LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
Love this moisturizer !!!!
July 15, 2017

Just tried it because since my skin is very dry and older I couldn't find one that was sufficiently moisturizing under makeup. Love this product. Feel great applying and even better when it on!

SkinMedica Rejuvenation Moisturizer
July 12, 2017

Love this moisturizer! I have been using it night and day for several years on my sensitive and slightly dry skin. It is lightweight and a little goes a long way to keep my sensitive skin hydrated and feeling dewy, not oily. I apply it over a peptide serum at night and under a sunscreen in the morning. It is a good base under makeup and my makeup lasts all day. It comes in a tube which is great for travel or carrying in your handbag. In my opinion, it is a very good all around moisturizer, especially for those who appreciate not having to use one product at night and a different one in the morning.

Great Moisturizer
July 04, 2017

I like the way it absorbs into your skin leaving it with a clean non-greasy appearance.

Good basic moisturizer
May 19, 2017

I've purchased this moisturizer a few times and really like it. I'm not sure it does all it promises, but it is light, feels good and keeps my skin (which is dry) moist. Since I use it with other products ex. serums etc. I feel that by just moisturizing - it is meeting its need!

Hydrating
May 12, 2017

This is my first time trying this particular product and i am really liking it. It leaves my skin so soft and looking hydrated. Hasn't caused any breakouts and it feels lightweight.

SkinMedica Rejuvenate Moisturizer
May 11, 2017

I love this moisturizer & have been using it for years - nothing negative to say about it at all.

Caused blemishes
April 15, 2017

I purchased this because I'm in my 40s and based on the description, I thought it might be the right moisturizer for me. My skin type is probably best described as combo, and this is recommended for normal to dry, but since I was getting it for winter use I thought it'd be light enough. It absorbs quickly and really did help my dry patches, but unfortunately it also caused break outs. I often will break out using products with hyaluronic acid and this moisturizer has a derivative of it called sodium hyaluronate that I hoped my skin would accept better, but no luck. Back to skinmedica's ultra sheer moisturizer for now.

Good Basic Moisturizer
March 30, 2017

This is a good basic moisturizer which I can use during the day under my makeup or at night during the warmer months. It is not too heavy but does moisturize well.

Excellent lightweight moisturizer
March 22, 2017

I like this product for summer use when I want something light--but recommend using it in conjunction with a serum if you're over 40 and need deeper moisturizing.

Great product
March 20, 2017

The moisturizer is great for dry skin. Leaves your skin soft and feeling like silk all day.

Skinmedica
January 31, 2017

Great moisturizer for my dry skin. I love it!

Lightweight
January 03, 2017

Good lightweight moisturizer that absorbs well. Fragrance is noticeable, but not unpleasant. Would prefer a fragrance-free formula.

Great Moisturizer
January 01, 2017

This is another great product from SkinMedica. Very light and not greasy. Highly recommend!

Kooterbug
GOOD day or nighttime moisturizer
December 05, 2016

This moisturizer is light and does not clog pores. The tube is easy to carry in purse for moisturizer touch ups during the day.

One of my favorite moisturizers
December 01, 2016

I wish the tube was bigger! I like the moisturizer a lot. My skin gets really dry in the winter and this moisturizer is very soothing and has great beneficial ingredients.

Moisture
November 19, 2016

I like to use this moisturizer over HA5 before bedtime. I begin my nighttime regime with the SkinMedica facial cleanser and toner before adding Retinol Complex. The Rejuvenating Moisturizer works well as a finisher for extra hydration.

Great night time moisturizer
September 22, 2016

I use SkinMedica's Rejuvenative Moisturizer every night and I love it. I apply it after SkinMedica's TNS Essential Serum and it provides moisture to my face all night. It is not heavy even though it provides long-lasting moisture. I have been using the Rejuvenative Moisturizer for several years and I will never change. Great product!

Nice and light
August 15, 2016

Love this light moisturizer...it's not greasy...perfect for when you need a little help. Also good price when LovelySkin has sales.

suzannebyrd
Skin Medca Rejuvenative Moisturizer
July 25, 2016

Like this product because it will add water to your skin. Using with HA5, which I love! Not sticky like others.

Lovely overall product
November 12, 2015

This is a good balanced everyday moisturizer. Not too heavy or light. I only gave it 4 stars because by nature, my skin is always a bit scaly/dry. Ive been looking for a moisturizer to clear that up. It definitely does a better job than others Ive tried but my skin is not completely flake free (even with the corresponding night creme). Maybe my environmental allergies will make my goal impossible but the Rejevenative Moisturizer has come the closest to clearing it up!

Nice but a little overpriced
November 04, 2015

I had been looking for a good overall moisturizer and this product was recommended by beautypedia It defintely feels nice going on and wasnt overly heavy which I liked. Its too early to tell if it changes my skin but overall in this early stage, I like it. I would probably wait for a sale since it is a bit expensive.

SKINMEDICA REJUVENATIVE MOISTURIZER
October 14, 2015

I am a fan of SkinMedica products. They are smooth and not greasy. They have to discernible odor. Skin sensitivity is a concern and a reaction to skin products is a horror. SkinMedica products have never caused a concern. This product is highly recommended.

SMOOTH AS SILK
August 17, 2015

I wanted a moisturizer that IS just that! It is easy to apply and seems to work well. Im tired of trying a million products when I just want a simple one that works as well as to be expected without great promises that cant be fulfulled.

Punch of hydration and rejuvenation!
May 31, 2015

Im in love with the entire SkinMedica line. This moisturizer is great for my dry, acneic, and sensitive skin. Its just thick enough, doesnt clog pores, and packs great ingredients. I would highly suggest using other SkinMedica products along with this one. Cant say enough great things about it.

Excellent product
May 19, 2015

Very happy with the outcome from this product. Its just right for my skin



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100