LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Great Exfoliation
February 17, 2017

This is a wonderful product and not very expensive! I use it twice per week on a freshly washed face and it feels good going on my face with just a cotton facial pad. The results are a wonderful exfoliation, which I did not expect to be so nice. I should have known it would be great since it is after all, SkinMedica. A little goes a long way and gives a smoother texture. Try it, you will not be disappointed.

Renewing without dryness
January 22, 2017

I was very impressed with this SkinMedica toner. It gives extra cleansing to my face and removes any makeup residue. It feels very refreshing without dryness. I have sensitive skin and have had no irritation from this product. I've been very happy with the SkinMedica line of facial products.

Skinmedica Toner
December 26, 2016

Love that way it goes on and feels on my face.

Difficult to identify benefits
December 12, 2016

For me, I've had a hard time attributing any changes in my skin to this product. Due to a new onset of cystic acne and dull looking skin, I've made several changes to my skin care routine. Hence, it's hard for me to fully evaluate the outcomes of this toner. I will say that it feels good on my skin and hasn't caused any dryness or irritation. I'll continue to use it along with TNS Essential Serum.

REJUNERATIVE TONER
December 05, 2016

Love this product as a prep before I apply SkinMedica Dermal Repair - Makes my skin glow - I'm 78 yrs old and always getting compliments about my skin.

Every little bit helps
November 30, 2016

I've used this toner for a couple years now, it was initially recommended by my facialist. While I use this every other day, instead of daily like I used to (dependent on the type of cleanser I'm using and what my skin needs that day and time (am/pm), it's my go to when I need that little extra clean feel. I've tried many toners over the years and this is what works for me. It's a staple in my beauty regimen.

Great Toning Product
September 07, 2016

I also use a Clarisonic Pro & still use a Toner to get off any residue the brush missed. Very gentle but effective. Skin feels refreshed but not dry. Also have Rosacea & does not aggravate condition.

Good Toner
July 21, 2016

This toner is a good product, however, the application is different from others because it's a spray you put on cotton balls. I now moisten the cotton ball before spraying it because spraying a dry ball uses too much product.

Best Toner Ever!!!
July 15, 2016

This toner makes your skin feel very fresh and clean. I love it because I have very sensitive skin so I need something that works good and that doesn't dry out my skin.

Melirose
Refreshing
May 12, 2016

I have never been a fan of using a toner. It always seemed like a step I did not need in my routine. But as I have gotten older, keeping my skin hydrated has been more of a challenge. I decided to give the SkinMedica toner a try. I like the idea of restoring the ph balance in my skin. The toner feels very light and refreshing, leaving no residue. My skin does seem to be more hydrated so I have decided to keep this in my routine, I only use it at night.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100