LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
It's okay
April 24, 2017

This eye cream lives up to all proclamations except hydration. By midday my under eye skin is dry. I have to apply an occlusive product over the eye cream to easily apply concealer and stay hydrated through out the day.

i see fewer lines!
March 22, 2017

this is the 1st eye product that i have ever used that i can actually see improvement in the firmness around the eye area. use as recommended and give it a little time and you really will be happy with the results. there is no product out there that works overnight.

Best eye cream ever
January 25, 2017

This outstanding cream glides on and disappears leaving the skin hydrated. With continued use, morning and evening, it's reduced the puffiness and fine lines around my eyes..... best eye cream ever!

Hmm
January 07, 2017

This eye cream balls up on skin when applying primer and foundation.

First time user
January 05, 2017

So far I have enjoyed using this eye cream. I use it in conjunction with the TNS Essential serum morning and night. The skin under my eyes feels tighter and looks less wrinkled the more I use it. I also apply the SkinMedica dermal repair eye cream over it as this adds more of the growth factors that I think are important for any skin care regimen.

SkinMedica eye cream
December 10, 2016

I love this eye cream, no more dark circles!!!!

Sarah
September 22, 2016

Love the way my skin looks and feels under my eyes and the difference it makes to the darkness under my eyes.

The Only Under-Eye Product that I Will Use
July 21, 2016

I actually have three of these--one that I am currently using and two spares. Yep. I don't want to run out of this under-eye lotion. It seems to diminish dark circles under my eyes and does a nice job of keeping my under-eye area moisturized. I am very happy with this product--but then, I would expect nothing less from any SkinMedica product.

Illuminating Eye Cream is amazing!
November 24, 2015

Ive seen a remarkable difference with this eye cream. Ive tried many, this is the best!

no difference, save your money
September 25, 2015

I normally love SkinMedica products, but I havent seen a difference with this product



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100