LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results
Love it!
May 15, 2017

I love this face cleanser. It leaves my face super soft and feeling extra clean.

Great Cleanser
May 09, 2017

I've been using this cleanser for years and I love it! Leaves you face feeling very clean but none drying. Would highly recommend.

Skinmedica Facial Cleanser
April 05, 2017

Really love this facial cleanser.. Makes my skin feel fresh and clean. Awesome Product !!

Good cleanser
March 22, 2017

Great cleanser. Removes all traces of eye makeup. I also use the Skinmedica sensitive skin cleanser and like that as well.

Great face wash
March 21, 2017

This is a great cleanser. It thoroughly cleans without drying out my skin. It is gentle yet removes all my makeup.

SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
March 06, 2017

I didn't care for the consistency and it was too drying for my skin.

Great Cleanser
March 03, 2017

I have used this Cleanser for a few years now. I love it. It has a nice scent and makes my skin feel clean in the morning.

Great Cleanser
March 01, 2017

Have used this cleanser for about 5 years and can't find anything that tops this cleanser. It's not too drying or too greasy, just a good balanced cleanser. Also, love all products from SkinMedica.

Buying it again
February 12, 2017

I have bought this product 3 times. I am in my late 50s and have dry skin. I like how when I use it my skin is tight, smooth and shiny.

Gets skin clean, without being drying
February 03, 2017

This cleanser is super gentle on my skin, but I still feel ''clean'' after using it. It does not strip my skin the way some cleansers do. And the scent is fresh and clean, but not overpowering. I will be buying again!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100