LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


111 Results

Awesome!!

January 12, 2017

I love this moisturizer! It feels like it should be thick, but it isn't. My skin feels so good after using this. Definitely will keep buying

Allergic

January 10, 2017

Unfortunately the product caused a facial rash and my skin felt like it had been sunburned after one use so I can't use it. Also, I did not like the smell of the product.

Disappointing

January 10, 2017

I read so many good reviews about this cream i had high expectations. I have dry skin and always looking for the perfect moisturizer and night cream, this cream didn't do nothing for me, especially at night time. I have been using it for the day because it was too late to return it so i might just use it, it absorbs quickly but then leaves my skin kind of sticky, definitely not soft or moisturized.

Tempesta1

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

January 10, 2017

I love this cream! I use it at night. It is very moisturizing and makes your face feel very soft especially when using Retin A. Best cream I have used to date!

Best moisturizer!

December 28, 2016

This is the best product I've found to use on my dry winter skin. Feels like whipped cream! I use a retin A product and this moisturizer really prevents that dry flakiness I get from the retin A. I do wish it was packaged in a tube rather than a jar to maintain the stability better of all the great ingredients. Also, very pricey, I only purchase when I am able to get a discounted price.

Superb product

December 23, 2016

Dermal Repair is an excellent product. I'm 60 with dry skin. I use this after TNS. It is especially beneficial during the winter when light moisturizer isn't enough. I love it.

SkinMedica Dermal Repair

December 21, 2016

I've been using this product for a couple of years. It is the best cream I've ever used. I started using it twice a day. I swim daily, so my skin is very dry. When I asked my esthetician if I should try something else, she said to keep using this product, it's the best!!

lasts all day

December 05, 2016

LOVE this product been using for 2 years and it is my daily go to daytime moisturizer. It does not clog pores and continually moisturizes.

Sinks into my skin

December 03, 2016

Love this, nice cream that really softens and hydrates skin, usually I use this at night and wake up to my skin soft. Great moisturizer!!

Excellent cream

November 20, 2016

First started using cream after peels now use it every day, nourishing without being too heavy. Helps with dryness & redness and never causes breakouts. Not greasy feeling & lightweight on your skin. Pricey but if you rotate it with a cheaper cream it will last longer & worth it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100