LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
Caused blemishes
April 15, 2017

I purchased this because I'm in my 40s and based on the description, I thought it might be the right moisturizer for me. My skin type is probably best described as combo, and this is recommended for normal to dry, but since I was getting it for winter use I thought it'd be light enough. It absorbs quickly and really did help my dry patches, but unfortunately it also caused break outs. I often will break out using products with hyaluronic acid and this moisturizer has a derivative of it called sodium hyaluronate that I hoped my skin would accept better, but no luck. Back to skinmedica's ultra sheer moisturizer for now.

Good Basic Moisturizer
March 30, 2017

This is a good basic moisturizer which I can use during the day under my makeup or at night during the warmer months. It is not too heavy but does moisturize well.

Excellent lightweight moisturizer
March 22, 2017

I like this product for summer use when I want something light--but recommend using it in conjunction with a serum if you're over 40 and need deeper moisturizing.

Great product
March 20, 2017

The moisturizer is great for dry skin. Leaves your skin soft and feeling like silk all day.

Skinmedica
January 31, 2017

Great moisturizer for my dry skin. I love it!

Lightweight
January 03, 2017

Good lightweight moisturizer that absorbs well. Fragrance is noticeable, but not unpleasant. Would prefer a fragrance-free formula.

Great Moisturizer
January 01, 2017

This is another great product from SkinMedica. Very light and not greasy. Highly recommend!

Kooterbug
GOOD day or nighttime moisturizer
December 05, 2016

This moisturizer is light and does not clog pores. The tube is easy to carry in purse for moisturizer touch ups during the day.

One of my favorite moisturizers
December 01, 2016

I wish the tube was bigger! I like the moisturizer a lot. My skin gets really dry in the winter and this moisturizer is very soothing and has great beneficial ingredients.

Moisture
November 19, 2016

I like to use this moisturizer over HA5 before bedtime. I begin my nighttime regime with the SkinMedica facial cleanser and toner before adding Retinol Complex. The Rejuvenating Moisturizer works well as a finisher for extra hydration.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100