LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results

Sarah

September 22, 2016

Love the way my skin looks and feels under my eyes and the difference it makes to the darkness under my eyes.

The Only Under-Eye Product that I Will Use

July 21, 2016

I actually have three of these--one that I am currently using and two spares. Yep. I don't want to run out of this under-eye lotion. It seems to diminish dark circles under my eyes and does a nice job of keeping my under-eye area moisturized. I am very happy with this product--but then, I would expect nothing less from any SkinMedica product.

Illuminating Eye Cream is amazing!

November 24, 2015

Ive seen a remarkable difference with this eye cream. Ive tried many, this is the best!

no difference, save your money

September 25, 2015

I normally love SkinMedica products, but I havent seen a difference with this product

Fantastic eye cream

September 22, 2015

Love this illuminating eye cream from SkinMedica. Ive been using it for approximately 3 years. It does lighten dark circles and moisturizes as well. Must use it every day to get the full benefit.

Glowing and BRIGHT

August 17, 2015

Again a product that is easy to use and doesnt require a great quantity to produce results. It isnt sticky. The skin is already softer around my eyes.

BRIGHT EYES!

July 16, 2015

The best eye treatment I have used. It brightens the eye area and is gentle on the "EYES" I use this product in the morning and prior to bedtime. Morning: It gets rid of puffiness and smoothes area for make up application. It also has a "brightening" effect, which I truly appreciate. Evening: this product serves as a protection during the night. There is never any irritation when using this product. When working in the eye area, this is of utmost importance to me! Thank you for such a fine product available in this SkinMedica line.

My favorite

March 20, 2015

This is the best eye cream I have ever used. The consistency is perfect for under the eye as it is not too thick, or too runny. It absorbs quickly and I have really noticed a decrease in the darkness of my under eye circles.

Light

March 12, 2015

I have only been using this eye cream a couple weeks so I have yet to note any drastic changes - but I will say I love how light the cream is - it goes on very smooth. I make sure to apply a light layer so that it doesnt clump up under my makeup and that seems to work great!

Aye for an Eye Cream

November 23, 2014

This cream lives up to the hype - it has helped decrease fine lines as well as diminish dark circles around my eyes. SkinMedica rocks!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100