LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
Great face wash
March 21, 2017

This is a great cleanser. It thoroughly cleans without drying out my skin. It is gentle yet removes all my makeup.

SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
March 06, 2017

I didn't care for the consistency and it was too drying for my skin.

Great Cleanser
March 03, 2017

I have used this Cleanser for a few years now. I love it. It has a nice scent and makes my skin feel clean in the morning.

Great Cleanser
March 01, 2017

Have used this cleanser for about 5 years and can't find anything that tops this cleanser. It's not too drying or too greasy, just a good balanced cleanser. Also, love all products from SkinMedica.

Buying it again
February 12, 2017

I have bought this product 3 times. I am in my late 50s and have dry skin. I like how when I use it my skin is tight, smooth and shiny.

Gets skin clean, without being drying
February 03, 2017

This cleanser is super gentle on my skin, but I still feel ''clean'' after using it. It does not strip my skin the way some cleansers do. And the scent is fresh and clean, but not overpowering. I will be buying again!

Effective and Gentle
January 20, 2017

This and another cleanser have been the only two in my routines. I usually have several I enjoy but the fact that this cleanser is effective at deep cleansing without drying my normal-dry skin out put it in my top 2 cleansers. It barely foams and has a light fresh scent. The packaging is also nice with the flip top cap.

Great everyday facial cleanser
January 05, 2017

I love every SkinMedica product I've tried and this one is no exception. I use this every day (usually twice per day) to cleanse my face. It is a gel so a little goes a long way once you lather it on your face, and there is only a very mild scent to it. You can't go wrong with this product.

Gentle and effective
December 20, 2016

The best gentle cleanser. Removed all makeup and dirt gently.

Won't be disappointed
December 12, 2016

I've been using this cleanser for over a year and love it! Takes off all makeup too! Gentle on your skin as I have sensitive skin and doesn't dry.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100