LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

98 Results


October 17, 2016

Love this product, smooth, creamy, and I have been using it for many years. It evens out skin tone damaged by ultra violet rays. My dermatologist says it is one of the best products to use for aging skin.

My favourite autumn product

September 22, 2016

When autumn arrives it is time to order SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream. My summer skin and my winter autumn skin types are opposite. This is the best skin care product for dry winter skin. I love it! I am happy I found this product three years ago. It is a staple.

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

September 01, 2016

This product does wonders to my skin. It makes it firmer and younger. I love it!

Soft and silky

August 18, 2016

This beautiful facial moisturizer transforms your skin from alligator to silk. Definitely for the super dry.

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream

August 10, 2016

I love, love, love this product!! I have been using SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream for 5 years now. It helps my skin to look smooth and hydrated. I would recommend all women, especially of a "certain age" to help with aging skin.

Hydrating without being heavy!

August 06, 2016

This facial lotion is fabulous. It gives the skin a smooth texture and is very hydrating without being oily and heavy. I already bought another jar.

This is a great cream

August 02, 2016

I tried a very expensive cream for a while, and I have to say, I like this much better as a night cream. I'm going back. It makes the skin look luminous. Definitely recommend!

Dermal Repair Cream for aging skin

July 26, 2016

I am 78 yrs old , and have been using DERMAL REPAIR CREAM for years - Everywhere I go, people compliment me on my complexion - I do not have to use a makeup foundation with this cream - I only use a mineral powder -

Recommended by my plastic surgeon

July 21, 2016

I love this cream. It is just one of the SkinMedica products that I use. It tends to plump my skin a bit, which diminishes little wrinkles. It feels so nice on my skin and keeps my skin moisturized. I make sure that I never run out of this product.

Wonder Cream

May 11, 2016

have been using this Dermal Repair for a bit and just love it. Not only a wonderful moisturizer but deeply repairs your skin. Have noticed smoother toned skin. Will continue to buy.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed