LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


127 Results

Awesome Eye cream

January 19, 2017

I used to walk in the malls and they would ask me what kind of cream I use under my eyes. Get TNS, it's great stuff.

amazing

January 14, 2017

I started using this for the first time about 4 weeks ago. Within just a week, I could see a remarkable and lasting difference. This stuff does an amazing job of softening (almost eliminating) the fine lines around my eyes. Great lasting moisture as well. Gave it 4 stars only because of the price but it seems to be worth it at this point.

SKIN MEDICA TNS EYE REPAIR

January 13, 2017

I Absolutely love this. I have seen awesome results

Smooth eye cream!

January 04, 2017

This is a great eye product as is provides great moisture and feels great when it goes on.

I keep this on-hand at all times!

December 31, 2016

I love this eye cream. I can't put most eye creams on my eyelids (and most recommend that you don't do that anyway) but this one is perfect for all around the eye. I have sensitive skin and my skin responds well to the SkinMedica line. This eye cream is great for hydration and I use it morning and night.

Great Moisturizer for the delicate eye tissue

December 29, 2016

I love how this product moisturizes the delicate skin around my eyes. It leaves the tissue feeling soft and supple.

Favorite!

December 28, 2016

When I first started this eye cream I didn't really like it. Mostly because of the packaging, I travel frequently and it would end up all in the lid. But by the time I finished the first jar I noticed how much the skin around my eye area improved. I had moved on to another eye cream and was without the tns for about a month before I really just had to buy it again. Love this!

Seems to be working!

December 02, 2016

I have been looking for the perfect eye cream for years, and have tried many. So far, this seems to be one of the best. I have been using TNS Eye Repair at night for the past 3 weeks, alternating with another lighter cream in the day for under makeup. I have noticed that my eyes look better lately. The skin seems brighter, but I can't say yet that the lines are diminished. I'm hopeful though, and expect to see more improvement with continued use.

Rich w/o oiliness

November 29, 2016

Nice, smoothing product that works well under makeup (both liquid and mineral powder).

The Best Eye Cream

November 27, 2016

I've used many different eye creams, and SkinMedica is THE BEST!! It takes care of undereye puffiness, dark circles and crepiness.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100