LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


103 Results

Sinks into my skin

December 03, 2016

Love this, nice cream that really softens and hydrates skin, usually I use this at night and wake up to my skin soft. Great moisturizer!!

Excellent cream

November 20, 2016

First started using cream after peels now use it every day, nourishing without being too heavy. Helps with dryness & redness and never causes breakouts. Not greasy feeling & lightweight on your skin. Pricey but if you rotate it with a cheaper cream it will last longer & worth it.

Great moisturizer

November 18, 2016

I tried this moisturizer based on a review in Instyle magazine and I have loved it! It makes my skin very soft, hydrates and absorbs well, and doesn't have any unpleasant odor. I have tried many different brands through the years and this is a stellar product. I live in a dry climate and am in my early 40s.

Skincare at its best

November 07, 2016

I use this cream in conjunction with other SkinMedica products and it helps moisturize my skin after applying Retina A. Great skin care line!

This product makes your skin pretty

October 25, 2016

Doctor who works at the Medspa told me I have beautiful skin, twice.

SKINMEDICA DERMAL REPAIR CREAM

October 17, 2016

Love this product, smooth, creamy, and I have been using it for many years. It evens out skin tone damaged by ultra violet rays. My dermatologist says it is one of the best products to use for aging skin.

My favourite autumn product

September 22, 2016

When autumn arrives it is time to order SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream. My summer skin and my winter autumn skin types are opposite. This is the best skin care product for dry winter skin. I love it! I am happy I found this product three years ago. It is a staple.

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

September 01, 2016

This product does wonders to my skin. It makes it firmer and younger. I love it!

Soft and silky

August 18, 2016

This beautiful facial moisturizer transforms your skin from alligator to silk. Definitely for the super dry.

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

August 10, 2016

I love, love, love this product!! I have been using SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream for 5 years now. It helps my skin to look smooth and hydrated. I would recommend all women, especially of a "certain age" to help with aging skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100