LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

38 Results

Great night time moisturizer

September 22, 2016

I use SkinMedica's Rejuvenative Moisturizer every night and I love it. I apply it after SkinMedica's TNS Essential Serum and it provides moisture to my face all night. It is not heavy even though it provides long-lasting moisture. I have been using the Rejuvenative Moisturizer for several years and I will never change. Great product!

Nice and light

August 15, 2016

Love this light's not greasy...perfect for when you need a little help. Also good price when LovelySkin has sales.

Skin Medca Rejuvenative Moisturizer

July 25, 2016

Like this product because it will add water to your skin. Using with HA5, which I love! Not sticky like others.

Lovely overall product

November 12, 2015

This is a good balanced everyday moisturizer. Not too heavy or light. I only gave it 4 stars because by nature, my skin is always a bit scaly/dry. Ive been looking for a moisturizer to clear that up. It definitely does a better job than others Ive tried but my skin is not completely flake free (even with the corresponding night creme). Maybe my environmental allergies will make my goal impossible but the Rejevenative Moisturizer has come the closest to clearing it up!

Nice but a little overpriced

November 04, 2015

I had been looking for a good overall moisturizer and this product was recommended by beautypedia It defintely feels nice going on and wasnt overly heavy which I liked. Its too early to tell if it changes my skin but overall in this early stage, I like it. I would probably wait for a sale since it is a bit expensive.


October 14, 2015

I am a fan of SkinMedica products. They are smooth and not greasy. They have to discernible odor. Skin sensitivity is a concern and a reaction to skin products is a horror. SkinMedica products have never caused a concern. This product is highly recommended.


August 17, 2015

I wanted a moisturizer that IS just that! It is easy to apply and seems to work well. Im tired of trying a million products when I just want a simple one that works as well as to be expected without great promises that cant be fulfulled.

Punch of hydration and rejuvenation!

May 31, 2015

Im in love with the entire SkinMedica line. This moisturizer is great for my dry, acneic, and sensitive skin. Its just thick enough, doesnt clog pores, and packs great ingredients. I would highly suggest using other SkinMedica products along with this one. Cant say enough great things about it.

Excellent product

May 19, 2015

Very happy with the outcome from this product. Its just right for my skin

Works great with my other SkinMedica products

April 16, 2015

I use this lightweight moisturizer in the daytime after using the TNS products for eye and face and before I apply sunscreen and foundation. I like that is blends nicely and keeps my skin hydrated without being too heavy.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed