LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results

GOOD day or nighttime moisturizer

December 05, 2016

This moisturizer is light and does not clog pores. The tube is easy to carry in purse for moisturizer touch ups during the day.

One of my favorite moisturizers

December 01, 2016

I wish the tube was bigger! I like the moisturizer a lot. My skin gets really dry in the winter and this moisturizer is very soothing and has great beneficial ingredients.

Moisture

November 19, 2016

I like to use this moisturizer over HA5 before bedtime. I begin my nighttime regime with the SkinMedica facial cleanser and toner before adding Retinol Complex. The Rejuvenating Moisturizer works well as a finisher for extra hydration.

Great night time moisturizer

September 22, 2016

I use SkinMedica's Rejuvenative Moisturizer every night and I love it. I apply it after SkinMedica's TNS Essential Serum and it provides moisture to my face all night. It is not heavy even though it provides long-lasting moisture. I have been using the Rejuvenative Moisturizer for several years and I will never change. Great product!

Nice and light

August 15, 2016

Love this light moisturizer...it's not greasy...perfect for when you need a little help. Also good price when LovelySkin has sales.

Skin Medca Rejuvenative Moisturizer

July 25, 2016

Like this product because it will add water to your skin. Using with HA5, which I love! Not sticky like others.

Lovely overall product

November 12, 2015

This is a good balanced everyday moisturizer. Not too heavy or light. I only gave it 4 stars because by nature, my skin is always a bit scaly/dry. Ive been looking for a moisturizer to clear that up. It definitely does a better job than others Ive tried but my skin is not completely flake free (even with the corresponding night creme). Maybe my environmental allergies will make my goal impossible but the Rejevenative Moisturizer has come the closest to clearing it up!

Nice but a little overpriced

November 04, 2015

I had been looking for a good overall moisturizer and this product was recommended by beautypedia It defintely feels nice going on and wasnt overly heavy which I liked. Its too early to tell if it changes my skin but overall in this early stage, I like it. I would probably wait for a sale since it is a bit expensive.

SKINMEDICA REJUVENATIVE MOISTURIZER

October 14, 2015

I am a fan of SkinMedica products. They are smooth and not greasy. They have to discernible odor. Skin sensitivity is a concern and a reaction to skin products is a horror. SkinMedica products have never caused a concern. This product is highly recommended.

SMOOTH AS SILK

August 17, 2015

I wanted a moisturizer that IS just that! It is easy to apply and seems to work well. Im tired of trying a million products when I just want a simple one that works as well as to be expected without great promises that cant be fulfulled.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100