LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


127 Results
Love this cream!
May 09, 2017

I adore this cream. It is the perfect consistency and leaves my skin soft and supple. As a 41 year old woman I see my skin wrinkling more easily and this cream helps tremendously. People always ask me what products I use and I always recommend skinmedica. The best on the market! Thanks for the fast shipping LovelySkin!

Excellent product
May 05, 2017

I really love this as a night cream and look forwards to using it in the Winter as a Day cream as well! I am very happy with it!

Love Love
April 28, 2017

I started using this product a few months ago and it has transformed my skin. My skin looks more hydrated, healthy and fuller than before. I've become so committed to this cream that I always order in advance so I don't mess up my skin regimen.

My favorite moisturizer.
April 25, 2017

This is my "go to" moisturizer. It makes my dry skin feel great.

LovelySkin
April 13, 2017

LovelySkin is a very easy site to work with. My dermal repair came faster than expected and the price was the lowest I found online. I will be ordering from LovelySkin again. A great company

Yes It Moisturizes
March 29, 2017

This Dermal Repair Cream does moisturizer and is supposed to have some excellent ingredients in it, but I have seen no results any better than some much less expensive high end moisturizers I have used. Fortunately a little goes a long way with this cream so it will last me quite a while.

What a gift!
March 11, 2017

Received a jar of this as a gift and what a wonderful gift. I love the feel and it seems to last throughout the day. While I don't have long term results to report yet I am optimistic that this is a product worth using.

I'll keep buying it!!
March 03, 2017

I've been looking for the perfect moisturizer for a long time. I use SkinMedica Dermal Repair both daytime and nighttime and love the way it leaves my skin feeling! I have combination to dry skin and the cream is the perfect match!

Excellent moisturizer
February 28, 2017

I did not appreciate this product 10 years ago when my skin was younger. I feel it is the best moisturizing cream that I have tried because the moisture lasts and it is not shiny. It works great for the daytime under make up. I feel it is exceptional in those two qualities. Plus it has antioxidants and other ingredients that are nourishing to the skin.

Dermal Repair
February 28, 2017

Can't live without it! I have been using it for years. A "go to" cream.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100