LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results

REJUNERATIVE TONER

December 05, 2016

Love this product as a prep before I apply SkinMedica Dermal Repair - Makes my skin glow - I'm 78 yrs old and always getting compliments about my skin.

Every little bit helps

November 30, 2016

I've used this toner for a couple years now, it was initially recommended by my facialist. While I use this every other day, instead of daily like I used to (dependent on the type of cleanser I'm using and what my skin needs that day and time (am/pm), it's my go to when I need that little extra clean feel. I've tried many toners over the years and this is what works for me. It's a staple in my beauty regimen.

Great Toning Product

September 07, 2016

I also use a Clarisonic Pro & still use a Toner to get off any residue the brush missed. Very gentle but effective. Skin feels refreshed but not dry. Also have Rosacea & does not aggravate condition.

Good Toner

July 21, 2016

This toner is a good product, however, the application is different from others because it's a spray you put on cotton balls. I now moisten the cotton ball before spraying it because spraying a dry ball uses too much product.

Best Toner Ever!!!

July 15, 2016

This toner makes your skin feel very fresh and clean. I love it because I have very sensitive skin so I need something that works good and that doesn't dry out my skin.

Melirose

Refreshing

May 12, 2016

I have never been a fan of using a toner. It always seemed like a step I did not need in my routine. But as I have gotten older, keeping my skin hydrated has been more of a challenge. I decided to give the SkinMedica toner a try. I like the idea of restoring the ph balance in my skin. The toner feels very light and refreshing, leaving no residue. My skin does seem to be more hydrated so I have decided to keep this in my routine, I only use it at night.

Toner

November 26, 2015

Great product. Serum goes on easily.

Best Toner

May 31, 2015

I am not a fan of toners due to the fact that my skin is sensitive, and most of them contain alcohol and strip/irritate my already dry, acneic skin. This one contains no alcohol, smells fresh, and definitely makes my skin feel clean and refreshed. I spray it on a cotton round and apply it. I only use it at night. Definitely have noticed a reduction in pores, and an overall improvement in the appearance of my skin.

GREAT

April 21, 2015

I was never big on using toner till I started using the SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner.. You think that you washed your face and it is clean WRONG. After using this toner I could not believe what still came of my face and I use a sonic brush a good one I bought thru LovleySkin. Not only does it get what is left behind it refreshes your face and get it ready for your TNS Essential Serum.

Overall Good Toner

April 20, 2015

This toner works pretty well, it is very light and feels nice on your face with no stinging or burning. It does a good job of getting any makeup off that your cleanser didnt get.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100