, 2016

I have been looking for a heavy duty moisturizer for my dry skin. This seems to keep my skin hydrated all day. I am only giving it four stars because I have only used it for about a week.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed