LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica GlyPro Exfoliating Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinMedica GlyPro Exfoliating Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica GlyPro Exfoliating Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Great exfoliator
March 01, 2017

I use this at least twice a week. I leave it in my shower and it works great with the rest of my routine and helps to keep my skin feeling soft.

Loved it
February 01, 2017

Ordered again worked well

Skin Medic Glypro exfoliating facial cleanser
January 31, 2017

love this gentle exfoliator for my face that I had laser done on

Best cleanser ever!
January 26, 2017

I know instructions say to use once a week but I have been using this cleanser every morning for over 7 years now. It leaves my face feeling so clean and soft. It has never been too strong or harsh and It has never dried out my skin, but my skin is oily. If I'm away from home and have to use a different type of cleanser, my face never feels clean, as if I have a residue left on my face. I always follow up with the SkinMedica GlyPro Antioxidant Serum after washing my face, followed by sunscreen. This is my everyday ritual and it works great for me. I love this cleanser and recommend it to everyone. I will continue to use this as long as I can purchase it. I hope it is never discontinued!

SkinMedica GlyPro Exfoliating Facial Cleanser
January 20, 2017

I absolutely love this product. Very gentle for my delicate skin. Leaves skin feel very soft and clean. I use it every other day. Highly recommend it.

The Best
January 13, 2017

The best product ever!! Can't live with out it!!

Good Product
December 22, 2016

This was mild exfoliator & good for my sensitive skin. My skin kept sloughing off days later after using. I tried it 2xs week & seems my skin always feels drier after use. Unsure I''d purchase this again.

Great stuff
October 05, 2016

My face and hands feel so soft after using this. I was afraid that my sensitive skin would react unfavorably, but I'm all clear. It is pricey, but a little goes a long way. It is a high quality product.

Won me over
September 14, 2016

Second time I ordered this. Makes my skin feel great.

SkinMedica GlyPro Exfoliating Facial Cleanser
August 17, 2016

This product is very nice. It is not harsh on the skin & gives your face a nice glow. The tiny exfoliating beads polish the skin & removes dead skin cells. I use this product 3 times a week.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100