LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
Buying it again
February 12, 2017

I have bought this product 3 times. I am in my late 50s and have dry skin. I like how when I use it my skin is tight, smooth and shiny.

Gets skin clean, without being drying
February 03, 2017

This cleanser is super gentle on my skin, but I still feel ''clean'' after using it. It does not strip my skin the way some cleansers do. And the scent is fresh and clean, but not overpowering. I will be buying again!

Effective and Gentle
January 20, 2017

This and another cleanser have been the only two in my routines. I usually have several I enjoy but the fact that this cleanser is effective at deep cleansing without drying my normal-dry skin out put it in my top 2 cleansers. It barely foams and has a light fresh scent. The packaging is also nice with the flip top cap.

Great everyday facial cleanser
January 05, 2017

I love every SkinMedica product I've tried and this one is no exception. I use this every day (usually twice per day) to cleanse my face. It is a gel so a little goes a long way once you lather it on your face, and there is only a very mild scent to it. You can't go wrong with this product.

Gentle and effective
December 20, 2016

The best gentle cleanser. Removed all makeup and dirt gently.

Won't be disappointed
December 12, 2016

I've been using this cleanser for over a year and love it! Takes off all makeup too! Gentle on your skin as I have sensitive skin and doesn't dry.

Fresh Feeling
November 08, 2016

The Skinmedica facial cleanser gives a fresh feeling without seeming to be too drying. On the down side, it sometimes fails to remove all of my tinted sunscreen/mineral bb cream mixture as evidenced by the residue on the cotton round used to sweep toner over my face.

Great cleanser
October 01, 2016

I have oily, combo, acne prone- aging skin and it works good. I alternate between this and IS Clinical. Like them both.

Love this cleanser
September 14, 2016

I was very impressed with this SkinMedica Facial Cleanser. It thoroughly cleaned my face without drying my skin. In addition, it didn't irritate my sensitive skin. I look forward to trying more SkinMedica products in the future.

Love it
September 14, 2016

Great face cleanser. Tried many.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100