LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Daily Physical Defense SPF 30 Sunscreen, a SkinMedica sunscreen SPF 30

Reviews For
SkinMedica Daily Physical Defense Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Daily Physical Defense Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results

Perfect

February 28, 2016

I love it. Perfect gift for my girlfriend. She uses it everyday.

LinHongJun

I will use this one .....

June 30, 2015

I know you are supposed to use sunscreen on a daily basis but have had a hard time finding one to use on my oily skin - so didnt. Depended on my face powder to provide the protection and knew it wasnt enough. I recently started using the Retinol 1.0, so knew I needed to change my ways. After a consultation with a SkinMedica rep, I purchased this sunscreen and this is something I can use. As it is a physical sunscreen I was advised to "pat" it on and not rub it in. I will apply it after all my serums and let it "set" for a few minutes to allow the product to absorb. Before I apply my makeup I will use a blotting tissue to remove any oily residue. Works beautifully. If I am not going to apply any foundation, I just leave it as is. My complexion does not get any oilier than it normally would. I would recommend this to anyone that has oilier skin and hesitant to use a sunscreen.

Fabulous Sunscreen!

May 31, 2015

I have struggled for years to find a sunscreen that doesnt break me out. This is it! I love that it is broad-spectrum, doesnt clog pores, and also has some nice ingredients that benefit the overall health of the skin. Doesnt burn if it gets around my eyes. It is a bit thick and hard to spread, but it sinks in very fast and doesnt leave a white cast (unlike most sunscreens that contain zinc oxide). Great value for a huge amount of product. Goes great with my moisturizer (also SkinMedica).

Feels great on!

December 15, 2014

I always purchase a sunscreen with zinc oxide and titanium which I have read should be main ingredients in sunscreen. I have purchased this sunscreen numerous times and very happy with the results. It goes on great and is easily absorbed into skin. Makeup goes on without rolling which is a problem I have experienced with other brands. Happy with results.

love this stuff

December 15, 2014

Im starting to really like this brand. Ive been using another similar brand (skinceuticals) and have recently switched to skin medica. This one goes on lighter and smells good, doesnt really have that suncreen smell. Does not leave my face white and its a fairly big bottle when compared to other similar brands. I will be sticking to this from now on.

Skinmedica sunscreen spf30+

November 11, 2014

I just purchased skinmedica sunscreen for the benefits of the zinc oxide and titanium which are supposed to give the best sun protection. So far I think it is the sunscreen for me. It is non-greasy and gives my skin a soft and velvety appearance. I love it and will definitely buy it again.

Creamy

April 17, 2014

I have used Obagi sunscreen for years but after trying this in an after peel care kit I was hooked. It is smooth, silky and leaves just a hint of sheen. :)

Impressive

March 12, 2014

This SPF takes a bit to fully rub in, but when it does, its has a beautiful finish. Works great under makeup.

Best Sunscreen for faces.

December 28, 2013

I love this sunscreen. I recently had surgery on my face and my plastic surgeon recommended it. Goes on smooth, non greasy and very light and sheer. Love it!

Magical

December 22, 2013

I love this product. It goes on your facial skin like silk. It is so smooth and so light. It almost feels like theres nothing on your face, but the protection is there. Im excited everyday just waiting to put it on because it feels so freaking good.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100