LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


132 Results
Great line of products
June 20, 2017

I just started using this line through my facialist and I LOVE it! There is a noticeable difference in how soft my skin feels and how great it looks. I only wish it hadn't taken me so many years to discover this product!!

Dermal Repair by Skin Medica
June 16, 2017

This product provides.excellent moisture and can be used sparingly.

Good night cream
June 10, 2017

I really like this product. I mainly use it as a night cream because of the expense of it. I goes on nice and my skin feel really nice. Not oily, absorbs nice. Give it a try. Worth the money. A little goes a long way.

Good Moisture Without Feeling Heavy
June 05, 2017

I love how easily this moisturizer glides on to my skin. And I love the overall effect it has on my skin's health and my anti-aging efforts. I use it with the HA5 and TNS Essential Serum and after several weeks of use together I've noticed a definite improvement in my skin.

Use sparingly! Very pricey!
May 31, 2017

I really do like this cream, but it's kind of pricey. Wanted to try it...may or may not buy it again, as I just started using it. Smells good! I use it once a day, and usually at night. This is a luxury product for me.

VeeVee44
Love this cream!
May 09, 2017

I adore this cream. It is the perfect consistency and leaves my skin soft and supple. As a 41 year old woman I see my skin wrinkling more easily and this cream helps tremendously. People always ask me what products I use and I always recommend skinmedica. The best on the market! Thanks for the fast shipping LovelySkin!

Excellent product
May 05, 2017

I really love this as a night cream and look forwards to using it in the Winter as a Day cream as well! I am very happy with it!

Love Love
April 28, 2017

I started using this product a few months ago and it has transformed my skin. My skin looks more hydrated, healthy and fuller than before. I've become so committed to this cream that I always order in advance so I don't mess up my skin regimen.

My favorite moisturizer.
April 25, 2017

This is my "go to" moisturizer. It makes my dry skin feel great.

LovelySkin
April 13, 2017

LovelySkin is a very easy site to work with. My dermal repair came faster than expected and the price was the lowest I found online. I will be ordering from LovelySkin again. A great company



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100