LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

109 Results

Tns eye repair cream

October 16, 2016

I'm loving this eye cream! My eyes feel very moisturized after using and it feels that way throughout the day. Also, a little goes a long way. I would recommend giving it a try!

Nice eye cream

October 09, 2016

It seems nice with good ingredients to help aging eyes. I hate the packaging. A small amount goes a long way. I added this to my Avene eye cream and Skinceuticals routine. I alternate their use so it's difficult to see which one is working. I am 42 and i don't have eye wrinkles, I have been using Avene for over 20 years, but I felt I needed some extra ingredients and I added couple of eye cremes to my routine.

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

September 29, 2016

I have just started to use the TNS Eye Repair, as I am a fan of the TNS Serum, and I am delighted to report that I will be adding this to my routine re-orders! The light texture of the cream offers rich benefits! I have already noticed an improvement after I put on my concealer and lines are much less noticeable. I expect that after continued use, I will see a smoother under eye area too.

TNS eye repair is worth a purchase

September 27, 2016

I have been using this product for a couple years now and it is the best eye cream I have ever tried. My eyes have always been a problem area and after I had my son they were very tired and I had lots of lines underneath when I smiled. This product drastically improved those lines and refreshed my eyes again.

Eye Cream that Works

September 27, 2016

This is the only eye cream I have ever used that works. I am late-20s, but get very little sleep (4-5 hrs/night) and have genetic under eye circles, so I use it to calm down bags and reduce the appearance of dark circles. If I forget to use it for a night, I can definitely notice the difference in the morning. Most eye creams also give me milia. This product does not give me milia, and has also reduced the existing milia I had (I attribute this to the retinol in the formulation). I do wish the product was in a pump, but have not experienced any issues with efficacy thus far.

RN in Santa Clarita

September 23, 2016

I really like the SkinMedica line of products. I have been using them for over 2 years. I use 7 of them including the TNS essential serum and also the TNS eye repair. I like how the products absorb. They are easy to layer with each other and under foundation in the daytime. I use the tip of a plastic applicator to apply dots of the eye cream under each eye and gently pat in. A little goes a long way, and I avoid putting my finger in the jar.

Great Product

September 17, 2016

While this is the first time I've used SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair, I've frequently used their other products. Too early to tell yet on the eye repair, I use it along with their other products sparingly, due to the cost of each product. BUT, I find them all to be of great value to my skin.

Great eye cream

August 25, 2016

I received a sample of this eye cream and decided to buy it. I have tried a number of eye creams and this is my favorite. It does not irritate my sensitive skin or my eyes. It does on smoothly and I do not wake up with that crusty feeling that some eye creams tend to leave. I think it is working to smooth and plump my fine lines. It does not seem to do much for my dark circles, but I have not found anything that does.

SkinMedica Eye Repair

August 22, 2016

Seeing great results in a short time. The product has a creamy feel that soaks in and is not geasy!

No more crows

August 18, 2016

This eye cream really hydrated my eyes and diminished the appearance of crow's feet.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed