LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


144 Results
TNS Eye Repair
June 14, 2017

Highly highly recommend this product. I've been using for the last 6 years and will continue using. My skin is fair and thin. TNS eye repair has helped to moisturize and ward of wrinkles. I'm now 54 and will continue to use for as long as product is on the shelf

love this eye cream
June 08, 2017

A little goes a long way! This product, like all other skinmedica products is amazing! I wake up looking refreshed. I also apply this around my mouth to prevent fine lines and wrinkles. It's a staple product for sure!

Eye saver for sure!!!
May 31, 2017

It's not a miracle worker, but darn close to it. Packs a lot of benefits for so little that you need to use. I use it in the a.m. and p.m. Give it a couple of weeks, but I promise you'll see a decrease in crows feet around your eyes. It's my new fave.

VeeVee44
Working woman
May 23, 2017

I can't live with out Skinmedica TNS Eye Repair make me looks fresh and my eyes healthy. I love it.

Best eye cream I've found
May 08, 2017

I use this during my p.m. skin care routine. I find it can be a bit heavy for day time use for me. I really wish I didn't like it so much because it is pricey, but I've noticed a difference in my fine lines the few times I tried other brands so I always go back to this.

Good eye cream
May 08, 2017

Good eye cream. It goes on very easily, and a little goes a long way. I've been using this pot for a couple of months and it's still half full. It's a little thinner/lighter than I need, but it works for daytime use under makeup. I have crepey skin under my eyes, and for night I need a heavier cream.

DebbyO23
Not my fav
April 21, 2017

It's just ok. I prefer all the other skinmedica products over this one.

Eye cream
April 20, 2017

Product's ok.

Brilliant product
April 13, 2017

I am very impressed with this eye cream. I have extremely sensitive eyes and have not had a problem with this at all. Whatever I have used over the last year has made my eyes react and this is the only product that hasn't!

SkinMedica TNS eye repair
April 11, 2017

awesome product. the lines under my eyes have diminished



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100