LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

January 16, 2017

I love this product! I love the way it feels, how it makes my skin feel and even the scent of it. Am definitely seeing a positive difference since using it.

Skin ceuticals lipid restore

January 12, 2017

Love this moisturizer especially for sensitive with with rosecea.

Very emollient

January 12, 2017

This is my second purchase of this product. I particularly like the texture of this cream which glides on skin easily and absorbs quickly. The triple lipids are an extra benefit that I feel is really needed in any anti-aging skin regime.

Moisturizing and Creamy!

January 11, 2017

I pretty much love most of SkinCeuticals products and this one is no exception. I'm 35 and my skin is sensitive, dry and I would say aging. This cream is very hydrating. I use it at night as it is a bit thicker. It melts into your skin like butter. LovelySkin had sent me a sample of it and I wound up falling in love!

My New Favorite!

January 11, 2017

Tried this as a sample I received and liked it enough to order it and give it a try. I've been using it for a couple of weeks now and definitely notice a difference. I alternate with my Retin A and I have seen improvement already in my skin. Minimizes the pores and gives my skin a bit of a glow. My make up goes on better too. Want to keep using it but it is expensive so will only buy it when it is on sale but I do LOVE this product!

Fantastic product!!!

January 04, 2017

This product is super hydrating and seals in moisture. I've been using it for about a month (during winter) and it has really helped my dry skin. It is pricey but worth it--a little goes a long way.

Very helpful product

December 30, 2016

I found Triple Lipid Restore to do even more than it promises. Skin is moist (thankfully) and soft and seems clearer. I ordered a second jar after the first has been so positive.

Good results

December 30, 2016

I first tried a sample and liked this cream quite a lot. I bought the full size and I still am very pleased. It has a very pleasant scent and beautiful texture. I feel that my skin is very moisturized and looks supple after I apply it. A little goes a long way though, especially if you have oily to combination skin types like I do. A couple of times, I applied too much I think and my skin felt oily. Having said that, it never caused any irritation or breakouts--and I am prone to breakouts.

Isabelle

Quite effective

December 30, 2016

I discovered this product by way of a sample and was very impressed by how it smooths fine lines and is non-greasy. I'm a fan of the Skinceuticals brand, which may be expensive but a little bit goes a long way.

2:4:2

December 29, 2016

Just started using this. Makes my skin feel so soft.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100