LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
Good basic moisturizer
May 19, 2017

I've purchased this moisturizer a few times and really like it. I'm not sure it does all it promises, but it is light, feels good and keeps my skin (which is dry) moist. Since I use it with other products ex. serums etc. I feel that by just moisturizing - it is meeting its need!

Hydrating
May 12, 2017

This is my first time trying this particular product and i am really liking it. It leaves my skin so soft and looking hydrated. Hasn't caused any breakouts and it feels lightweight.

SkinMedica Rejuvenate Moisturizer
May 11, 2017

I love this moisturizer & have been using it for years - nothing negative to say about it at all.

Caused blemishes
April 15, 2017

I purchased this because I'm in my 40s and based on the description, I thought it might be the right moisturizer for me. My skin type is probably best described as combo, and this is recommended for normal to dry, but since I was getting it for winter use I thought it'd be light enough. It absorbs quickly and really did help my dry patches, but unfortunately it also caused break outs. I often will break out using products with hyaluronic acid and this moisturizer has a derivative of it called sodium hyaluronate that I hoped my skin would accept better, but no luck. Back to skinmedica's ultra sheer moisturizer for now.

Good Basic Moisturizer
March 30, 2017

This is a good basic moisturizer which I can use during the day under my makeup or at night during the warmer months. It is not too heavy but does moisturize well.

Excellent lightweight moisturizer
March 22, 2017

I like this product for summer use when I want something light--but recommend using it in conjunction with a serum if you're over 40 and need deeper moisturizing.

Great product
March 20, 2017

The moisturizer is great for dry skin. Leaves your skin soft and feeling like silk all day.

Skinmedica
January 31, 2017

Great moisturizer for my dry skin. I love it!

Lightweight
January 03, 2017

Good lightweight moisturizer that absorbs well. Fragrance is noticeable, but not unpleasant. Would prefer a fragrance-free formula.

Great Moisturizer
January 01, 2017

This is another great product from SkinMedica. Very light and not greasy. Highly recommend!

Kooterbug


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100