LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


120 Results

Seems to be working!

December 02, 2016

I have been looking for the perfect eye cream for years, and have tried many. So far, this seems to be one of the best. I have been using TNS Eye Repair at night for the past 3 weeks, alternating with another lighter cream in the day for under makeup. I have noticed that my eyes look better lately. The skin seems brighter, but I can't say yet that the lines are diminished. I'm hopeful though, and expect to see more improvement with continued use.

Rich w/o oiliness

November 29, 2016

Nice, smoothing product that works well under makeup (both liquid and mineral powder).

The Best Eye Cream

November 27, 2016

I've used many different eye creams, and SkinMedica is THE BEST!! It takes care of undereye puffiness, dark circles and crepiness.

Love TNS Eye Repair

November 25, 2016

I purchased TNS Eye Repair after a recommendation from my dermatologist. I really like the way my fine lines are controlled with the product, especially in the winter. I have been committed to it ever since.

Not as impressed

November 23, 2016

This product is okay. I have not been as impressed with any particular features of it. If you are particularly dry, I would not use this. It does absorb well into the skin, however and can be used under makeup.

Best eye cream ever!!

November 21, 2016

I have been using SkinMedica products for years. I am 67 y.o. and show no wrinkles, even around eyes! I use their eye cream wider than my eye socket, to keep skin firm.

Excellent eye cream

November 21, 2016

Hydrating and not too heavy.

Skin Medica TNS Eye Repair

November 19, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this eye cream. I have dark circles and starting to wrinkle. This is a heavy eye cream perfect for night time use.

The best eye cream I have ever used!

November 11, 2016

I received a sample of this eye cream and I admit that i was reluctant to try it. I have tried so many eye creams over the years and La Mer was the only one I had found that did anything for my dark circles. I am so glad that I tried this. It is amazing! It works better than anything I have ever tried for dark circles and I am now 42 years old with absolutely not a single line around my eyes.

Best eye cream ever

November 08, 2016

I love this eye cream! It has definitely reduced the appearance of fine lines and crows feet. Does not cause any eye irritation and a little goes a long way.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100