LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

24 Results

Great Toning Product

September 07, 2016

I also use a Clarisonic Pro & still use a Toner to get off any residue the brush missed. Very gentle but effective. Skin feels refreshed but not dry. Also have Rosacea & does not aggravate condition.

Good Toner

July 21, 2016

This toner is a good product, however, the application is different from others because it's a spray you put on cotton balls. I now moisten the cotton ball before spraying it because spraying a dry ball uses too much product.

Best Toner Ever!!!

July 15, 2016

This toner makes your skin feel very fresh and clean. I love it because I have very sensitive skin so I need something that works good and that doesn't dry out my skin.



May 12, 2016

I have never been a fan of using a toner. It always seemed like a step I did not need in my routine. But as I have gotten older, keeping my skin hydrated has been more of a challenge. I decided to give the SkinMedica toner a try. I like the idea of restoring the ph balance in my skin. The toner feels very light and refreshing, leaving no residue. My skin does seem to be more hydrated so I have decided to keep this in my routine, I only use it at night.


November 26, 2015

Great product. Serum goes on easily.

Best Toner

May 31, 2015

I am not a fan of toners due to the fact that my skin is sensitive, and most of them contain alcohol and strip/irritate my already dry, acneic skin. This one contains no alcohol, smells fresh, and definitely makes my skin feel clean and refreshed. I spray it on a cotton round and apply it. I only use it at night. Definitely have noticed a reduction in pores, and an overall improvement in the appearance of my skin.


April 21, 2015

I was never big on using toner till I started using the SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner.. You think that you washed your face and it is clean WRONG. After using this toner I could not believe what still came of my face and I use a sonic brush a good one I bought thru LovleySkin. Not only does it get what is left behind it refreshes your face and get it ready for your TNS Essential Serum.

Overall Good Toner

April 20, 2015

This toner works pretty well, it is very light and feels nice on your face with no stinging or burning. It does a good job of getting any makeup off that your cleanser didnt get.

Not for me,,,

June 15, 2014

Since this product had a lot of good reviews, I bought and tried. It had unique smell that I noticed and I concerned about the review that someone wrote about the sun lights with this product. Unfortunately after only 2 or 3 days later, my skin got itchy and started irritate me. I stopped using it as my skin got dried. I will give a try after my skin gets normal condition, but I am sad about the results.

Skin feels so soft!

January 21, 2014

I have never used a toner because they tend to irritate my skin. My plastic surgeon recommended this one and I could not be happier. Evens out my skin tone and makes if feel refreshed!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed