LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica GlyPro Exfoliating Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinMedica GlyPro Exfoliating Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica GlyPro Exfoliating Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Great stuff

October 05, 2016

My face and hands feel so soft after using this. I was afraid that my sensitive skin would react unfavorably, but I'm all clear. It is pricey, but a little goes a long way. It is a high quality product.

Won me over

September 14, 2016

Second time I ordered this. Makes my skin feel great.

SkinMedica GlyPro Exfoliating Facial Cleanser

August 17, 2016

This product is very nice. It is not harsh on the skin & gives your face a nice glow. The tiny exfoliating beads polish the skin & removes dead skin cells. I use this product 3 times a week.

Gentle Exfoliator

July 21, 2016

I found I can use this exfoliator more often than just a couple times a week.

Gentle effective exfoliation

December 09, 2015

Surprisingly gentle yet effective on my sensitive acne prone skin. My first purchase and I dont regret it. This is a product that is definitely worth all the hype it gets. It delivers results and lasts such a long time. I exfoliate with this in the shower twice a week. I noticed my serums penetrate my skin a lot better after using of this product.

Great Product

August 10, 2015

Since using this product, my skin fells and looks great.

You will love this cleanser!

June 03, 2015

I got a sample of this and was shocked how smooth my face was after! This cleanser is pricey, but will replace your facial scrub because it cleans and exfoliates in one product. I use a dime-sized amount and work it all over my face in gentle circular motions for about a minute, avoiding getting this in or around my eyes, and rinse thoroughly. Moisturize right away. I use this every other night before bed and my skin is getting brighter, smoother, and more even. I love this product!

Great exfoliating cleanser!!

May 20, 2015

This feels like an expensive microdermabrasion scrub but its environmentally friendly with very fine jojoba beads. Love how it cleans and polishes my skin. I like to use it 1-2xs a week as my morning cleanser.

First Time I used this product

December 18, 2014

It very nice your face feels polished after using it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100