LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Good product
February 28, 2017

I've been using this for about 2 weeks now and it works good. I have really dry skin from medication. Has not had any breakouts from it, I am acne prone.

excellent
January 13, 2017

Love this product

Skin medica replenish cream
January 12, 2017

I got this for a more moisturizing cream during the winter months. I use the ultra sheer moisturizer during the summer months. Both feel great and do not break me out. This is my go to moisturizer and I really like it a lot. I will definitely purchase again.

Best Moisturizer Ever!
January 07, 2017

This is the first moisturizer that is rich and super hydrating for my dry skin and does not break my skin out!!! Totally worth the price. I've gotten so many compliments on my skin since switching over to SkinMedica.

Love
January 03, 2017

Feels great on my skin very nourishing. I will purchase again and again!

Love this product
November 16, 2016

This moisturizer is the best especially in winter. It leaves my skin plump and firmer looking. I absolutely love it. It is my go to cream in the winter.

Love this product!
November 03, 2016

It really hydrates skin...is not greasy and feels weightless. It goes a long way because you only need a very small amount. It is amazing!

Silky Smooth
August 16, 2016

This is a great quality moisturizer and worth the money. My dermatologist recommended it. It feels thick and I was worried about my face being shiny, but it keeps my skin very moisturized, and just a minimal amount of shine. It goes a long way and you don't need much.

Great Hydrating Cream
May 19, 2016

I love this SkinMedica hydrating product. Gives your skin the right amount of moisture without being greasy. I like to use it under my eyebrows and also on my neck and décolleté.

Best moisturizer for dry or combined skin
May 19, 2016

I've been using this moisturizer for years. It was recommended to me by my dermatologist when I started using retin-A creams and doing chemical peels. But even I stopped getting those treatments, this moisturizer remained my favourite skincare product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100