LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Purifying Toner

Reviews For
SkinMedica Purifying Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Purifying Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Great product!

November 11, 2013

I have oily skin in patches, and this toner helps clean my skin without over-drying. I have used it for about 5 months twice per day after washing, and I have noticed an improvement in my skin health.

Works good

March 22, 2013

I am using this with the SkinMedica acne lotion and am very happy with the results.

The Perfect Toner

February 06, 2013

This toner was recommended to me by my aesthetician and I can't live without it. It makes my skin feel squeaky clean - but balanced at the same time. The best part is that it lasts me forever. A great value!

Works great and is a good toner

July 29, 2012

It works great and leaves your skin feeling very clean.

Melirose

Love it!

July 26, 2012

Great product recommended by dermatologist! See results from use !

Amazing Product

March 07, 2012

Love this toner. It is refreshing and clean when applied to the skin. Removes any residual makeup, etc. Helps to dry up acne lesions much faster! Love it would definitely recommend it!

Great product

September 16, 2011

This is the best toner I have ever used. My skin looks amazing and it is feels even better. It also tingles when it goes on, which is a great way to start the day!!

LOVE IT

January 19, 2010

The best toner I have used. It wasrecommended by my dermatalogist for occasional break-outs but I use it nightly and my skin feels and looks great.

Great Toner

August 21, 2008

great product line

Love it

August 15, 2008

An employee at the medical spa I go to recommended this to me and I love it. I have oily/acne prone skin and it helps keep my sking clear. It may be too harsh for sensitive skin,though.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100