LovelySkin Logo

Academy Rewards - 2017
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


116 Results
Great product!
February 15, 2017

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream works well both as a night repair cream and as a daily under makeup moisturizer. It is light, not greasy and has a pleasant scent. When I was using it for several weeks, I started getting compliments about how good my skin looked and how much firmer it looked. I have definitely noticed a difference in my skin after using it and would definitely recommend it!

Nice product
February 11, 2017

Great feeling wish I could've used it unfortunately to emollient for my skin type.

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
February 01, 2017

I really like to use this face cream at night-it helps dry skin and leaves your face with a glow!! I will definitely purchase again....

does what it says
January 14, 2017

This smells funny but fortunately, the odor fades rather quickly. Other than that and the hefty price, this stuff is great. Love it and highly recommend to anyone with concerns in the anti-aging department. The entire SkinMedica line is worth the investment.

Skin Medica Dermal Repair Cream
January 14, 2017

I have used this product for at least 10 years. Putting this on after washing my face at night is a real treat at the end of the day! It feels so good. Highly recommend.*****

Awesome!!
January 12, 2017

I love this moisturizer! It feels like it should be thick, but it isn't. My skin feels so good after using this. Definitely will keep buying

Allergic
January 10, 2017

Unfortunately the product caused a facial rash and my skin felt like it had been sunburned after one use so I can't use it. Also, I did not like the smell of the product.

Disappointing
January 10, 2017

I read so many good reviews about this cream i had high expectations. I have dry skin and always looking for the perfect moisturizer and night cream, this cream didn't do nothing for me, especially at night time. I have been using it for the day because it was too late to return it so i might just use it, it absorbs quickly but then leaves my skin kind of sticky, definitely not soft or moisturized.

Tempesta1
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
January 10, 2017

I love this cream! I use it at night. It is very moisturizing and makes your face feel very soft especially when using Retin A. Best cream I have used to date!

Best moisturizer!
December 28, 2016

This is the best product I've found to use on my dry winter skin. Feels like whipped cream! I use a retin A product and this moisturizer really prevents that dry flakiness I get from the retin A. I do wish it was packaged in a tube rather than a jar to maintain the stability better of all the great ingredients. Also, very pricey, I only purchase when I am able to get a discounted price.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100