LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


121 Results
What a gift!
March 11, 2017

Received a jar of this as a gift and what a wonderful gift. I love the feel and it seems to last throughout the day. While I don't have long term results to report yet I am optimistic that this is a product worth using.

I'll keep buying it!!
March 03, 2017

I've been looking for the perfect moisturizer for a long time. I use SkinMedica Dermal Repair both daytime and nighttime and love the way it leaves my skin feeling! I have combination to dry skin and the cream is the perfect match!

Excellent moisturizer
February 28, 2017

I did not appreciate this product 10 years ago when my skin was younger. I feel it is the best moisturizing cream that I have tried because the moisture lasts and it is not shiny. It works great for the daytime under make up. I feel it is exceptional in those two qualities. Plus it has antioxidants and other ingredients that are nourishing to the skin.

Dermal Repair
February 28, 2017

Can't live without it! I have been using it for years. A "go to" cream.

Love this product!
February 21, 2017

My dermatologist recommended that I get a product with hyaluronic acid. Since I love the SkinMedica line, I decided on this cream. It has such a light, lovely, silky feel, and moisturizes without feeling heavy or greasy. It's a bit on the spendy side, but a little goes a long way.

Great product!
February 15, 2017

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream works well both as a night repair cream and as a daily under makeup moisturizer. It is light, not greasy and has a pleasant scent. When I was using it for several weeks, I started getting compliments about how good my skin looked and how much firmer it looked. I have definitely noticed a difference in my skin after using it and would definitely recommend it!

Nice product
February 11, 2017

Great feeling wish I could've used it unfortunately to emollient for my skin type.

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
February 01, 2017

I really like to use this face cream at night-it helps dry skin and leaves your face with a glow!! I will definitely purchase again....

does what it says
January 14, 2017

This smells funny but fortunately, the odor fades rather quickly. Other than that and the hefty price, this stuff is great. Love it and highly recommend to anyone with concerns in the anti-aging department. The entire SkinMedica line is worth the investment.

Skin Medica Dermal Repair Cream
January 14, 2017

I have used this product for at least 10 years. Putting this on after washing my face at night is a real treat at the end of the day! It feels so good. Highly recommend.*****



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100