LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Essential Defense Everyday Clear Broad Spectrum SPF 47

Reviews For
SkinMedica Essential Defense Everyday Clear Broad Spectrum SPF 47


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Essential Defense Everyday Clear Broad Spectrum SPF 47 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
It really is Clear!!!
June 16, 2017

As a woman of color, I have tried many sunscreen products that purport to be clear but instead leave a chalky, white residue that doesn't blend into your skin no matter how hard you rub. This is the first product that I have used that completely melts into my skin without leaving a white cast. In addition, it has a high level of zinc oxide for ultimate sun protection plus provides an excellent base for makeup.

Good product for the price
June 13, 2017

This is a good product for the price. I like that it contains niacinimade, and doesn't break me out. Can get a bit oily at times, but it's still better than 95% if sunscreens on the market.

The best !!!
May 17, 2017

I finally found perfect sunscreen for my always oily skin. Very light and doesn't smell like most sunscreens. Stays on a whole day.

I like the way it feels
April 29, 2017

As long as the SPF portion works I think it's a good product

Good sunscreen
April 16, 2017

I have combination, oily skin that is prone to hormonal breakouts. This sunscreen seemed to work well with my makeup and didn't cause me to breakout. I get oily throughout the day, so not sure if this sunscreen made me more oily or not. Would recommend this, didn't get sun burned after being in the hot Georgia sun after 2 hours.

Best for Oily Skin with Big Pores
December 20, 2016

Love this sunscreen. I have super oily skin and in my mid 40's. I love the way it melts in your skin and with no oily residue. I will purchase again for sure.

Good for swimming in the sun
December 14, 2016

I like it because after swimming my skin is not too red.

Amazing!
October 04, 2016

It's not just for oily skin types and doesn't leave a white cast!

Good!!
August 09, 2016

I tried a lot of sunscreens and so far this is the winner, I have oily/combination skin and it does a good job! absorbs quickly and not a ghostly finish.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100