LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser: buy this BHA & AHA cleanser at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
AHA/BHA CLEANSER
February 14, 2017

This cleanser was recommended by my derm due to my oilly skin that would have constant build up. I needed something that was exfoliating but not harsh and this cleanser does the trick.

Skin Medica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
February 08, 2017

Great product. I use it first in the morning and night. It make my skin so soft.

Great exfoliator
January 05, 2017

I purchased the AHA/BHA exfoliating cleanser on recommendation of a dermatologist. I really like the product. It isn't too grainy or coarse like some exfoliating cleansers. It also has a very mild scent to it. Although the instructions say if it safe for every day use, I was advised that it is best used only 2-3 times per week. When I am not cleansing with this product, I use the SkinMedica Facial Cleanser!

Great for Acne too!
December 13, 2016

I normally use this cleanser on my off Retin-A nights and it always keeps my skin smooth and fresh looking and feeling, but my son used it accidentally and found that it cleared his skin dramatically. Now, this is all he uses on his skin and it looks great!

best cleanser ever
November 13, 2016

I love this cleanser! i have tried others and always go back to this. Great product!

Gentle AND Effective
November 11, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this and I now use it nightly. My skin is extremely dry but this cleanser doesn't irritate and the scent is amazing!

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
October 06, 2016

I have used SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser off and on for a few years. I suffer from melasma and my skin treatments promote rapid cell turnover (i.e., peeling). When my skin goes though a sloughing phase, the Exfoliating Cleanser does a nice job of gently encouraging the the process. I have exceedingly dry skin, and another benefit of this cleanser is that it does not strip moisture from skin as standard soap can. I give it 4 stars rather than 5 because it is not among my "must have" arsenal of skin care products. I'll occasionally purchase it if it is on sale, but I do not consider it a necessity.

excellent gentle exfoliator
September 22, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this as a mild for effective and gentle exfoliator. It is now part of my cleansing routine!

Break out City!
September 10, 2016

I was so hopeful and don't consider my skin hyper sensitive, but I used the wash for 5 days twice a day and my face was covered in pimples and whiteheads. Not the look I was going for. Must be a very allergic reaction.

Very good exfoliater
July 29, 2016

This cleanser/exfoliator works great. Makes my face feel clean and removes excess dirt and oil. It's not too abrasive to use two times a day without drying your face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100