LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
Skinmedica
January 31, 2017

Great moisturizer for my dry skin. I love it!

Lightweight
January 03, 2017

Good lightweight moisturizer that absorbs well. Fragrance is noticeable, but not unpleasant. Would prefer a fragrance-free formula.

Great Moisturizer
January 01, 2017

This is another great product from SkinMedica. Very light and not greasy. Highly recommend!

Kooterbug
GOOD day or nighttime moisturizer
December 05, 2016

This moisturizer is light and does not clog pores. The tube is easy to carry in purse for moisturizer touch ups during the day.

One of my favorite moisturizers
December 01, 2016

I wish the tube was bigger! I like the moisturizer a lot. My skin gets really dry in the winter and this moisturizer is very soothing and has great beneficial ingredients.

Moisture
November 19, 2016

I like to use this moisturizer over HA5 before bedtime. I begin my nighttime regime with the SkinMedica facial cleanser and toner before adding Retinol Complex. The Rejuvenating Moisturizer works well as a finisher for extra hydration.

Great night time moisturizer
September 22, 2016

I use SkinMedica's Rejuvenative Moisturizer every night and I love it. I apply it after SkinMedica's TNS Essential Serum and it provides moisture to my face all night. It is not heavy even though it provides long-lasting moisture. I have been using the Rejuvenative Moisturizer for several years and I will never change. Great product!

Nice and light
August 15, 2016

Love this light moisturizer...it's not greasy...perfect for when you need a little help. Also good price when LovelySkin has sales.

Skin Medca Rejuvenative Moisturizer
July 25, 2016

Like this product because it will add water to your skin. Using with HA5, which I love! Not sticky like others.

Lovely overall product
November 12, 2015

This is a good balanced everyday moisturizer. Not too heavy or light. I only gave it 4 stars because by nature, my skin is always a bit scaly/dry. Ive been looking for a moisturizer to clear that up. It definitely does a better job than others Ive tried but my skin is not completely flake free (even with the corresponding night creme). Maybe my environmental allergies will make my goal impossible but the Rejevenative Moisturizer has come the closest to clearing it up!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100