LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


140 Results
Best eye cream I've found
May 08, 2017

I use this during my p.m. skin care routine. I find it can be a bit heavy for day time use for me. I really wish I didn't like it so much because it is pricey, but I've noticed a difference in my fine lines the few times I tried other brands so I always go back to this.

Good eye cream
May 08, 2017

Good eye cream. It goes on very easily, and a little goes a long way. I've been using this pot for a couple of months and it's still half full. It's a little thinner/lighter than I need, but it works for daytime use under makeup. I have crepey skin under my eyes, and for night I need a heavier cream.

DebbyO23
Not my fav
April 21, 2017

It's just ok. I prefer all the other skinmedica products over this one.

Eye cream
April 20, 2017

Product's ok.

Brilliant product
April 13, 2017

I am very impressed with this eye cream. I have extremely sensitive eyes and have not had a problem with this at all. Whatever I have used over the last year has made my eyes react and this is the only product that hasn't!

SkinMedica TNS eye repair
April 11, 2017

awesome product. the lines under my eyes have diminished

Very Good, but Not Great
April 06, 2017

Pros: hydrating, plumping, layers very well under makeup. Cons: packaging. This is a VERY good eye cream, but I'm not a fan of the potted style. I would feel much better if there was pump instead of sticking my finger into the jar. I'm sure the ingredients aren't degraded by the exposure to the air (I have a lot of faith in SkinMedica, I've always had good luck with their products), but I would still prefer a pump. I just finished the jar and have purchased something different this time around. I'd certainly repurchase in the future because I was pleased with its performance, but I'll keep my fingers crossed that this wonderful formula is repackaged.

jill
Eye cream
March 23, 2017

Love this eye cream. Stays supple on skin throughout the day. I have very sensitive eyes and have had NO negative reaction!!! Highly recommend...

Another Great Product from Skin Medica
March 22, 2017

I recently purchased the TNS Eye Repair after receiving a sample and I love it! It is so soft and decadent! It hydrates my eye area without being too heavy and I tend to use more than I should because I just like the feel of it. I only use this eye cream at night but it has really helped lessen the lines around my eyes and makes me look well rested not dehydrated at all. I am a big fan of SkinMedica products especially the TNS Essential Serum. My dermatologist recommend the serum and though it is quite expensive, it is well worth it and has done wonders for my skin. LovelySkin has always shipped my products quickly and I receive them quickly. I am so glad that I discovered LovelySkin and SkinMedica!

TNS Eye Repair
February 22, 2017

After trying many different eye creams, I can honestly say this one is my favorite. It is intensely hydrating and leaves my eyes plump and youthful looking. I have been using this with the HA5 and Ceramide Treatment Cream for quite some time with great results.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100