LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results

Great everyday facial cleanser

January 05, 2017

I love every SkinMedica product I've tried and this one is no exception. I use this every day (usually twice per day) to cleanse my face. It is a gel so a little goes a long way once you lather it on your face, and there is only a very mild scent to it. You can't go wrong with this product.

Gentle and effective

December 20, 2016

The best gentle cleanser. Removed all makeup and dirt gently.

Won't be disappointed

December 12, 2016

I've been using this cleanser for over a year and love it! Takes off all makeup too! Gentle on your skin as I have sensitive skin and doesn't dry.

Fresh Feeling

November 08, 2016

The Skinmedica facial cleanser gives a fresh feeling without seeming to be too drying. On the down side, it sometimes fails to remove all of my tinted sunscreen/mineral bb cream mixture as evidenced by the residue on the cotton round used to sweep toner over my face.

Great cleanser

October 01, 2016

I have oily, combo, acne prone- aging skin and it works good. I alternate between this and IS Clinical. Like them both.

Love this cleanser

September 14, 2016

I was very impressed with this SkinMedica Facial Cleanser. It thoroughly cleaned my face without drying my skin. In addition, it didn't irritate my sensitive skin. I look forward to trying more SkinMedica products in the future.

Love it

September 14, 2016

Great face cleanser. Tried many.

SkinMedica Cleanser

September 06, 2016

This is a great deep cleansing product. Good for removing makeup and deep seeded environmental elements. Not drying or abrasive.

Lovely Cleanser

August 25, 2016

Another great SkinMedica product! This a great, gentle cleanser that cleans the skin and leaves it feeling nice and smooth after cleansing. I'm new to the SkinMedica line, and so far, I'm really loving the products I've tried, including this great cleanser!

pshack74

Skin medica cleanser

May 17, 2016

Awesome cleanser. Gentle on skin. Arrived quickly.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100