LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Acne System with three SkinMedica products

Reviews For
SkinMedica Acne System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Acne System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Great Skin Care System

January 06, 2016

I love Skin Medica products and this is no exception! The cleanser and toner work well without drying your skin. The treatment lotion works great too! Its a must have for your skin care routine.

Kooterbug

Great for teens

November 10, 2015

When my teenage boy started using this product, he immediately noticed an improvement difference in his skin. This means that he actually washes his face regularly, which is quite a feat for a teen boy. I highly recommend this product system. I use SkinMedica and now my whole family does too.

I switched and Im glad I did.

November 09, 2015

I switched from another skincare line to this and am really happy with my decision. My skin always feels so clean. The products also are not harsh. I saw improvements in my skin after using this line for about a month.

Best System There Is!

June 06, 2015

I bought this kit as well as a 0.25% Retinal product from SkinMedica. I have NEVER had clearer skin. I struggled forever with uneven skin and acne on my forehead. Not only did this clear up the acne, but it evened out my skin as well. I love this system -and trust me when I say that I have tried a LOT of other ones which all failed! I highly recommend getting this plus a retinol product. Your face is forever - may as well take care of it!

Great product

March 26, 2015

Really works. Waited way too long to purchase. Because I was being cheap. Only to spend more money on products that dont work

Finally Winning the War

May 03, 2014

Im a man in his mid-twenties who has been struggling with aggressive facial acne for about 5 years now. This product is the only product that has shown lasting results. While I still get breakouts in problem areas, they are rarely as often and as severe as they used to be. Ive always been able to simply keep more acne at bay with other products, and Skin Medica is the only product that has actually put me on the winning side of the battle.

Cured my acne!

March 22, 2012

I was a proactiv user for the longest time but it stopped working. I break out due to stress and exercising. I love the acne lotion and cleanser. The toner is ok but didn't really do much for me. The lotion is a miracle potion. It made my skin smoother and brought my acne flair ups down. I highly recommend this product and it is worth the price! Just please don't go any higher!

Great Acne System

September 30, 2011

I am a female with adult acne who has used Skin Medica products. I highly recommend this system. I love the foaming cleaner, toner and lotion. I have had great results without any irritation.

Love these product!

August 15, 2008

I've always had acne prone skin but since I started using these products, my skin has cleared up significantly and even my T-zone is less oily! I would highly recommend this product to anyone that suffers from acne prone skin and breakouts!

Best Acne Care System

July 21, 2008

This is the best acne care system I have ever used...and trust me I've done everything (even laser) You will love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100