LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Purifying Foaming Wash

Reviews For
SkinMedica Purifying Foaming Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Purifying Foaming Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Nice Chage

November 09, 2015

I have oily skin and have recently (past 4 months) began using the entire SkinMedica line for my skincare. Before I did a few items from SkinMedica and the rest from another company. I am finding that this line is a nice match for me. I use both the foaming was and the gel wash...alternating between the two. I like the way the foam lathers up, but my skin feels cleaner when I use the gel wash.

LOVE IT

July 13, 2015

Ive been using this cleanser for about a year now and I love it! The foam really works well to remove make-up and it doesnt make my skin dry.

Favorite Facewash

July 10, 2015

Ive tried just about everything, and this is my favorite facewash hands down. It has cleared up my skin and keeps the acne away. I also love that its a foam -it makes it way easier to use! The SkinMedica line is my absolute favorite!

Love this cleanser

October 01, 2014

Finally found my favorite cleanser. cleans skin without drying, but is effective in taking off makeup and cleaning oil off oily areas. pleasant to use, nice foaming action. light smell that is nice to use. will be buying again for sure

Bridget22004

Awesome!

February 19, 2014

Love this face wash! Recommended by by dermatologist and works great!

great for acne

November 27, 2012

I bought this for my son to use as a recommendation from a friend of mine. He has been using it for a year now and the difference it has made in his complextion is great!

better ance products out there

March 01, 2012

not good for travel. leaks all over. save money and buy other ance wash. pca perhaps!

Great Daily Cleaner

January 19, 2010

This product is great for daily cleaning. It leaves your face feeling very clean without over drying.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100