LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser: buy this BHA & AHA cleanser at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
Nice subtle exfoliator
April 18, 2017

I really like this exfoliation cleanser. I think it is gentle enough to use every day, so I keep it in the shower. That way I know all of the little pebbles will be rinsed off. It really refreshes my face after each use.

A dab will do!
April 14, 2017

Just started using this product, my skin had a freak out day by switching but cleared right up. Directions are right, a dab and water, it foams up and rinses nicely.

Excellent cleanser
April 08, 2017

Love this cleanser. It exfoliates without drying, even when used twice a day.

Great product
March 02, 2017

It's very effective yet gentle on the skin. I like the fine jojoba beads that are safe on the skin versus more abrasive granules you'll find in other face scrubs. I've seen good results after a few uses. My skin looks a bit brighter and my acne isn't as much as it was weeks ago. It does make my skin feel somewhat tight afterwards (due to salicylic and glycolic acids and having slight sensitive skin) but with moisturizer it's not a bad feeling. I use twice weekly for smooth skin.

AHA/BHA CLEANSER
February 14, 2017

This cleanser was recommended by my derm due to my oilly skin that would have constant build up. I needed something that was exfoliating but not harsh and this cleanser does the trick.

Skin Medica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
February 08, 2017

Great product. I use it first in the morning and night. It make my skin so soft.

Great exfoliator
January 05, 2017

I purchased the AHA/BHA exfoliating cleanser on recommendation of a dermatologist. I really like the product. It isn't too grainy or coarse like some exfoliating cleansers. It also has a very mild scent to it. Although the instructions say if it safe for every day use, I was advised that it is best used only 2-3 times per week. When I am not cleansing with this product, I use the SkinMedica Facial Cleanser!

Great for Acne too!
December 13, 2016

I normally use this cleanser on my off Retin-A nights and it always keeps my skin smooth and fresh looking and feeling, but my son used it accidentally and found that it cleared his skin dramatically. Now, this is all he uses on his skin and it looks great!

best cleanser ever
November 13, 2016

I love this cleanser! i have tried others and always go back to this. Great product!

Gentle AND Effective
November 11, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this and I now use it nightly. My skin is extremely dry but this cleanser doesn't irritate and the scent is amazing!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100