LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


107 Results
Fabulous Grease-less Moisturizer
July 24, 2017

This product is light and grease-less but leaves your skin satiny smooth. It's hydrating and smells wonderful. I haven't used a product that has made so much difference in my skin's texture. LOVE IT!!

Fabulous!
July 17, 2017

This product is great for my mature skin. I live in a dry climate, and it is also very moisturizing. I am on my third jar so I must like it!

Super moisturizing
July 17, 2017

I've only have had this product for less than a month of use but so far really love it! Great scent. Super clean feeling, yet thick and moisturizing.

SkinCeuticals products are always a good choice
July 12, 2017

I have used SkinCeuticals for years but this is my first time trying this cream. It has a pleasant, fresh smell and absorbs nicely into my skin. I use it with SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic serum, and they work well together. I highly recommend these products.

Triple lipid
July 10, 2017

This stuff is AWESOME. Immediately makes my skin feel nourished. I have been using it every day since November and my skin looks so healthy

Great Moisturizer
June 30, 2017

I am older and dry skin has been an issue the last few years. This product keeps my face feeling wonderful and hydrated. Pricy but it does what I hoped and recommend purchase for anyone who has drying skin.

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore - Best Moisturizer Ever Used!!!
June 22, 2017

This is my second purchase of SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore. I have learned that a little bit goes a long way. I have very sensitive, mostly dry 50ish skin and have tried so many moisturizers over the years - way more than I can or want to count! But this product is different. It is extremely soothing yet effective. After a few months of use (mostly just at night), it has changed my skin''s tone and appearance. Several people have commented on how good my skin looks since I started to use the product. That's proof enough for me. It is worth the cost, believe me...

Excellent moisturizer
June 20, 2017

I read the reviews and thought this was a worth a try. I'm so glad I did because I love how my skin looks and feels. It's wonderfully hydrated and my skin tone is much more even. I will definitely be reordering

Love this product!
June 12, 2017

I discovered this product from a sample tube I received from LovelySkin last winter. I am now on my second jar. It melts onto my skin and leaves it silky smooth. I will continue using this product. It is by far the best moisturizer I have ever found.

Very hydrating
June 12, 2017

Really love this cream! Provides exceptional moisture and is complementary with my other skin care products!

triple lipid restore 2:4:2
May 30, 2017

I cannot stop bragging about this moisturizer. For years I have purchased the top high end retail stores creams from 200- 500 dollars. This moisturizer is absolutley magic. A little goes a long way. The cream makes my face very hydrated and my makeup looks fresh all day. Skinceuticals has a client dedicated for life! The product is amazing!

Triple lipid
May 23, 2017

This product is non greasy, it feels great on my face and very moisturizing . Only a little bit goes a long way.

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Review
May 20, 2017

I haven't been using this that long...2-3 weeks. And I'm in my late 20s and using this as more of a preventative method. It absorbs very quickly and you don't need much at all! I like the feel. Really like it so far and will keep at it to see longer term effects.

Subbing for A.G.E. Interrupter
May 16, 2017

I received a sample of this and loved how it made my skin look plumper and more hydrated. Bought a full-size product and will start using it as soon as I'm through with the A.G.E. Interrupter. They're both ''Correct'' products and I don't need both. Decided to go for more hydration instead of anti-glycation.

Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2
May 15, 2017

Love this product and has my face looking better!

Impressive...
May 12, 2017

I received a sample from here and was pretty impressed!! I love skinceuticals but wasn't sure about a lotion. My skin does feel smoother and more plump! It only takes a small amount so it will last a while! Def will be buying again!

Best overnight cream ever
May 11, 2017

I have tried many overnight creams in my life, but this is by far the best. Why? Because it soaks into your skin AND forms a barrier to protect from dryness. In fact, when I wash my hands after applying it even keeps them moisturized for quite some time. When I wake up in the morning my face feels baby skin soft.

Triple Lipid Restore
May 04, 2017

I have tried many skin products. This is one of my favorites. At least temporarily, fine lines and wrinkles seem to improve. The product has a very nice texture, and does not "pill".

Fabulous morning & evening moisturizer!
April 28, 2017

I have been using Triple Lipid Restore for 6 weeks now in the morning and before bed. I've had trouble finding a moisturizer that is hydrating enough, but also keeps my cheek/nose redness controlled. And I finally found it! I use this after Skinceuticals CE Ferulic & Phyto+ in the morning and after my Neostrata Renewal Cream in the evening. Highly recommend!

Hydrates
April 23, 2017

I'm a fan of SkinCeuticals. I've been using the Triple Lipid Restore for about a month now and it feels very moisturizing on my dry skin. The cream is a little thick, so I need to let it set in for a while before i apply make-up.

Amazing!!!!
April 18, 2017

I read the earlier reviews and thought they were a bit "over the top." Needed to try for myself. Now I am a true believer! This must be the best cream I have ever used. I have combination skin and many products leave my face feeling greasy. Not this. I use it at night, often after applying retinol and after only 2 weeks can see and feel a significant different- all for the better.

The perfect moisturizer
April 15, 2017

This is a lovely moisturizer that I use morning and evening. I only use a small amount and it is quickly absorbed into my skin. I really enjoy it and it helps keep my skin hydrated.

Great addition to my routine!
April 14, 2017

I use every morning before moisturizer and have noticed my skin feeling smoother and firmer. Just a little goes a long way! Won't be without this!

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2
April 13, 2017

Love, Love, Love this product! I put this on before I go to bed and my skin looks beautiful and hydrated in the morning. I also use this in the morning and my skin looks healthy and hydrated all day long without looking greasy! Makes the small little lines around my eyes almost disappear!!!

Worth every penny!
April 11, 2017

I have sensitive skin that is prone to cystic acne. I tend to use to masks, retinol and other drying products to keep my acne under control. In doing so, I have completely damaged the top layer of my skin. My skin has become very dry, flakey and red. I had a sample of Triple Lipid restore cream, and I literally saw my skin become healthy and happy within a few minutes. This amazing cream is very rich, so a little goes a long way. I also noticed an immediate improvement in my fine lines/wrinkles. I don't use this every day, but have found every other day is plenty to keep my skin healthy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100