LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


100 Results
Excellent moisturizer
June 20, 2017

I read the reviews and thought this was a worth a try. I'm so glad I did because I love how my skin looks and feels. It's wonderfully hydrated and my skin tone is much more even. I will definitely be reordering

Love this product!
June 12, 2017

I discovered this product from a sample tube I received from LovelySkin last winter. I am now on my second jar. It melts onto my skin and leaves it silky smooth. I will continue using this product. It is by far the best moisturizer I have ever found.

Very hydrating
June 12, 2017

Really love this cream! Provides exceptional moisture and is complementary with my other skin care products!

triple lipid restore 2:4:2
May 30, 2017

I cannot stop bragging about this moisturizer. For years I have purchased the top high end retail stores creams from 200- 500 dollars. This moisturizer is absolutley magic. A little goes a long way. The cream makes my face very hydrated and my makeup looks fresh all day. Skinceuticals has a client dedicated for life! The product is amazing!

Triple lipid
May 23, 2017

This product is non greasy, it feels great on my face and very moisturizing . Only a little bit goes a long way.

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Review
May 20, 2017

I haven't been using this that long...2-3 weeks. And I'm in my late 20s and using this as more of a preventative method. It absorbs very quickly and you don't need much at all! I like the feel. Really like it so far and will keep at it to see longer term effects.

Subbing for A.G.E. Interrupter
May 16, 2017

I received a sample of this and loved how it made my skin look plumper and more hydrated. Bought a full-size product and will start using it as soon as I'm through with the A.G.E. Interrupter. They're both ''Correct'' products and I don't need both. Decided to go for more hydration instead of anti-glycation.

Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2
May 15, 2017

Love this product and has my face looking better!

Impressive...
May 12, 2017

I received a sample from here and was pretty impressed!! I love skinceuticals but wasn't sure about a lotion. My skin does feel smoother and more plump! It only takes a small amount so it will last a while! Def will be buying again!

Best overnight cream ever
May 11, 2017

I have tried many overnight creams in my life, but this is by far the best. Why? Because it soaks into your skin AND forms a barrier to protect from dryness. In fact, when I wash my hands after applying it even keeps them moisturized for quite some time. When I wake up in the morning my face feels baby skin soft.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100