LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


132 Results
Another Great Product from Skin Medica
March 22, 2017

I recently purchased the TNS Eye Repair after receiving a sample and I love it! It is so soft and decadent! It hydrates my eye area without being too heavy and I tend to use more than I should because I just like the feel of it. I only use this eye cream at night but it has really helped lessen the lines around my eyes and makes me look well rested not dehydrated at all. I am a big fan of SkinMedica products especially the TNS Essential Serum. My dermatologist recommend the serum and though it is quite expensive, it is well worth it and has done wonders for my skin. LovelySkin has always shipped my products quickly and I receive them quickly. I am so glad that I discovered LovelySkin and SkinMedica!

TNS Eye Repair
February 22, 2017

After trying many different eye creams, I can honestly say this one is my favorite. It is intensely hydrating and leaves my eyes plump and youthful looking. I have been using this with the HA5 and Ceramide Treatment Cream for quite some time with great results.

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
February 13, 2017

This is a good eye cream. It was recommended by my derm. It goes on good. A little goes a long way. It will last a for months if you only use a little. I can't really say if it does anything. Maybe the fact that I can't tell and feel my under eye area looks fine means it's working.

Essential product
January 21, 2017

I use this eye cream in conjunction with TNS serum as I am a firm believer in the benefits derived from growth factors. It is costly but you only use a tiny amount under each eye so the jar lasts quite a long time. Will repurchase.

Best I''ve Used
January 20, 2017

Up until I started using this eye cream, my crows feet were 50% from dehydration and 50% from age. Nothing helped make them less apparent excessive this cream! Now the lines have been lessened because I no longer have the dehydration problem and I look forward to further results from the retinol derivative this cream contains. No irritation and no detectable scent. Great product!

Awesome Eye cream
January 19, 2017

I used to walk in the malls and they would ask me what kind of cream I use under my eyes. Get TNS, it's great stuff.

amazing
January 14, 2017

I started using this for the first time about 4 weeks ago. Within just a week, I could see a remarkable and lasting difference. This stuff does an amazing job of softening (almost eliminating) the fine lines around my eyes. Great lasting moisture as well. Gave it 4 stars only because of the price but it seems to be worth it at this point.

SKIN MEDICA TNS EYE REPAIR
January 13, 2017

I Absolutely love this. I have seen awesome results

Smooth eye cream!
January 04, 2017

This is a great eye product as is provides great moisture and feels great when it goes on.

I keep this on-hand at all times!
December 31, 2016

I love this eye cream. I can't put most eye creams on my eyelids (and most recommend that you don't do that anyway) but this one is perfect for all around the eye. I have sensitive skin and my skin responds well to the SkinMedica line. This eye cream is great for hydration and I use it morning and night.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100